nmbug-tags.git
6 years agoTag my nmbug hex-quote UTF-8 encoding master
W. Trevor King [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 05:33:02 +0000 (21:33 -0800)]
Tag my nmbug hex-quote UTF-8 encoding

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
David Bremner [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:49:49 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:47:54 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Tomi Ollila [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 23:21:08 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
David Bremner [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:05:27 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years ago(no commit message)
Tomi Ollila [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 20:22:38 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Tomi Ollila [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 20:18:59 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Tomi Ollila [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 13:27:01 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
David Bremner [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 17:25:14 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 17:23:44 +0000 (13:23 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Tomi Ollila [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:26:00 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Edmondson [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:35:55 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://nmbug.notmuchmail.org/git/nmbug-tags
David Edmondson [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 14:03:53 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of nmbug.notmuchmail.org/git/nmbug-tags

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Edmondson [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 14:03:00 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 11:29:32 +0000 (07:29 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 02:26:50 +0000 (22:26 -0400)]

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
David Bremner [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 02:11:25 +0000 (22:11 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Edmondson [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 21:47:33 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
David Bremner [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:26:42 +0000 (08:26 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:26:38 +0000 (08:26 -0400)]

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
David Edmondson [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:25:09 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Edmondson [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:25:05 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Edmondson [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:24:40 +0000 (12:24 +0000)]

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
David Bremner [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 00:19:51 +0000 (20:19 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 00:19:47 +0000 (20:19 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Edmondson [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 21:45:26 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Edmondson [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 20:58:39 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Edmondson [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 20:52:46 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
David Bremner [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 11:57:57 +0000 (07:57 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 11:57:16 +0000 (07:57 -0400)]

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
David Edmondson [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 11:41:57 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Edmondson [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 11:40:57 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 11:39:44 +0000 (07:39 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 11:37:12 +0000 (07:37 -0400)]

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
David Bremner [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 11:34:27 +0000 (07:34 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 11:33:58 +0000 (07:33 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 11:23:31 +0000 (07:23 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 00:13:41 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Edmondson [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 21:56:03 +0000 (21:56 +0000)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Edmondson [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 21:28:52 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 12:10:10 +0000 (08:10 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:57:59 +0000 (11:57 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 01:37:54 +0000 (21:37 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 00:32:39 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:58:34 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 21:43:32 +0000 (17:43 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 16:30:03 +0000 (12:30 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 16:22:33 +0000 (12:22 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 15:04:23 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Tomi Ollila [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 23:01:21 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Tomi Ollila [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 22:09:27 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12:08:13 +0000 (08:08 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 23:38:19 +0000 (19:38 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 11:32:57 +0000 (07:32 -0400)]

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
David Bremner [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 02:36:29 +0000 (22:36 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 02:35:07 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
David Bremner [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 18:19:43 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 18:17:59 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 16:54:19 +0000 (12:54 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Tomi Ollila [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 15:36:25 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Jani Nikula [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 11:57:09 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
David Bremner [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 12:49:51 +0000 (08:49 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 12:49:07 +0000 (08:49 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Tomi Ollila [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 22:08:13 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]

6 years agore-removing needs-review :D
Tomi Ollila [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 21:59:23 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
re-removing needs-review :D

6 years agoTag my nmbug-status header styling
W. Trevor King [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 14:09:59 +0000 (06:09 -0800)]
Tag my nmbug-status header styling

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 13:28:17 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 13:21:26 +0000 (09:21 -0400)]

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
David Bremner [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 13:12:13 +0000 (09:12 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years ago(no commit message)
Tomi Ollila [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 19:06:20 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
David Bremner [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 02:18:53 +0000 (22:18 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 02:18:49 +0000 (22:18 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Tomi Ollila [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 22:23:37 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Tomi Ollila [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 11:53:52 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Tomi Ollila [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 11:29:31 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]

6 years agoTag my nmbug-status -> notmuch-review series
W. Trevor King [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 06:18:10 +0000 (22:18 -0800)]
Tag my nmbug-status -> notmuch-review series

6 years agoTag v2 of my nmbug-status changes (meta.message-url and query parens)
W. Trevor King [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 06:15:40 +0000 (22:15 -0800)]
Tag v2 of my nmbug-status changes (meta.message-url and query parens)

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 16:40:36 +0000 (12:40 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 15:02:49 +0000 (11:02 -0400)]

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
David Bremner [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:39:53 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:39:50 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]

6 years agoTag my nmbug-status template cleanups (h1 and unbalanced p)
W. Trevor King [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 21:06:18 +0000 (13:06 -0800)]
Tag my nmbug-status template cleanups (h1 and unbalanced p)

6 years agoTag my nmbug-status changes (meta.message-url, man page, and query parens)
W. Trevor King [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 20:25:42 +0000 (12:25 -0800)]
Tag my nmbug-status changes (meta.message-url, man page, and query parens)

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 15:31:55 +0000 (11:31 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 23:45:15 +0000 (19:45 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Jani Nikula [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 14:42:45 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Jani Nikula [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 14:40:00 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Jani Nikula [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 14:39:29 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Tomi Ollila [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 11:15:06 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Tomi Ollila [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 10:09:54 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 21:36:09 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 11:53:03 +0000 (07:53 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 12:51:16 +0000 (08:51 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Tomi Ollila [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 11:40:19 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
David Bremner [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:58:17 +0000 (19:58 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:53:31 +0000 (19:53 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 20:32:23 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
David Bremner [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 20:30:35 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 13:53:45 +0000 (09:53 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
David Bremner [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 13:39:33 +0000 (09:39 -0400)]