stripchart.git
11 years agoAdded ifndef/def/endif protection to C headers. master
W. Trevor King [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 11:36:25 +0000 (07:36 -0400)]
Added ifndef/def/endif protection to C headers.

I don't include them multiple times, but maybe someone else will.

11 years agoAdded GPL blurbs to err_mac.h and stripchart.py.
W. Trevor King [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 11:33:46 +0000 (07:33 -0400)]
Added GPL blurbs to err_mac.h and stripchart.py.

Also replaced `you should include stdio.h' comment in err_mac.h
with `#include <stdio.h>'.  I dunno what I was thinking before ;).

11 years agoAdded python interface to stripchart program (shell out).
W. Trevor King [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 11:43:38 +0000 (07:43 -0400)]
Added python interface to stripchart program (shell out).

11 years agoRemoved redundant `test', which was the same as `test.sh'.
W. Trevor King [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 11:01:41 +0000 (07:01 -0400)]
Removed redundant `test', which was the same as `test.sh'.

11 years agoAdjusted makefile for no `.' in PATH.
W. Trevor King [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 11:00:00 +0000 (07:00 -0400)]
Adjusted makefile for no `.' in PATH.

11 years agoBegan versioning (version 0.5)
W. Trevor King [Tue, 28 Oct 2008 10:59:05 +0000 (06:59 -0400)]
Began versioning (version 0.5)