ipython-irc.git
9 years agoRestructure to make selecting servers easier master
W. Trevor King [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 21:03:24 +0000 (17:03 -0400)]
Restructure to make selecting servers easier

Don't *require* that IRC() already know about your server, just add
some nicknames for ease of use.  Now it's easy to point IRC() at any
qwebirc client you like.

9 years agoBump to v0.3 v0.3
W. Trevor King [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 18:43:59 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
Bump to v0.3

Changes since v0.2:
15b1f4b Add Python 2.x compatibility for urllib's urlencode

9 years agoAdd Python 2.x compatibility for urllib's urlencode
W. Trevor King [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 18:40:51 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
Add Python 2.x compatibility for urllib's urlencode

9 years agoBump to v0.2 v0.2
W. Trevor King [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 18:35:04 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Bump to v0.2

Changes since v0.1:
1755037 README: Fix ipythonirc -> ipython-irc

9 years agoREADME: Fix ipythonirc -> ipython-irc
W. Trevor King [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 18:32:43 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]
README: Fix ipythonirc -> ipython-irc

The name of the project is ipython-irc (because that's easier to
read).  The Python package name is 'ipythonirc' because hyphens aren't
allowed in module names.

9 years agoRun update-copyright.py v0.1
W. Trevor King [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 18:18:38 +0000 (14:18 -0400)]
Run update-copyright.py

9 years agoBegin versioning
W. Trevor King [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 18:12:59 +0000 (14:12 -0400)]
Begin versioning