Change my email address from drexel.edu to tremily.us.
authorW. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 17:22:58 +0000 (13:22 -0400)
committerW. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 16:25:46 +0000 (12:25 -0400)
.mailmap [new file with mode: 0644]
README
setup.py

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4a905eb
--- /dev/null
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us> <wking@drexel.edu>
diff --git a/README b/README
index e717cb2..ad09eb4 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -128,8 +128,8 @@ Author
 ======
 
 W. Trevor King
-wking@drexel.edu
-Copyright 2008-2011
+wking@tremily.us
+Copyright 2008-2012
 
 
 .. _PID: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PID_controller
index ce47105..37f9d05 100644 (file)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ _this_dir = os.path.dirname(__file__)
 setup(name='pypid',
       version=__version__,
       maintainer='W. Trevor King',
-      maintainer_email='wking@drexel.edu',
+      maintainer_email='wking@tremily.us',
       url='http://blog.tremily.us/posts/pypid/',
       download_url='http://git.tremily.us/?p=pypid.git;a=snapshot;h=v{};sf=tgz'.format(
         __version__),