Fix /doc/build/ -> ./doc/build/ in update_copyright.py
authorW. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 14:46:26 +0000 (10:46 -0400)
committerW. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 18:39:34 +0000 (13:39 -0500)
update_copyright.py

index 6209b29..37f4ba5 100755 (executable)
@@ -87,8 +87,8 @@ ALIASES = {
         ['pancaldi.paolo'],
     }
 
-IGNORED_PATHS = ['./.hg/', './doc/img', './test/data/',
-                 './build/', '/doc/build/']
+IGNORED_PATHS = ['./.hg/', './doc/img/', './test/data/',
+                 './build/', './doc/build/']
 IGNORED_FILES = ['COPYING', 'COPYING.LESSER']
 
 # Work around missing author holes in the VCS history