Fixed update_copyright.py's subproc import and updated copyrights
authorW. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Fri, 1 Jan 2010 21:51:13 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
committerW. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 18:04:48 +0000 (13:04 -0500)
update_copyright.py

index 5270ac5..152829e 100755 (executable)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ import sys
 import select
 from threading import Thread
 
-from libbe.subproc import Pipe
+from libbe.util.subproc import Pipe
 
 COPYRIGHT_TEXT="""#
 # This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify