feedlink/blogpost templates: use class instead of id
authorGiuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jan 2011 21:19:46 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:31:45 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
There can be more than one feedlink group in a page, as well as (more
rarely) multiple blog forms, and using the same id for all of them
causes HTML validation errors. Replace the id with a class by the same
name and adjust in-repository CSS.
(cherry picked from commit 0c3b91e1f06fb357711cfa71d514f139cd8e04e3)

doc/css_market/kirkambar.css
doc/style.css
templates/blogpost.tmpl
templates/feedlink.tmpl

index 76d9ba7..e756a12 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ pre, tt, code {
                     monospace;
 }
 
-pre, tt, code, tr.changeinfo, #blogform {
+pre, tt, code, tr.changeinfo, .blogform {
        color: inherit;
        background-color: #f6f6f0;
 }
index aa27d88..577a486 100644 (file)
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ div.recentchanges {
        width: 60%;
 }
 
-#blogform {
+.blogform {
        padding: 10px 10px;
        border: 1px solid #aaa;
        background: #eee;
@@ -274,7 +274,7 @@ div.progress-done {
        .tags { display: none; }
        .feedbutton { display: none; }
        #searchform { display: none; }
-       #blogform { display: none; }
+       .blogform { display: none; }
        #backlinks { display: none; }
 }
 
index 754f24b..b9a3bc6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 <form action="<TMPL_VAR CGIURL>" method="get">
-<div id="blogform">
+<div class="blogform">
 <TMPL_IF RSSURL>
 <a class="feedbutton" type="application/rss+xml" rel="alternate" title="<TMPL_VAR RSSDESC>" href="<TMPL_VAR RSSURL>">RSS</a>
 </TMPL_IF>
index fdad7f9..392871e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-<div id="feedlink">
+<div class="feedlink">
 <TMPL_IF RSSURL>
 <a class="feedbutton" type="application/rss+xml" rel="alternate" title="<TMPL_VAR RSSDESC>" href="<TMPL_VAR RSSURL>">RSS</a>
 </TMPL_IF>