notmuch-archives.git
5 years agoRe: [PATCH] emacs: wash: make word-wrap bound message width master
Tomi Ollila [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 20:08:09 +0000 (23:08 +0300)]
Re: [PATCH] emacs: wash: make word-wrap bound message width

5 years agoRe: [PATCH] doc: update cross references for notmuch.1
Tomi Ollila [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 20:00:07 +0000 (23:00 +0300)]
Re: [PATCH] doc: update cross references for notmuch.1

5 years agoRe: [feature request] emacs: use `notmuch insert` for FCC
David Bremner [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 16:53:01 +0000 (13:53 +2100)]
Re: [feature request] emacs: use `notmuch insert` for FCC

5 years agoRe: [feature request] emacs: use `notmuch insert` for FCC
W. Trevor King [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 06:29:31 +0000 (23:29 +1700)]
Re: [feature request] emacs: use `notmuch insert` for FCC

5 years agoRe: [feature request] emacs: use `notmuch insert` for FCC
Steven Allen [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 06:14:38 +0000 (02:14 +2000)]
Re: [feature request] emacs: use `notmuch insert` for FCC

5 years agoRe: [feature request] emacs: use `notmuch insert` for FCC
Tomi Ollila [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 05:50:10 +0000 (08:50 +0300)]
Re: [feature request] emacs: use `notmuch insert` for FCC

5 years ago[feature request] emacs: use `notmuch insert` for FCC
Steven Allen [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 03:12:51 +0000 (23:12 +2000)]
[feature request] emacs: use `notmuch insert` for FCC

5 years agoRe: [RFC PATCH] test: add devel/test-in-docker.sh
Philipp Ittershagen [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 14:03:15 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Re: [RFC PATCH] test: add devel/test-in-docker.sh

5 years agoRe: [RFC PATCH] test: add devel/test-in-docker.sh
Tomi Ollila [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 13:50:20 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
Re: [RFC PATCH] test: add devel/test-in-docker.sh

5 years agoRe: [PATCH] lib: reword comment about XFOLDER: prefix
David Bremner [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 12:18:51 +0000 (09:18 +2100)]
Re: [PATCH] lib: reword comment about XFOLDER: prefix

5 years agoRe: [PATCH 0/4] Allow specifying alternate names for addresses in other_email
David Bremner [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10:52:58 +0000 (07:52 +2100)]
Re: [PATCH 0/4] Allow specifying alternate names for addresses in other_email

5 years ago[PATCH] lib: reword comment about XFOLDER: prefix
David Bremner [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 08:18:31 +0000 (05:18 +2100)]
[PATCH] lib: reword comment about XFOLDER: prefix

5 years ago[PATCH] lib: reword comment about XFOLDER: prefix
David Bremner [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 08:14:56 +0000 (05:14 +2100)]
[PATCH] lib: reword comment about XFOLDER: prefix

5 years ago[RFC PATCH] test: add devel/test-in-docker.sh
Tomi Ollila [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 21:07:51 +0000 (00:07 +0300)]
[RFC PATCH] test: add devel/test-in-docker.sh

5 years agoRe: notmuch-search-toggle-order and notmuch-tree
Mark Walters [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 17:42:43 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Re: notmuch-search-toggle-order and notmuch-tree

5 years agoRe: notmuch-search-toggle-order and notmuch-tree
David Bremner [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:03:35 +0000 (09:03 +2100)]
Re: notmuch-search-toggle-order and notmuch-tree

5 years agoRe: database error
Tomi Ollila [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 07:37:43 +0000 (10:37 +0300)]
Re: database error

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v4 16/16] add "notmuch reindex" subcommand
Olly Betts [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 23:41:29 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Re: [PATCH v4 16/16] add "notmuch reindex" subcommand

5 years agoRe: database error
David Bremner [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 23:27:52 +0000 (08:27 +0900)]
Re: database error

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v4 16/16] add "notmuch reindex" subcommand
David Bremner [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 22:42:39 +0000 (07:42 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH v4 16/16] add "notmuch reindex" subcommand

5 years ago[PATCH] emacs: make the remaining faces configurable.
Matt Armstrong [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 22:17:42 +0000 (15:17 +1700)]
[PATCH] emacs: make the remaining faces configurable.

5 years ago[PATCH] emacs: implement notmuch-search-color-line with dolist.
Matt Armstrong [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 22:13:00 +0000 (15:13 +1700)]
[PATCH] emacs: implement notmuch-search-color-line with dolist.

5 years agodatabase error
Ken [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 17:14:55 +0000 (13:14 +2000)]
database error

5 years agoRe: Applying patches directly from emails?
Tomi Ollila [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 16:07:57 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
Re: Applying patches directly from emails?

5 years agoRe: [PATCH 0/4] Allow specifying alternate names for addresses in other_email
Jani Nikula [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 13:45:47 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
Re: [PATCH 0/4] Allow specifying alternate names for addresses in other_email

5 years agoRe: [PATCH 0/4] Allow specifying alternate names for addresses in other_email
Jani Nikula [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 13:35:13 +0000 (16:35 +0300)]
Re: [PATCH 0/4] Allow specifying alternate names for addresses in other_email

5 years agoRe: [PATCH 0/4] Allow specifying alternate names for addresses in other_email
Shea Levy [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 12:43:47 +0000 (08:43 +2000)]
Re: [PATCH 0/4] Allow specifying alternate names for addresses in other_email

5 years ago[PATCH] WIP: remove all non-prefixed-terms (and stemmed versions)
David Bremner [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 12:43:18 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
[PATCH] WIP: remove all non-prefixed-terms (and stemmed versions)

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v4 14/16] test indexing cleartext version of delivered messages.
David Bremner [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 01:14:01 +0000 (10:14 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH v4 14/16] test indexing cleartext version of delivered messages.

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v4 13/16] add indexopts to notmuch python bindings.
David Bremner [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 00:41:35 +0000 (09:41 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH v4 13/16] add indexopts to notmuch python bindings.

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v4 12/16] add --try-decrypt to notmuch new
David Bremner [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 00:22:09 +0000 (09:22 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH v4 12/16] add --try-decrypt to notmuch new

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v4 11/16] add --try-decrypt to notmuch insert
David Bremner [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 00:16:54 +0000 (09:16 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH v4 11/16] add --try-decrypt to notmuch insert

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v4 10/16] Add n_d_add_message_with_indexopts (extension of n_d_add_message)
David Bremner [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 00:08:22 +0000 (09:08 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH v4 10/16] Add n_d_add_message_with_indexopts (extension of n_d_add_message)

5 years agoRe: [PATCH 9/9] add has: query prefix to search for specific properties
David Bremner [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 23:14:59 +0000 (08:14 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH 9/9] add has: query prefix to search for specific properties

5 years agoRe: [PATCH 9/9] add has: query prefix to search for specific properties
Jameson Graef Rollins [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 19:00:36 +0000 (12:00 +1700)]
Re: [PATCH 9/9] add has: query prefix to search for specific properties

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v4 09/16] index encrypted parts when asked.
David Bremner [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 13:23:23 +0000 (22:23 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH v4 09/16] index encrypted parts when asked.

