ikiwiki.git
9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/fmarier/libravatar-in-comments'
Joey Hess [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 14:44:38 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'remotes/fmarier/libravatar-in-comments'

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 14:36:46 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoadd fmarier's repo
Joey Hess [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 14:36:01 +0000 (10:36 -0400)]
add fmarier's repo

9 years agocomments: add OpenID-based avatars (libravatar.org)
Francois Marier [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 03:22:49 +0000 (16:22 +1300)]
comments: add OpenID-based avatars (libravatar.org)

This requires version 1.04 or later of Libravatar::URL.

9 years agocomments: serve avatars over https in https wikis
Francois Marier [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 08:08:51 +0000 (21:08 +1300)]
comments: serve avatars over https in https wikis

9 years agocomments: add avatar picture of comment author
Francois Marier [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 07:33:07 +0000 (20:33 +1300)]
comments: add avatar picture of comment author

Use Libravatar::URL to pull the avatar picture for the comment
author if we have an email address for him/her.

9 years agoReply.
intrigeri [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 15:25:48 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Reply.

9 years agoPing.
intrigeri [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 15:20:58 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Ping.

9 years agoFixed upstream => done.
intrigeri [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 15:00:27 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Fixed upstream => done.

9 years agoCannot reproduce. Joey, more info please?
intrigeri [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 14:57:09 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Cannot reproduce. Joey, more info please?

9 years agoNeed more info.
intrigeri [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 14:49:19 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Need more info.

9 years agoCVE assigned
Joey Hess [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 23:10:08 +0000 (19:10 -0400)]
CVE assigned

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 17:09:14 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 17:09:03 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
changelog

9 years agometa plugin: script support
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 09:28:52 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
meta plugin: script support
(cherry picked from commit 44c5b27f88fdbfb4fdd061f600039e490eaeff92)

9 years agouse real name
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 17:00:25 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
use real name

9 years agoseverity analysis update
Joey Hess [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:56:20 +0000 (12:56 -0400)]
severity analysis update

9 years agoyaml is needed as a build dep now
Joey Hess [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:49:24 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
yaml is needed as a build dep now

9 years agoalt stylesheets will not be showing up in browser
Joey Hess [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:44:33 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
alt stylesheets will not be showing up in browser

To show them securely, I'd have to lock the css_market page, and
disable scrubbing of the page. Don't want to do that.

9 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110328
Joey Hess [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:31:40 +0000 (12:31 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110328

9 years agoreleasing version 3.20110328
Joey Hess [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:30:57 +0000 (12:30 -0400)]
releasing version 3.20110328

9 years agometa: Security fix; don't allow alternative stylesheets to be added on pages where...
Joey Hess [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:21:12 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]
meta: Security fix; don't allow alternative stylesheets to be added on pages where the htmlscrubber is enabled.

9 years agocomment: Better fix to avoid showing comments of subpages, while not breaking manual...
Joey Hess [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 15:53:55 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
comment: Better fix to avoid showing comments of subpages, while not breaking manual inlining of comments.

9 years agoRevert "comment: Don't show comments of subpages on parent pages. (Fixes bug introduc...
Joey Hess [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 15:41:13 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
Revert "comment: Don't show comments of subpages on parent pages. (Fixes bug introduced in version 3.20100505.)"

This reverts commit b34d31142b9fed28ec9cf77fe0c5d9f405d48c84.

This was the wrong approach. It broke inlining of comment(*) on eg, a
toplevel comment page.

9 years agoCreate page.
tschwinge [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 09:14:05 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
Create page.

9 years agoYaml formatted setup files are now produced by default
Joey Hess [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 01:30:18 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Yaml formatted setup files are now produced by default

This has been a while coming. It turns out that non-excutable setup files
have a number of benefits. Also, I find YAML setup files easier to edit
myself, and I suspect many users will prefer not needing to deal with
perl syntax.

9 years agofix targetpage replacement to support 3 argument form
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 23:44:32 +0000 (19:44 -0400)]
fix targetpage replacement to support 3 argument form

Oddly, this hadn't caused any visible breakage. Possibly inline,
which is the only thing to use targetpage, resolves the function
to the "real" one before po gets loaded?

