swc-modular-shell-hello.git
8 years agohello: Remove nesting 1-Shell/ master
W. Trevor King [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 02:54:57 +0000 (19:54 -0700)]
hello: Remove nesting 1-Shell/

There's no need to hard-code target directories in this repository.
Anyone consuming this material can use submodules and pick their own
target directory.

8 years agoAdded more to shell tutorial. Also added a hello world program
Milad Fatenejad [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 21:09:31 +0000 (16:09 -0500)]
Added more to shell tutorial. Also added a hello world program

W. Trevor King: I dropped everything from the original d25bc30 except
for the 1-Shell/hello addition.