5 years agoRe: [PATCH 0/4] Allow specifying alternate names for addresses in other_email
Jani Nikula [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:58:30 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
Re: [PATCH 0/4] Allow specifying alternate names for addresses in other_email

5 years ago[PATCH v2 14/14] cli/reply: only pass gmime message to add recipients to reply message
Jani Nikula [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:37:38 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
[PATCH v2 14/14] cli/reply: only pass gmime message to add recipients to reply message

5 years ago[PATCH v2 13/14] cli/reply: pass gmime message to munge detection
Jani Nikula [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:37:37 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
[PATCH v2 13/14] cli/reply: pass gmime message to munge detection

5 years ago[PATCH v2 12/14] cli/reply: pass internet address list to munge detect
Jani Nikula [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:37:36 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
[PATCH v2 12/14] cli/reply: pass internet address list to munge detect

5 years ago[PATCH v2 11/14] cli/reply: return internet address list from get header funcs
Jani Nikula [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:37:35 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
[PATCH v2 11/14] cli/reply: return internet address list from get header funcs

5 years ago[PATCH v2 10/14] cli/reply: check for NULL list first in scan_address_list()
Jani Nikula [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:37:34 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
[PATCH v2 10/14] cli/reply: check for NULL list first in scan_address_list()

5 years ago[PATCH v2 09/14] cli/reply: use dedicated functions for reply to mapping
Jani Nikula [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:37:33 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
[PATCH v2 09/14] cli/reply: use dedicated functions for reply to mapping

5 years ago[PATCH v2 08/14] cli/reply: reduce the reply format abstractions
Jani Nikula [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:37:32 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
[PATCH v2 08/14] cli/reply: reduce the reply format abstractions

5 years ago[PATCH v2 07/14] cli/reply: reuse create_reply_message() also for headers-only format
Jani Nikula [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:37:31 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
[PATCH v2 07/14] cli/reply: reuse create_reply_message() also for headers-only format

5 years ago[PATCH v2 06/14] cli/reply: make references header creation easier to follow
Jani Nikula [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:37:30 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
[PATCH v2 06/14] cli/reply: make references header creation easier to follow

5 years ago[PATCH v2 05/14] cli/reply: reorganize create_reply_message()
Jani Nikula [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:37:29 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
[PATCH v2 05/14] cli/reply: reorganize create_reply_message()

5 years ago[PATCH v2 04/14] cli/reply: unify reply format functions
Jani Nikula [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:37:28 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
[PATCH v2 04/14] cli/reply: unify reply format functions

5 years ago[PATCH v2 03/14] cli/reply: reuse show_reply_headers() in headers-only format
Jani Nikula [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:37:27 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
[PATCH v2 03/14] cli/reply: reuse show_reply_headers() in headers-only format

5 years ago[PATCH v2 02/14] cli/reply: push notmuch reply format abstraction lower in the stack
Jani Nikula [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:37:26 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
[PATCH v2 02/14] cli/reply: push notmuch reply format abstraction lower in the stack

5 years ago[PATCH v2 01/14] test: add known broken test for reply to message with multiple Cc...
Jani Nikula [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:37:25 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
[PATCH v2 01/14] test: add known broken test for reply to message with multiple Cc headers

5 years ago[PATCH v2 00/14] reply refactor, fixes
Jani Nikula [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:37:24 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
[PATCH v2 00/14] reply refactor, fixes

5 years agoRe: [PATCH 9/9] add has: query prefix to search for specific properties
David Bremner [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 11:31:53 +0000 (20:31 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH 9/9] add has: query prefix to search for specific properties

5 years agoRe: Applying patches directly from emails?
Jani Nikula [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 10:38:38 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
Re: Applying patches directly from emails?

5 years agoRe: Applying patches directly from emails?
Jani Nikula [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 10:32:22 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
Re: Applying patches directly from emails?

5 years agoRe: [WIP PATCH] emacs: query: completion for from: in searches
Tomi Ollila [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 09:52:33 +0000 (12:52 +0300)]
Re: [WIP PATCH] emacs: query: completion for from: in searches

5 years agoRe: [PATCH 9/9] add has: query prefix to search for specific properties
Jani Nikula [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 09:38:40 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
Re: [PATCH 9/9] add has: query prefix to search for specific properties

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v4 02/16] Move crypto.c into libutil
David Bremner [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 08:27:17 +0000 (17:27 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH v4 02/16] Move crypto.c into libutil

