swc-modular-shell-genotype.git
7 years agoREADME.md: Remove nesting shell/exercises/ master
W. Trevor King [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 04:04:59 +0000 (21:04 -0700)]
README.md: Remove nesting shell/exercises/

There's no need to hard-code target directories in this repository.
Anyone consuming this material can use submodules and pick their own
target directory.

7 years agoMoved exercises into subfolders of the corresponding topics
Jon Pipitone [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 19:31:26 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
Moved exercises into subfolders of the corresponding topics

W. Trevor King: I removed everything except the shell exercises from
39e0701, since this branch is focusing on the genotype exercises.

7 years agoAdding exercises from the Software Carpentry 4.0 website
Jon Pipitone [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 23:17:30 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
Adding exercises from the Software Carpentry 4.0 website

W. Trevor King: I removed everything except the shell exercises from
da170d3, since this branch is focusing on the genotype exercises.

7 years agoAdded shell exercises and old setdict exercises to version control
Orion Buske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 04:20:02 +0000 (04:20 +0000)]
Added shell exercises and old setdict exercises to version control

git-svn-id: http://svn.software-carpentry.org/swc@1490 c7c5a9dc-0650-43d5-b785-a4005efbfd0f

W. Trevor King: I removed the setdict exercises from the cherry-picked
commit, since this branch is focusing on the genotype exercises.

7 years agoUpdated shell exercise data file
Orion Buske [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 19:48:31 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
Updated shell exercise data file

git-svn-id: http://svn.software-carpentry.org/swc@1416 c7c5a9dc-0650-43d5-b785-a4005efbfd0f

7 years agoAdded sample of dbSNP for shell (and maybe other) exercises.
Orion Buske [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 17:50:51 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
Added sample of dbSNP for shell (and maybe other) exercises.

git-svn-id: http://svn.software-carpentry.org/swc@1412 c7c5a9dc-0650-43d5-b785-a4005efbfd0f