wtk-prefix-overlay.git
10 years agoAdd missing EPREFIX-es to fix the previously-broken noweb installation. master
W. Trevor King [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 15:48:04 +0000 (11:48 -0400)]
Add missing EPREFIX-es to fix the previously-broken noweb installation.

10 years agoecopy app-text/noweb from the main portage tree.
W. Trevor King [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:07:08 +0000 (10:07 -0400)]
ecopy app-text/noweb from the main portage tree.

11 years agoFix linking for libaddrdnvalues-plugin.so (at least on OS X).
W. Trevor King [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 14:43:43 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
Fix linking for libaddrdnvalues-plugin.so (at least on OS X).

11 years agoAdd openldap ebuild with `use prefix`-protected group/user creation.
W. Trevor King [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 13:23:01 +0000 (09:23 -0400)]
Add openldap ebuild with `use prefix`-protected group/user creation.

11 years agoAdd ASTranslate ebuild (much like the ASDictionary ebuild).
W. Trevor King [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 16:39:41 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
Add ASTranslate ebuild (much like the ASDictionary ebuild).

11 years agoMake the target directory when installing asdictionary.
W. Trevor King [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 12:09:01 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
Make the target directory when installing asdictionary.

11 years agosetup.py install didn't work either, install asdictionary with cp :p.
W. Trevor King [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 12:06:19 +0000 (08:06 -0400)]
setup.py install didn't work either, install asdictionary with cp :p.

11 years agoOops, doins forces permissions, just use setup.py to install asdictionary.
W. Trevor King [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 11:58:38 +0000 (07:58 -0400)]
Oops, doins forces permissions, just use setup.py to install asdictionary.

11 years agoOne last adjsustment to asdictionary install path.
W. Trevor King [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 11:52:07 +0000 (07:52 -0400)]
One last adjsustment to asdictionary install path.

/Applications is where Python installed its apps, so we'll use that too.

11 years agoCleanup asdictionary install path.
W. Trevor King [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 11:43:32 +0000 (07:43 -0400)]
Cleanup asdictionary install path.

You currently have to enable `allow_broken_install_names` because the
libraries in this application use

  @executable_path/../Frameworks/xyz.dylib

to link to each other, instead of

  @executable_path/Contents/Frameworks/xyz.dylib

Try something like

  FEATURES="allow_broken_install_names" emerge -av asdictionary

11 years agoRemove `extra_path` option from appscript and dependencies setup.py.
W. Trevor King [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 11:28:38 +0000 (07:28 -0400)]
Remove `extra_path` option from appscript and dependencies setup.py.

11 years agoFix S / ESVN_REPO_URI in asdictionary svn ebuilds.
W. Trevor King [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 11:09:57 +0000 (07:09 -0400)]
Fix S / ESVN_REPO_URI in asdictionary svn ebuilds.

11 years agoAdd asdictionary and dependencies.
W. Trevor King [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 10:58:38 +0000 (06:58 -0400)]
Add asdictionary and dependencies.

11 years agoOops, virtual/pyobjc should actually be virtual.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:28:46 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
Oops, virtual/pyobjc should actually be virtual.

11 years agopyobjc-framework-* depends on pyobjc-core (shocking! ;).
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:20:51 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
pyobjc-framework-* depends on pyobjc-core (shocking! ;).

11 years agoOops, no MY_P or MY_PN in pyobjc-core ebuild.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:06:34 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]
Oops, no MY_P or MY_PN in pyobjc-core ebuild.

11 years agoAdd pyobjc and dependencies (generated with my g-pypi tip).
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:01:33 +0000 (15:01 -0400)]
Add pyobjc and dependencies (generated with my g-pypi tip).

11 years agoAdd ~x64-macos to appscript and mutagen KEYWORDS.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 16:44:21 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
Add ~x64-macos to appscript and mutagen KEYWORDS.

11 years agoAdd flukeformac dependencies using my g-pypi tip.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 16:42:18 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
Add flukeformac dependencies using my g-pypi tip.

11 years agoAdd ~x64-macos to all package KEYWORDS.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 12:11:37 +0000 (08:11 -0400)]
Add ~x64-macos to all package KEYWORDS.

11 years agoOops, update py2app and yolk dependency digests.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 12:05:24 +0000 (08:05 -0400)]
Oops, update py2app and yolk dependency digests.

11 years agoAdd profiles/repo_name.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 11:57:47 +0000 (07:57 -0400)]
Add profiles/repo_name.

11 years agoAdd py2app and dependencies using my g-pypi tip.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 11:54:43 +0000 (07:54 -0400)]
Add py2app and dependencies using my g-pypi tip.

11 years agoAdd yolk dependency yolk-portage.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 11:54:09 +0000 (07:54 -0400)]
Add yolk dependency yolk-portage.

11 years agoUpdate g-pypi ebuild based on output from my current g-pypi.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 04:00:56 +0000 (00:00 -0400)]
Update g-pypi ebuild based on output from my current g-pypi.

11 years agoUpdate yolk ebuild with output from my current g-pypi tip.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 03:51:06 +0000 (23:51 -0400)]
Update yolk ebuild with output from my current g-pypi tip.

11 years agoImport yolk-0.4.1 from standard Portage tree.
W. Trevor King [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 18:54:23 +0000 (14:54 -0400)]
Import yolk-0.4.1 from standard Portage tree.

http://packages.gentoo.org/package/dev-python/yolk

11 years agoImported g-pypi-0.2.1 from pythonhead's overlay.
W. Trevor King [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 18:43:41 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
Imported g-pypi-0.2.1 from pythonhead's overlay.

http://overlays.gentoo.org/dev/pythonhead/browser/app-portage/g-pypi/