problempack.git
8 years agoChange my email address from drexel.edu to tremily.us.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 17:20:40 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
Change my email address from drexel.edu to tremily.us.

9 years agoAdd \floor operator to wtk_cmmds.sty and bump it to v0.3.
W. Trevor King [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 01:40:54 +0000 (21:40 -0400)]
Add \floor operator to wtk_cmmds.sty and bump it to v0.3.

9 years agoLet \newtheorem declare the Pr@blem counter (old way seems to hang).
W. Trevor King [Fri, 27 May 2011 21:46:27 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
Let \newtheorem declare the Pr@blem counter (old way seems to hang).

9 years agoRework problempack numbering to allow repeated X in `\problem*{X}`.
W. Trevor King [Fri, 27 May 2011 20:51:58 +0000 (16:51 -0400)]
Rework problempack numbering to allow repeated X in `\problem*{X}`.

9 years agoAdd \celsius, \farenheit, and \bareU.
W. Trevor King [Fri, 6 May 2011 13:58:36 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
Add \celsius, \farenheit, and \bareU.

10 years agoMinor cleanups, copyright blurbs, and version bumps.
W. Trevor King [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 12:38:32 +0000 (08:38 -0400)]
Minor cleanups, copyright blurbs, and version bumps.

10 years agoWith TEXINPUTS in the Makefile, we no longer need to import {../problempack}.
W. Trevor King [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 12:38:00 +0000 (08:38 -0400)]
With TEXINPUTS in the Makefile, we no longer need to import {../problempack}.

10 years agoAdd test/ directory with some example code.
W. Trevor King [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 12:24:54 +0000 (08:24 -0400)]
Add test/ directory with some example code.

11 years agoAdded licensing information
William Trevor King [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 13:10:17 +0000 (09:10 -0400)]
Added licensing information

11 years agoAdded my personal commands and formatting.
William Trevor King [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 13:05:15 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
Added my personal commands and formatting.

11 years agoversion 0.0, basic functionality, homebrewed keyval parser.
William Trevor King [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 13:04:24 +0000 (09:04 -0400)]
version 0.0, basic functionality, homebrewed keyval parser.
version 0.1, integrated CTAN keyval package for option parsing.
version 0.2, added the problemskip option for tweaking problem spacing.
version 0.3, added section-level entries to the table of contents.

11 years agoproblempack.sty version 0.0
William Trevor King [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 13:02:52 +0000 (09:02 -0400)]
problempack.sty version 0.0