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v4 02/16] Move crypto.c into libutil
Tomi Ollila [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 08:01:26 +0000 (11:01 +0300)]
Re: [PATCH v4 02/16] Move crypto.c into libutil

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v4 08/16] reorganize indexing of multipart/signed and multipart/encrypted
David Bremner [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 04:30:30 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH v4 08/16] reorganize indexing of multipart/signed and multipart/encrypted

5 years agoRe: [WIP PATCH] emacs: query: completion for from: in searches
Jameson Graef Rollins [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 23:29:38 +0000 (16:29 +1700)]
Re: [WIP PATCH] emacs: query: completion for from: in searches

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v4 01/16] add util/search-path.{c, h} to test for executables in $PATH
David Bremner [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 23:03:35 +0000 (08:03 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH v4 01/16] add util/search-path.{c, h} to test for executables in $PATH

5 years ago[WIP PATCH] emacs: query: completion for from: in searches
Mark Walters [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 20:04:02 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
[WIP PATCH] emacs: query: completion for from: in searches

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v4 01/16] add util/search-path.{c, h} to test for executables in $PATH
Tomi Ollila [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 20:01:36 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
Re: [PATCH v4 01/16] add util/search-path.{c, h} to test for executables in $PATH

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v4 01/16] add util/search-path.{c, h} to test for executables in $PATH
Daniel Kahn Gillmor [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 18:46:38 +0000 (14:46 +2000)]
Re: [PATCH v4 01/16] add util/search-path.{c, h} to test for executables in $PATH

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v4 06/16] Prefer gpg2 in the test suite if available
David Bremner [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 08:19:22 +0000 (17:19 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH v4 06/16] Prefer gpg2 in the test suite if available

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v4 04/16] Provide _notmuch_crypto_{set,get}_gpg_path
David Bremner [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 08:04:20 +0000 (17:04 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH v4 04/16] Provide _notmuch_crypto_{set,get}_gpg_path

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v4 03/16] make shared crypto code behave library-like
David Bremner [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 07:46:52 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH v4 03/16] make shared crypto code behave library-like

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v4 01/16] add util/search-path.{c, h} to test for executables in $PATH
David Bremner [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 07:38:53 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH v4 01/16] add util/search-path.{c, h} to test for executables in $PATH

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v4 01/16] add util/search-path.{c, h} to test for executables in $PATH
Daniel Kahn Gillmor [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 06:19:06 +0000 (02:19 +2000)]
Re: [PATCH v4 01/16] add util/search-path.{c, h} to test for executables in $PATH

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v4 02/16] Move crypto.c into libutil
David Bremner [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 06:17:28 +0000 (15:17 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH v4 02/16] Move crypto.c into libutil

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v4 01/16] add util/search-path.{c, h} to test for executables in $PATH
David Bremner [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 05:51:16 +0000 (14:51 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH v4 01/16] add util/search-path.{c, h} to test for executables in $PATH

5 years agonotmuch-search-toggle-order and notmuch-tree
Aneesh Kumar K.V [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:36:32 +0000 (00:06 +0530)]
notmuch-search-toggle-order and notmuch-tree

5 years agoRe: Flat search and threaded views
Yuri D'Elia [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 15:54:19 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Re: Flat search and threaded views

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v2] Omit User-Agent: header by default
David Bremner [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:02:51 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH v2] Omit User-Agent: header by default

5 years agoRe: [PATCH] configure: add --without-api-docs option
David Bremner [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:02:30 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH] configure: add --without-api-docs option

5 years agoRe: [PATCH] configure: add --without-api-docs option
Tomi Ollila [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 06:16:28 +0000 (09:16 +0300)]
Re: [PATCH] configure: add --without-api-docs option

5 years agoRe: Emacs: postponing messages
Brian Sniffen [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:59:11 +0000 (12:59 +2000)]
Re: Emacs: postponing messages

