teaching-statement.git
9 years agots.tex: Adjust for Pierce College master pierce
W. Trevor King [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 18:03:37 +0000 (14:03 -0400)]
ts.tex: Adjust for Pierce College

9 years agots.bib: Rekey wking13 -> king13 st-martins
W. Trevor King [Thu, 30 May 2013 22:38:30 +0000 (18:38 -0400)]
ts.bib: Rekey wking13 -> king13

9 years agots.tex: Color URL links dark blue
W. Trevor King [Thu, 30 May 2013 20:18:29 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
ts.tex: Color URL links dark blue

Give folks an unobtrusive visual cue to hint at the presence of links.

9 years agots.tex: Use the parskip package to get unindented paragraphs
W. Trevor King [Thu, 30 May 2013 20:05:32 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
ts.tex: Use the parskip package to get unindented paragraphs

This matches LaTeX's letter class, which I'm using for my letter of
interest.

9 years agoInitial version of body content
W. Trevor King [Thu, 30 May 2013 13:37:28 +0000 (09:37 -0400)]
Initial version of body content

9 years agoBegin versioning
W. Trevor King [Wed, 29 May 2013 22:15:10 +0000 (18:15 -0400)]
Begin versioning