wtk-prefix-overlay.git
9 years agoAdd asdictionary and dependencies.
W. Trevor King [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 10:58:38 +0000 (06:58 -0400)]
Add asdictionary and dependencies.

9 years agoOops, virtual/pyobjc should actually be virtual.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:28:46 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
Oops, virtual/pyobjc should actually be virtual.

9 years agopyobjc-framework-* depends on pyobjc-core (shocking! ;).
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:20:51 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
pyobjc-framework-* depends on pyobjc-core (shocking! ;).

9 years agoOops, no MY_P or MY_PN in pyobjc-core ebuild.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:06:34 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]
Oops, no MY_P or MY_PN in pyobjc-core ebuild.

9 years agoAdd pyobjc and dependencies (generated with my g-pypi tip).
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:01:33 +0000 (15:01 -0400)]
Add pyobjc and dependencies (generated with my g-pypi tip).

9 years agoAdd ~x64-macos to appscript and mutagen KEYWORDS.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 16:44:21 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
Add ~x64-macos to appscript and mutagen KEYWORDS.

9 years agoAdd flukeformac dependencies using my g-pypi tip.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 16:42:18 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
Add flukeformac dependencies using my g-pypi tip.

9 years agoAdd ~x64-macos to all package KEYWORDS.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 12:11:37 +0000 (08:11 -0400)]
Add ~x64-macos to all package KEYWORDS.

9 years agoOops, update py2app and yolk dependency digests.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 12:05:24 +0000 (08:05 -0400)]
Oops, update py2app and yolk dependency digests.

9 years agoAdd profiles/repo_name.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 11:57:47 +0000 (07:57 -0400)]
Add profiles/repo_name.

9 years agoAdd py2app and dependencies using my g-pypi tip.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 11:54:43 +0000 (07:54 -0400)]
Add py2app and dependencies using my g-pypi tip.

9 years agoAdd yolk dependency yolk-portage.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 11:54:09 +0000 (07:54 -0400)]
Add yolk dependency yolk-portage.

9 years agoUpdate g-pypi ebuild based on output from my current g-pypi.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 04:00:56 +0000 (00:00 -0400)]
Update g-pypi ebuild based on output from my current g-pypi.

9 years agoUpdate yolk ebuild with output from my current g-pypi tip.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 03:51:06 +0000 (23:51 -0400)]
Update yolk ebuild with output from my current g-pypi tip.

9 years agoImport yolk-0.4.1 from standard Portage tree.
W. Trevor King [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 18:54:23 +0000 (14:54 -0400)]
Import yolk-0.4.1 from standard Portage tree.

http://packages.gentoo.org/package/dev-python/yolk

9 years agoImported g-pypi-0.2.1 from pythonhead's overlay.
W. Trevor King [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 18:43:41 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
Imported g-pypi-0.2.1 from pythonhead's overlay.

http://overlays.gentoo.org/dev/pythonhead/browser/app-portage/g-pypi/