9 years agoavoid stomping on inline's rootpage sub if it's not already present
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 21:55:03 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
avoid stomping on inline's rootpage sub if it's not already present

If the inline plugin is not being loaded, or is perhaps loaded after po
(when IkiWiki::Setup::getsetup loads all the plugins, for example),
po should not inject its custom rootpage sub, as that will lead to a
redefinition error message when inline loads.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 17:37:40 +0000 (13:37 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoAdd timezone setting in setup file. This alows time zone to be configured via the...
Joey Hess [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 17:36:16 +0000 (13:36 -0400)]
Add timezone setting in setup file. This alows time zone to be configured via the web.

9 years agoin practice this is enabled by default, because recentchanges uses it
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 16:10:43 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
in practice this is enabled by default, because recentchanges uses it

9 years agothis was merged, fix cross-references to other plugins
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 16:07:16 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
this was merged, fix cross-references to other plugins

9 years agorename plugins/contrib/transient.mdwn to plugins/transient.mdwn
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 16:05:13 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
rename plugins/contrib/transient.mdwn to plugins/transient.mdwn

9 years agoikiwiki manual: fix a little spelling mistake
Jörg Sommer [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 16:54:39 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
ikiwiki manual: fix a little spelling mistake

9 years agotest of openid
http://tmarble.wordpress.com/ [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 02:19:40 +0000 (02:19 +0000)]
test of openid

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 18:48:08 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
response

9 years agoRevert garbage
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 18:41:32 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
Revert garbage

9 years agoRevert "тест"
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 18:41:25 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
Revert "тест"

This reverts commit 426d4037d2ee2752f65775197e043fd623538d58.

9 years ago(no commit message)
verrens [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 17:19:57 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]

9 years agoтест
verrens [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 17:19:34 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
тест

9 years agoremoved spam
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 06:46:44 +0000 (06:46 +0000)]
removed spam

9 years ago(no commit message)
prosch [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 05:53:33 +0000 (05:53 +0000)]

9 years agoanother thought
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 05:05:54 +0000 (05:05 +0000)]
another thought

9 years agoresponse to response
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 05:03:10 +0000 (05:03 +0000)]
response to response

9 years agoclean solution is not clean
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 04:56:33 +0000 (04:56 +0000)]
clean solution is not clean

9 years agofix var name
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 20:40:11 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
fix var name

9 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110321
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 19:02:44 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110321

9 years agoreleasing version 3.20110321
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 19:01:19 +0000 (15:01 -0400)]
releasing version 3.20110321

9 years agocomment about locking
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 18:44:43 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
comment about locking

9 years agocall aggregate checkconfig last
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 18:32:46 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]
call aggregate checkconfig last

Since the plugin abuses the checkconfig hook to launch aggregation when in
--aggregate mode, it should give other plugins that have checkconfig hooks
a chance to run before they are possibly used in rendering the aggregated
content.

9 years agoAvoid escaping / characters in filenames when building the cgiurl, as this confuses...
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 18:21:55 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
Avoid escaping / characters in filenames when building the cgiurl, as this confuses eg, cvsweb.

9 years agoaggregate: Read cookies from ~/.ikiwiki/cookies by default. Also, the cookiejar confi...
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 18:19:21 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]
aggregate: Read cookies from ~/.ikiwiki/cookies by default. Also, the cookiejar configuration setting can be used by other plugins to provide a custom `cookie_jar` object for LWP::UserAgent. (Thanks, schmonz)

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 17:58:26 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
response

9 years agoclose as user error
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 17:52:14 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]
close as user error

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 17:47:12 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 17:44:42 +0000 (13:44 -0400)]
response

9 years agoclean
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 17:33:47 +0000 (13:33 -0400)]
clean

9 years agobase href has to be (fully) absolute
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 14:31:33 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
base href has to be (fully) absolute

9 years agooops, it was me
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 03:09:26 +0000 (03:09 +0000)]
oops, it was me

9 years agoproblem with reverse proxy and searching
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 03:08:39 +0000 (03:08 +0000)]
problem with reverse proxy and searching

9 years agoresponse
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlcaGfdn9Kye1Gc8aGb67PDVQW4mKbQD7E [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 20:19:06 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
response

9 years agoremove reundant chengelog version parse
Joey Hess [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 18:03:50 +0000 (14:03 -0400)]
remove reundant chengelog version parse

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 21:09:39 +0000 (17:09 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawn8h6atTZOkH26yuHC4SdOmistFL_BMBEE [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 19:18:17 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmgCg984na5f7ef0FHyQQPaqXNXjfaq-Z4 [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 11:00:07 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]

9 years agoCan one enable Apache XBitHack?
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 04:01:52 +0000 (04:01 +0000)]
Can one enable Apache XBitHack?

