ikiwiki.git
12 years agoimprove debug output
martin f. krafft [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 13:51:40 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
improve debug output

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
(cherry picked from commit 63c7e393692b44bfa69d8b78a936f58beadef2b2)

12 years agoremove todo comment about refactoring
martin f. krafft [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 13:17:53 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
remove todo comment about refactoring

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
(cherry picked from commit c6e7416f65285eba154a6a9b08c1401490f68bd1)

12 years agofix meta data
martin f. krafft [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 13:06:01 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
fix meta data

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
(cherry picked from commit 4b039b81deef852759f2aa88ae04f38d792b9bf8)

12 years agoBump rst plugin version to 0.3
martin f. krafft [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 13:05:49 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Bump rst plugin version to 0.3

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
(cherry picked from commit 338cacc006d3b58bc827a8009e9a991b0cabf367)

12 years agoRewrite rst plugin for Python xml-rpc proxy
martin f. krafft [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 12:53:18 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Rewrite rst plugin for Python xml-rpc proxy

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
(cherry picked from commit c877e9b4b93b550710cb26e2b0bafad4922ff209)

12 years agoProvide XML-RPC proxy abstraction for Python plugins
martin f. krafft [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 12:52:27 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Provide XML-RPC proxy abstraction for Python plugins

The proxy module provides an abstraction to facilitate writing ikiwiki

plugins in Python.

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
(cherry picked from commit f347e83d82f26cdc59de17b754a78db58a933ea6)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 16:36:13 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years ago* French translation update. Closes: #471010
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 16:35:42 +0000 (12:35 -0400)]
* French translation update. Closes: #471010

12 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 14:15:00 +0000 (10:15 -0400)]
web commit by http://madduck.net/

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 22:55:34 +0000 (18:55 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years ago* Fix expiry of old recentchanges changeset pages.
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 22:55:17 +0000 (18:55 -0400)]
* Fix expiry of old recentchanges changeset pages.

12 years agoweb commit by http://joey.kitenet.net/
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 22:54:37 +0000 (18:54 -0400)]
web commit by http://joey.kitenet.net/

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 22:45:31 +0000 (18:45 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agoweb commit by http://joey.kitenet.net/
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 22:44:52 +0000 (18:44 -0400)]
web commit by http://joey.kitenet.net/

12 years agoload HTML::Entities at top
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 22:43:54 +0000 (18:43 -0400)]
load HTML::Entities at top

Used in several subs, not all of which load it on demand, this seems simpler.

12 years agoweb commit by http://joey.kitenet.net/
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 22:33:38 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
web commit by http://joey.kitenet.net/

12 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 21:36:09 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
web commit by http://madduck.net/

12 years agoweb commit by tomtest: just playing in sandbox
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 18:05:18 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
web commit by tomtest: just playing in sandbox

12 years agoweb commit by tomtest
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 18:01:47 +0000 (14:01 -0400)]
web commit by tomtest

12 years agoweb commit by tomtest
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 18:00:33 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
web commit by tomtest

12 years agoweb commit by http://alcopop.org/me/openid/
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 11:05:54 +0000 (07:05 -0400)]
web commit by http://alcopop.org/me/openid/

12 years agoweb commit from 128.240.229.68: poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 11:04:08 +0000 (07:04 -0400)]
web commit from 128.240.229.68: poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)

12 years agoweb commit from 128.240.229.68: poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 10:24:13 +0000 (06:24 -0400)]
web commit from 128.240.229.68: poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)

12 years agoweb commit from 128.240.229.68: poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 10:04:36 +0000 (06:04 -0400)]
web commit from 128.240.229.68: poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)

12 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 09:40:37 +0000 (05:40 -0400)]
web commit by http://madduck.net/

12 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 09:35:58 +0000 (05:35 -0400)]
web commit by http://madduck.net/

12 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 09:33:48 +0000 (05:33 -0400)]
web commit by http://madduck.net/

12 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 09:20:32 +0000 (05:20 -0400)]
web commit by http://madduck.net/

12 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 09:14:28 +0000 (05:14 -0400)]
web commit by http://madduck.net/

12 years agoweb commit by https://jaroslav.klaus.myopenid.com/: poll vote (Accept only OpenID...
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 Mar 2008 08:51:47 +0000 (04:51 -0400)]
web commit by https://jaroslav.klaus.myopenid.com/: poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)

12 years agoweb commit from 74.251.196.253: poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)
Joey Hess [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 16:15:59 +0000 (12:15 -0400)]
web commit from 74.251.196.253: poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)

12 years agoweb commit by buo: poll vote (Accept both)
Joey Hess [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 12:51:27 +0000 (08:51 -0400)]
web commit by buo: poll vote (Accept both)

12 years agoweb commit by XTaran: Correction: write-back -> markup
Joey Hess [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 02:06:55 +0000 (22:06 -0400)]
web commit by XTaran: Correction: write-back -> markup

12 years agoweb commit by XTaran: I'll check what exactly caused the breakage...
Joey Hess [Thu, 13 Mar 2008 01:44:27 +0000 (21:44 -0400)]
web commit by XTaran: I'll check what exactly caused the breakage...

