swc-modular-python.git
8 years agoRemove novice/python namespace master
W. Trevor King [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 22:35:44 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
Remove novice/python namespace

Now that these lessons are in a single branch, the extra namespacing
is no longer needed.

8 years agonovice: Copy-paste from origin/master
W. Trevor King [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 03:15:18 +0000 (20:15 -0700)]
novice: Copy-paste from origin/master

I couldn't find a way to merge these without clobbering a bunch of
other files, so this is just a copy-paste of the current status as of
e4b84bd (Merge pull request #359 from
swcarpentry/ahmadia/dhaine_r_ref, 2014-03-06).