add JSON dep
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 18:32:56 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 18:34:44 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
Bundle/IkiWiki.pm
debian/control

index 532006b..795fef4 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@ Mail::Sendmail
 CGI
 Data::Dumper
 YAML
+JSON
 
 =head1 AUTHOR
 
index cc23826..b01c88a 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ Architecture: all
 Depends: ${misc:Depends}, ${perl:Depends}, ${python:Depends}, 
   libtext-markdown-perl | markdown,
   libhtml-scrubber-perl, libhtml-template-perl,
-  libhtml-parser-perl, liburi-perl (>= 1.36), libyaml-perl
+  libhtml-parser-perl, liburi-perl (>= 1.36), libyaml-perl, libjson-perl
 Recommends: gcc | c-compiler, 
   libc6-dev | libc-dev,
   subversion | git-core (>= 1:1.5.0) | git (>= 1:1.7) | tla | bzr (>= 0.91) | mercurial | monotone (>= 0.38) | darcs,