swc-modular-shell-dictionary.git
8 years agodictionary.txt: Remove nesting 1-Shell/ master
W. Trevor King [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 22:25:00 +0000 (15:25 -0700)]
dictionary.txt: Remove nesting 1-Shell/

There's no need to hard-code target directories in this repository.
Anyone consuming this material can use submodules and pick their own
target directory.

8 years agoAdded a dictionary to 1-Shell directory to demonstrate searching
Sasha Wood [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 01:06:07 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
Added a dictionary to 1-Shell directory to demonstrate searching
in less.  Necessary to replace /usr/share/dict/american-english
that went away when we changed VMs.