nwc2ly.git
10 years agoMerge Hans' 1.0 version of nwc2ly.py into my new architecture. master
W. Trevor King [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 12:18:36 +0000 (07:18 -0500)]
Merge Hans' 1.0 version of nwc2ly.py into my new architecture.

10 years agoCopy in Hans' 1.0 version of nwc2ly.py.
Hans de Rijck [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 12:15:07 +0000 (07:15 -0500)]
Copy in Hans' 1.0 version of nwc2ly.py.

From
  http://lily4jedit.svn.sourceforge.net/viewvc/lily4jedit/trunk/LilyPondTool/otherpatches/nwc2ly/nwc2ly.py?view=markup&pathrev=457

10 years agoRemove NWCToken_time_sig._sigs.
W. Trevor King [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:05:05 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
Remove NWCToken_time_sig._sigs.

These were only used by previous versions to do relative durations,
and relative durations aren't worth the trouble.

10 years agoCleanup to more Pythonic sytax.
W. Trevor King [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 18:32:06 +0000 (13:32 -0500)]
Cleanup to more Pythonic sytax.

10 years agoAdd some example NWC 1.75 binary files.
W. Trevor King [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 15:49:21 +0000 (10:49 -0500)]
Add some example NWC 1.75 binary files.

1.75-1.nwc
  George Job Elvey: St. George's Windsor
  http://www.cyberhymnal.org/htm/c/o/comeytpc.htm
  http://www.cyberhymnal.org/mid/s/t/g/st_georges_windsor.mid
  basic piano tune
1.75-2.nwc
  Frederik Chopin: Fantasie - Impromptu
  http://www.keyboard-creations.co.uk/
http://t1b.co.uk/keyboard-creations/music/Chopin/fantasie.nwc
  moderately complicated classical piece
1.75-3.nwc
  Angels We Have Heard on High
  http://www.cyberhymnal.org/htm/a/n/angelswe.htm
  http://www.cyberhymnal.org/nwc/a/n/g/Angels%20We%20Have%20Heard%20on%20High.nwc
  lyrics
1.75-4.nwc
  Turlough O'Carolan: Thomas Burke
  http://www.oldmusicproject.com/occ/tunes.html
  http://www.oldmusicproject.com/occ/NWC/013-ThosBurke.nwc
  triplets and grace notes

10 years agoBegan versioning from nwc2ly.py v0.9.0
W. Trevor King [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 21:17:29 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
Began versioning from nwc2ly.py v0.9.0

Downloaded from
  http://lily4jedit.svn.sourceforge.net/viewvc/lily4jedit/trunk/LilyPondTool/otherpatches/nwc2ly.py?revision=410&view=markup&pathrev=476