5 years ago[PATCH] configure: add --without-api-docs option
mp39590 [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:02:35 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
[PATCH] configure: add --without-api-docs option

5 years ago[PATCH 4/4] Update NEWS for user.other_name
Shea Levy [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 20:55:18 +0000 (16:55 +2000)]
[PATCH 4/4] Update NEWS for user.other_name

5 years ago[PATCH 3/4] Add documentation for user.other_name
Shea Levy [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 20:55:17 +0000 (16:55 +2000)]
[PATCH 3/4] Add documentation for user.other_name

5 years ago[PATCH 2/4] notmuch-reply: respect users.other_name in From
Shea Levy [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 20:55:16 +0000 (16:55 +2000)]
[PATCH 2/4] notmuch-reply: respect users.other_name in From

5 years ago[PATCH 1/4] Add user.other_name property to associate names with other_email.
Shea Levy [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 20:55:15 +0000 (16:55 +2000)]
[PATCH 1/4] Add user.other_name property to associate names with other_email.

5 years ago[PATCH 0/4] Allow specifying alternate names for addresses in other_email
Shea Levy [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 20:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +2000)]
[PATCH 0/4] Allow specifying alternate names for addresses in other_email

5 years agoRe: How does notmuch track mails?
Daniel Kahn Gillmor [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 18:34:50 +0000 (14:34 +2000)]
Re: How does notmuch track mails?

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v2] Omit User-Agent: header by default
Daniel Kahn Gillmor [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 15:28:44 +0000 (11:28 +2000)]
Re: [PATCH v2] Omit User-Agent: header by default

5 years agoRe: [PATCH] configure: add --without-api-docs option
Tomi Ollila [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:59:38 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
Re: [PATCH] configure: add --without-api-docs option

5 years agoRe: [PATCH] configure: add --without-api-docs option
David Bremner [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:05:20 +0000 (23:05 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH] configure: add --without-api-docs option

5 years agoHow does notmuch track mails?
Matthias Beyer [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:02:23 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
How does notmuch track mails?

5 years ago[PATCH] configure: add --without-api-docs option
mp39590 [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 10:52:46 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
[PATCH] configure: add --without-api-docs option

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v2] Omit User-Agent: header by default
Gaute Hope [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 06:02:49 +0000 (06:02 +0000)]
Re: [PATCH v2] Omit User-Agent: header by default

5 years agoRe: [PATCH] test: make gdb even quieter
David Bremner [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 00:49:43 +0000 (09:49 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH] test: make gdb even quieter

5 years agoRe: [PATCH] lib: provide _notmuch_database_log_append
David Bremner [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 00:49:32 +0000 (09:49 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH] lib: provide _notmuch_database_log_append

5 years agoRe: [PATCH 1/2] emacs: wash: word-wrap bugfix
David Bremner [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 00:49:13 +0000 (09:49 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH 1/2] emacs: wash: word-wrap bugfix

5 years agoRe: Hi all
Matt Armstrong [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 23:58:50 +0000 (16:58 +1700)]
Re: Hi all

5 years ago[PATCH v2] Omit User-Agent: header by default
Daniel Kahn Gillmor [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 23:35:17 +0000 (19:35 +2000)]
[PATCH v2] Omit User-Agent: header by default

5 years agoRe: [PATCH] Omit User-Agent: header by default
David Bremner [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 22:59:03 +0000 (07:59 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH] Omit User-Agent: header by default

5 years ago[PATCH] Omit User-Agent: header by default
Daniel Kahn Gillmor [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 20:42:37 +0000 (16:42 +2000)]
[PATCH] Omit User-Agent: header by default

5 years agoRe: [PATCH v4 02/16] Move crypto.c into libutil
David Bremner [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 13:32:54 +0000 (22:32 +0900)]
Re: [PATCH v4 02/16] Move crypto.c into libutil

5 years agoHi all
Ken Stevens [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 12:34:45 +0000 (08:34 +2000)]
Hi all