mw2txt.git
8 years agoCOPYING: Add the GNU GPLv3 master
W. Trevor King [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 23:13:41 +0000 (15:13 -0800)]
COPYING: Add the GNU GPLv3

Downloaded from https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.txt.

8 years agoRestructure as a stand-along project
W. Trevor King [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 23:09:20 +0000 (15:09 -0800)]
Restructure as a stand-along project

The previous two commits were cherry-picked out of
git://tremily.us/blog.git (where they were commits 1f0bb05 and
b85f840).

8 years agomw2txt.py: Update to version 0.2 (mostly Python 3 conversion)
W. Trevor King [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 21:41:30 +0000 (16:41 -0500)]
mw2txt.py: Update to version 0.2 (mostly Python 3 conversion)

Also:
* Use logging module instead of `if debug: print(...)`.
* Rework coloring to work with a logger (e.g. don't print debugging
  info directly to stdout).
* Upgrade from optparse to argparse.
* Add --verbose argument.

8 years agoAdd Maple post with mw2txt.py script.
W. Trevor King [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 20:48:27 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
Add Maple post with mw2txt.py script.