research-statement.git
8 years agors.tex: Cite katsuragi13 for granular media master
W. Trevor King [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 12:22:46 +0000 (08:22 -0400)]
rs.tex: Cite katsuragi13 for granular media

Hot off the press!

8 years agoConvert teaching-statement repository to a research-statement framework st-martins
W. Trevor King [Thu, 30 May 2013 22:40:47 +0000 (18:40 -0400)]
Convert teaching-statement repository to a research-statement framework

8 years agots.bib: Rekey wking13 -> king13
W. Trevor King [Thu, 30 May 2013 22:38:30 +0000 (18:38 -0400)]
ts.bib: Rekey wking13 -> king13

8 years agots.tex: Color URL links dark blue
W. Trevor King [Thu, 30 May 2013 20:18:29 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
ts.tex: Color URL links dark blue

Give folks an unobtrusive visual cue to hint at the presence of links.

8 years agots.tex: Use the parskip package to get unindented paragraphs
W. Trevor King [Thu, 30 May 2013 20:05:32 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
ts.tex: Use the parskip package to get unindented paragraphs

This matches LaTeX's letter class, which I'm using for my letter of
interest.

8 years agoInitial version of body content
W. Trevor King [Thu, 30 May 2013 13:37:28 +0000 (09:37 -0400)]
Initial version of body content

8 years agoBegin versioning
W. Trevor King [Wed, 29 May 2013 22:15:10 +0000 (18:15 -0400)]
Begin versioning