Change my email address from drexel.edu to tremily.us.
authorW. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 17:25:10 +0000 (13:25 -0400)
committerW. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 16:28:02 +0000 (12:28 -0400)
.mailmap [new file with mode: 0644]
README
setup.py

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4a905eb
--- /dev/null
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us> <wking@drexel.edu>
diff --git a/README b/README
index a8d6377..2a61b61 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -175,7 +175,7 @@ Author
 ======
 
 W. Trevor King
-wking@drexel.edu
+wking@tremily.us
 
 
 .. _Bugs Everywhere: http://bugseverywhere.org/
index a754cad..a4a98c2 100644 (file)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ _setup(
     name='update-copyright',
     version=__version__,
     maintainer='W. Trevor King',
-    maintainer_email='wking@drexel.edu',
+    maintainer_email='wking@tremily.us',
     url='http://blog.tremily.us/posts/update-copyright/',
     download_url='http://git.tremily.us/?p=update-copyright.git;a=snapshot;h=v{};sf=tgz'.format(__version__),
     license = 'GNU General Public License (GPL)',