swc-modular.git
6 years agoshell/exercises/hearing: Replace 2012-04-uchichicago commit with 2012-02-trieste master
W. Trevor King [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 15:33:53 +0000 (08:33 -0700)]
shell/exercises/hearing: Replace 2012-04-uchichicago commit with 2012-02-trieste

Replace the copy-paste bf93a25 (added data, 2012-03-20) from the
Chicago boot camp with the earlier 3e24204 (Added Da for Shell
example, 2012-01-30) from the Trieste boot camp [2].

[1]: https://github.com/thehackerwithin/UofCSCBC2012
[2]: https://github.com/thehackerwithin/PyTrieste

6 years agoshell: Add a submodule with POSIX shell examples
W. Trevor King [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 02:40:19 +0000 (19:40 -0700)]
shell: Add a submodule with POSIX shell examples

6 years agoREADME.md: Summarize the purpose of this repository
W. Trevor King [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 02:39:40 +0000 (19:39 -0700)]
README.md: Summarize the purpose of this repository