Change VCS from Mercurial to Git in update_copyright.py.
authorW. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 15:57:52 +0000 (10:57 -0500)
committerW. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 18:44:42 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
update_copyright.py

index 1c905ef..ca7417d 100755 (executable)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ import time
 
 PROJECT_INFO = {
     'project': 'Hooke',
-    'vcs': 'Mercurial',
+    'vcs': 'Git',
     }
 
 # Break "copyright" into "copy" and "right" to avoid matching the