9 years ago(no commit message)
justint [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 00:46:43 +0000 (00:46 +0000)]

9 years agoikiwikiusers: Add link to some Ikiwiki love
Øyvind A. Holm [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 06:22:44 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
ikiwikiusers: Add link to some Ikiwiki love

ebc91c32-4ade-11e0-b799-fefdb24f8e10

9 years agoFix typo: s/insertation/insertion/g
Josh Triplett [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 19:28:38 +0000 (11:28 -0800)]
Fix typo: s/insertation/insertion/g

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 01:56:04 +0000 (21:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoadd patch tag
http://lovesgoodfood.com/jason/ [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 03:00:09 +0000 (03:00 +0000)]
add patch tag

9 years agoPermit a level of user interposition in the inline directive.
http://lovesgoodfood.com/jason/ [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 02:57:34 +0000 (02:57 +0000)]
Permit a level of user interposition in the inline directive.

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://lovesgoodfood.com/jason/ [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 02:31:33 +0000 (02:31 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://lovesgoodfood.com/jason/ [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 01:56:11 +0000 (01:56 +0000)]

9 years agoIdea for extending inline.
http://lovesgoodfood.com/jason/ [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 01:47:33 +0000 (01:47 +0000)]
Idea for extending inline.

9 years agoForgot to sign...
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmJXXNEI07X9crH8W7SN2wN2FIErshpZM4 [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 23:46:21 +0000 (23:46 +0000)]
Forgot to sign...

9 years agowiki_file_regexp vs CGI bug
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmJXXNEI07X9crH8W7SN2wN2FIErshpZM4 [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 23:43:45 +0000 (23:43 +0000)]
wiki_file_regexp vs CGI bug

9 years ago(no commit message)
nil [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 13:02:28 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]

9 years agoikiwiki behind a nginx proxy
nil [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 13:01:26 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
ikiwiki behind a nginx proxy

9 years agoget rid of diag explain again
Ludwig Nussel [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 13:50:56 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
get rid of diag explain again

9 years agohow now brown cow
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk-hs618TaVepM6Wo6fevJkVvqArSisqyc [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 06:42:27 +0000 (06:42 +0000)]
how now brown cow

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmBXdtpvfwqNVO1Cmo1AKb01ZQtoRifb08 [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 00:05:20 +0000 (00:05 +0000)]

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 16:40:57 +0000 (12:40 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agodarcs: Fix multiple issues preventing rcs_diff from working.
Joey Hess [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 16:39:58 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
darcs: Fix multiple issues preventing rcs_diff from working.

9 years ago(no commit message)
justint [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 06:45:52 +0000 (06:45 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
justint [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 03:14:01 +0000 (03:14 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
justint [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 03:00:28 +0000 (03:00 +0000)]

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 16:39:08 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years ago(no commit message)
justint [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 14:46:17 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
justint [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 14:45:04 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]

9 years agoResponse
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 15:29:12 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Response

9 years agorootpage="bugs"
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlYl5TcaZeBgGyH-ze2BTKEhQKaWg7Jzns [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 13:44:11 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
rootpage="bugs"

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://www.tobez.org/ [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 23:58:13 +0000 (23:58 +0000)]

9 years agoavoid uninitlized value when urlto is called with 1 parameter and no url is configured
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 22:32:44 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
avoid uninitlized value when urlto is called with 1 parameter and no url is configured

This brings back the old behavior before urlto changes for this case.
It will generate a path like "/foo", which is not right, but is
the same as is generated by urlto($page, "", 1) -- which is what
the code that now uses 1-parameter urlto used to use.

9 years agocomment: Don't show comments of subpages on parent pages. (Fixes bug introduced in...
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 22:16:07 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
comment: Don't show comments of subpages on parent pages. (Fixes bug introduced in version 3.20100505.)

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://shinji.startssl.com/ [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 21:38:52 +0000 (21:38 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
wentasah [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 20:39:16 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 20:08:02 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
response

9 years ago(no commit message)
wentasah [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 16:11:26 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
wentasah [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 16:01:35 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]