Update canonical copyright names for 'illysam' and 'pancaldi.paulo'.
authorW. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Sat, 15 May 2010 12:25:23 +0000 (08:25 -0400)
committerW. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 18:37:35 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
Also add the missing '.82' to Fabrizio's alias.

update_copyright.py

index f4e39df..aa21629 100755 (executable)
@@ -55,10 +55,10 @@ ALIASES = {
     'Massimo Sandal <devicerandom@gmail.com>':
         ['devicerandom',
          'unknown'],
-    'Fabrizio Benedetti':['fabrizio.benedetti'],
-    'il':['illysam'],
+    'Fabrizio Benedetti':['fabrizio.benedetti.82'],
+    'Rolf Schmidt <rschmidt@alcor.concordia.ca>':['illysam'],
     'Marco Brucale':['marcobrucale'],
-    'pp':['pancaldi.paolo'],
+    'Pancaldi Paolo':['pancaldi.paolo'],
     }
 
 IGNORED_PATHS = ['./.hg/', './doc/img', './test/data/',