Grr. Uncomment authors & file lines un update_copyright.py again.
authorW. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 00:06:56 +0000 (20:06 -0400)
committerW. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 18:43:49 +0000 (13:43 -0500)
update_copyright.py

index 18d0a67..1c905ef 100755 (executable)
@@ -771,8 +771,8 @@ automatically.
         test()
         sys.exit(0)
 
-    #update_authors(dry_run=options.dry_run, verbose=options.verbose)
-    #update_files(files=args, dry_run=options.dry_run, verbose=options.verbose)
+    update_authors(dry_run=options.dry_run, verbose=options.verbose)
+    update_files(files=args, dry_run=options.dry_run, verbose=options.verbose)
     if options.pyfile != None:
         update_pyfile(path=options.pyfile,
                       dry_run=options.dry_run, verbose=options.verbose)