12 years agono need to use HTML::Entities, as it's loaded on demand by code below
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 22:52:33 +0000 (18:52 -0400)]
no need to use HTML::Entities, as it's loaded on demand by code below

12 years ago* Use absolute url for feedurl when filling out the feed templates.
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 22:49:41 +0000 (18:49 -0400)]
* Use absolute url for feedurl when filling out the feed templates.
  Closes: #470530

12 years agotruncate recentchangesdiffs after 200 lines
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 19:45:10 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
truncate recentchangesdiffs after 200 lines

This works around a perl crasher bug, and also avoids bloating pages
with enormous diffs.

rcs_recentchanges modified to return a list in an array context.

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 18:48:08 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
response

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 18:46:03 +0000 (14:46 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agouse git show to get the diff
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 18:44:20 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
use git show to get the diff

If a diff of the firsst commit in a git repo was requested, it would fail and
print to stderr since first^ isn't valid. Using git show will always work.

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 18:33:38 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
response

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 18:31:43 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
response

12 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 18:21:53 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
web commit by http://madduck.net/

12 years ago* Use forcebaseurl to make page previews be displayed with the html base
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 18:21:48 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
* Use forcebaseurl to make page previews be displayed with the html base
  set to the destination page. This avoids need for hacks to munge the urls
  in preview mode, which fixes several bugs.
* Several destpage fixes in plugins.

12 years agoweb commit by http://www-public.it-sudparis.eu/~berger_o/
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 17:38:12 +0000 (13:38 -0400)]
web commit by www-public.it-sudparis.eu/~berger_o/

12 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 17:34:44 +0000 (13:34 -0400)]
typo

12 years agodocuent need for mhchem.sty
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 17:25:28 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
docuent need for mhchem.sty

12 years agomove from bugs to todo
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 17:17:43 +0000 (13:17 -0400)]
move from bugs to todo

12 years agotag as a slow plugin
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 17:15:58 +0000 (13:15 -0400)]
tag as a slow plugin

12 years agocode review of hnd plugin
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 17:14:43 +0000 (13:14 -0400)]
code review of hnd plugin

12 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 17:06:27 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
response

12 years agoadd debbug reference to SimpleXMLRPCDispatcher workaround
martin f. krafft [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 13:30:05 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
add debbug reference to SimpleXMLRPCDispatcher workaround

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 14:47:17 +0000 (10:47 -0400)]
changelog

12 years agoHandle SimpleXMLRPCDispatcher arg count change in Py2.5
martin f. krafft [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 13:23:09 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Handle SimpleXMLRPCDispatcher arg count change in Py2.5

SimpleXMLRPCDispatcher.__init__ takes 3 arguments instead of 1 since
python 2.5, so we check for that with a hack, for I found no better way,
other than catching a TypeError exception.

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years ago* monotone: Require version 0.38 or greater, and stop using the mtnmergerc
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 14:46:04 +0000 (10:46 -0400)]
* monotone: Require version 0.38 or greater, and stop using the mtnmergerc
  option. (Brian May)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 14:35:56 +0000 (10:35 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agofix syntax error
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 14:35:25 +0000 (10:35 -0400)]
fix syntax error

12 years agoweb commit by http://tove.myopenid.com/
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 12:59:51 +0000 (08:59 -0400)]
web commit by http://tove.myopenid.com/

12 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 12:30:06 +0000 (08:30 -0400)]
web commit by http://madduck.net/

12 years agoweb commit by http://edward.myopenid.com/: poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 08:35:53 +0000 (04:35 -0400)]
web commit by edward.myopenid.com/: poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)

12 years agoweb commit by http://noone.org/openid/: Shorter syntax
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 23:23:24 +0000 (19:23 -0400)]
web commit by noone.org/openid/: Shorter syntax

12 years agoweb commit by http://chistera.yi.org/~adeodato/
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 22:55:33 +0000 (18:55 -0400)]
web commit by http://chistera.yi.org/~adeodato/

12 years agoweb commit by http://chistera.yi.org/~adeodato/: Support this.
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 22:51:16 +0000 (18:51 -0400)]
web commit by chistera.yi.org/~adeodato/: Support this.

12 years agoCorrect meta.robots attribute value->content
martin f. krafft [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 22:02:01 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
Correct meta.robots attribute value->content

This was a silly typo, sorry. <meta ...> takes an attribute content, not
value.

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agoweb commit by http://bremner.myopenid.com/: changed source link to point to git....
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 21:34:20 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
web commit by bremner.myopenid.com/: changed source link to point to git.  added plugin box. made epsilon less verbose

12 years agoweb commit by http://bremner.myopenid.com/: added some notes about related approaches
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 21:22:17 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
web commit by bremner.myopenid.com/: added some notes about related approaches

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 19:55:38 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kitenet.net/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

12 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 19:54:09 +0000 (15:54 -0400)]
update

12 years agoGenerate openid2 headers as well
martin f. krafft [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 13:00:59 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Generate openid2 headers as well

This causes meta.openid to also generate the openid2 headers.

