Adjust update_copyright hacks to follow plugin.peakspot -> util.peak move
authorW. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Wed, 19 May 2010 05:03:30 +0000 (01:03 -0400)
committerW. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 18:39:14 +0000 (13:39 -0500)
update_copyright.py

index 4909712..6209b29 100755 (executable)
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ AUTHOR_HACKS = {
     ('hooke','driver','mcs.py'):['Allen Chen'],
     ('hooke','driver','mfp3d.py'):['A. Seeholzer','Richard Naud','Rolf Schmidt',
                                    'Alberto Gomez-Casado'],
-    ('hooke','plugin','peakspot.py'):['Fabrizio Benedetti'],
+    ('hooke','util','peak.py'):['Fabrizio Benedetti'],
     ('hooke','plugin','showconvoluted.py'):['Rolf Schmidt'],
     ('hooke','ui','gui','formatter.py'):['Francesco Musiani','Massimo Sandal'],
     ('hooke','ui','gui','prettyformat.py'):['Rolf Schmidt'],
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ YEAR_HACKS = {
     ('hooke','driver','mfp3d.py'):2008,
     ('hooke','driver','picoforce.py'):2006,
     ('hooke','driver','picoforcealt.py'):2006,
-    ('hooke','plugin','peakspot.py'):2007,
+    ('hooke','util','peak.py'):2007,
     ('hooke','plugin','showconvoluted.py'):2009,
     ('hooke','plugin','tutorial.py'):2007,
     ('hooke','ui','gui','formatter.py'):2006,