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agoadd changelog messages
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 19:52:47 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
add changelog messages

12 years agoLet meta.openid set X-XRDS-Location header
martin f. krafft [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 13:00:30 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Let meta.openid set X-XRDS-Location header

Adds an optional xrds-location parameter to the openid meta handler,
which allows for XRDS delegation.

A good document on XRDS is
http://www.windley.com/archives/2007/05/using_xrds.shtml

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agoAdd robots noindex,follow to redirection pages
martin f. krafft [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 18:03:54 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
Add robots noindex,follow to redirection pages

It makes no sense to have robots index these pages, so inform them that
they should not. We still tell them to follow the links, obviously.

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agoTell robots to noindex,follow basewiki pages
martin f. krafft [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 18:07:52 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Tell robots to noindex,follow basewiki pages

Those pages show up in the basewiki on most ikiwiki sites and thus
really ought not to be indexed. We can let robots follow them though.

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agoMake makerepo set the Git merge remote
martin f. krafft [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 18:18:05 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Make makerepo set the Git merge remote

branch.master.remote previously used to default to origin, which has
recently been changed; it now needs to be set explicitly, which this
patch does.

Closes Debian bug #470517.

Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
12 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 14:02:12 +0000 (10:02 -0400)]
web commit by http://madduck.net/

12 years agoweb commit by http://hendry.iki.fi/: openid acl
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 13:09:15 +0000 (09:09 -0400)]
web commit by http://hendry.iki.fi/: openid acl

12 years agoweb commit by http://bremner.myopenid.com/
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 12:56:35 +0000 (08:56 -0400)]
web commit by http://bremner.myopenid.com/

12 years agoweb commit by http://bremner.myopenid.com/
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 12:32:12 +0000 (08:32 -0400)]
web commit by http://bremner.myopenid.com/

12 years agoweb commit by http://alcopop.org/me/openid/
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 10:21:52 +0000 (06:21 -0400)]
web commit by http://alcopop.org/me/openid/

12 years agoweb commit by http://alcopop.org/me/openid/
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 10:21:23 +0000 (06:21 -0400)]
web commit by http://alcopop.org/me/openid/

12 years agoweb commit by http://alcopop.org/me/openid/
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 10:20:20 +0000 (06:20 -0400)]
web commit by http://alcopop.org/me/openid/

12 years agoweb commit by XTaran: Idea for improvement
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 00:14:00 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
web commit by XTaran: Idea for improvement

12 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 20:41:43 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
web commit by http://madduck.net/

12 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 20:40:19 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
web commit by http://madduck.net/

12 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 20:34:54 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
web commit by http://madduck.net/

12 years agoweb commit by http://smichael.myopenid.com/: links
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 20:33:46 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
web commit by http://smichael.myopenid.com/: links

12 years agoweb commit by http://alcopop.org/me/openid/: fix link to myself
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 20:33:18 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
web commit by alcopop.org/me/openid/: fix link to myself

12 years agoweb commit by http://smichael.myopenid.com/
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 20:28:54 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
web commit by http://smichael.myopenid.com/

12 years agoweb commit by http://smichael.myopenid.com/: wiki mail experience
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 20:26:19 +0000 (16:26 -0400)]
web commit by smichael.myopenid.com/: wiki mail experience

12 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 20:12:18 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
web commit by http://madduck.net/

12 years agoweb commit by http://liw.fi/: commenting on madduck's mailing list proposal
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 19:59:17 +0000 (15:59 -0400)]
web commit by liw.fi/: commenting on madduck's mailing list proposal

12 years agoweb commit by buo: Minor nitpick
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 18:01:00 +0000 (14:01 -0400)]
web commit by buo: Minor nitpick

12 years agoweb commit by buo: Problem solved.
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 16:58:23 +0000 (12:58 -0400)]
web commit by buo: Problem solved.

12 years agoweb commit by XTaran: Download link
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 15:12:51 +0000 (11:12 -0400)]
web commit by XTaran: Download link

12 years agoweb commit by XTaran: Fixing grammar, adding some links
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 14:27:24 +0000 (10:27 -0400)]
web commit by XTaran: Fixing grammar, adding some links

12 years agoweb commit by XTaran: Fixing links
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 14:17:35 +0000 (10:17 -0400)]
web commit by XTaran: Fixing links

12 years agoweb commit by XTaran: Something about my ikiwiki usage
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 14:12:09 +0000 (10:12 -0400)]
web commit by XTaran: Something about my ikiwiki usage

12 years agoweb commit by XTaran: New hnb plugin
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 13:57:29 +0000 (09:57 -0400)]
web commit by XTaran: New hnb plugin

12 years agoweb commit by XTaran: Bug report: htmltidy has no possibilty to use an alternative...
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 13:43:25 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]
web commit by XTaran: Bug report: htmltidy has no possibilty to use an alternative config file which may other usages

12 years agoweb commit by http://madduck.net/
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 13:42:37 +0000 (09:42 -0400)]
web commit by http://madduck.net/