ikiwiki.git
10 years agoThe string to match might not be "New directory" exactly, so match that
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 04:05:23 +0000 (00:05 -0400)]
The string to match might not be "New directory" exactly, so match that
substring instead.

10 years agoRemove getopt() hook (it's a dead end, unsafe to pass wrapper args to
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 01:35:54 +0000 (21:35 -0400)]
Remove getopt() hook (it's a dead end, unsafe to pass wrapper args to
ikiwiki). Crunch on-demand module loads into one-liners. Comment why
cvsps output is getting read in its entirety and reversed.

10 years agoInstead of passing the args through the wrapper so the CVS plugin
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 22:25:02 +0000 (18:25 -0400)]
Instead of passing the args through the wrapper so the CVS plugin
can evaluate them, check them in the wrapper right off the bat.
This doesn't prevent the deadlock in web commits that need to cvs
add directories, but I'm committing so Joey can take a look if he
wants.

10 years agoExplain that command must run unattended, and lose the debug statement.
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 19:43:18 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
Explain that command must run unattended, and lose the debug statement.

10 years agoI'm not redefining any subs after all, don't prevent those warnings.
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 19:21:39 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
I'm not redefining any subs after all, don't prevent those warnings.

10 years agoAdd rsync plugin, though the only rsync-specific thing about it is the
Amitai Schlair [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 19:18:41 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
Add rsync plugin, though the only rsync-specific thing about it is the
assumption that uploading an entire site is efficient.

10 years agoOops, use the more recent (and less brittle) directory test.
Amitai Schlair [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 06:22:36 +0000 (02:22 -0400)]
Oops, use the more recent (and less brittle) directory test.

10 years agoNo more wrapper wrapper.
Amitai Schlair [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 06:05:59 +0000 (02:05 -0400)]
No more wrapper wrapper.

10 years agoPass along wrapper args to ikiwiki, then handle the "cvs add dir"
Amitai Schlair [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 05:25:41 +0000 (01:25 -0400)]
Pass along wrapper args to ikiwiki, then handle the "cvs add dir"
case with a getopt hook directly in my plugin. If the wrapper change
is safe, we won't need a wrapper wrapper.

10 years agoPut old unixauth plugin under git control. Needs some serious attention.
Amitai Schlair [Sat, 22 Aug 2009 02:51:12 +0000 (22:51 -0400)]
Put old unixauth plugin under git control. Needs some serious attention.

10 years agoswitched my DreamHost install to pkgsrc, happily
Amitai Schlair [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 21:43:12 +0000 (17:43 -0400)]
switched my DreamHost install to pkgsrc, happily

10 years agoLife is simpler on a git branch.
Amitai Schlair [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 21:53:07 +0000 (17:53 -0400)]
Life is simpler on a git branch.

10 years agoAdd my CVS plugin and related patches.
Amitai Schlair [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 20:56:26 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
Add my CVS plugin and related patches.

10 years ago(no commit message)
lludwig [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 18:14:50 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]

10 years agopoll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)
91.105.86.99 [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 18:05:59 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)

10 years agoadd comment about automenu plugin
lnussel [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 15:45:38 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
add comment about automenu plugin

10 years agoyes please
lnussel [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 15:07:59 +0000 (11:07 -0400)]
yes please

10 years ago(no commit message)
dave [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 03:48:45 +0000 (23:48 -0400)]

10 years agoversion po4a build-dep to 0.34
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 20:15:59 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
version po4a build-dep to 0.34

0.35 is much better, but 0.34 is the minimum version that will work

10 years agomore idiomatic use of foreach
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 16:49:40 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
more idiomatic use of foreach

10 years agofix some more foreaches that clal functions to not use $_
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 16:49:16 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
fix some more foreaches that clal functions to not use $_

10 years agouse a more idiomatic foreach my
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 16:43:57 +0000 (12:43 -0400)]
use a more idiomatic foreach my

10 years agoinline: Avoid use of my $_ as it fails with older perls. Closes: #541215
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 16:33:02 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
inline: Avoid use of my $_ as it fails with older perls. Closes: #541215

10 years agopo: Detect if nowrapi18n can't be passed to po4a, and warn about the old version...
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 16:26:07 +0000 (12:26 -0400)]
po: Detect if nowrapi18n can't be passed to po4a, and warn about the old version, but continue. Closes: #541205

10 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.141592
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 20:27:32 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.141592

10 years agoreleasing version 3.141592 3.141592
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 20:24:28 +0000 (16:24 -0400)]
releasing version 3.141592

10 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.15
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 19:20:26 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.15

10 years agoreleasing version 3.15 3.15
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 19:19:19 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
releasing version 3.15

10 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 20:34:14 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
typo

10 years agoidea
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 20:31:51 +0000 (16:31 -0400)]
idea

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 20:05:50 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agopo: Fix copy of po file from underlay when editing
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 19:59:32 +0000 (15:59 -0400)]
po: Fix copy of po file from underlay when editing

When first editing a page that was in the underlay, avoid losing
the translation by copying the po file over from the underlay.

10 years agoturn powered by ikiwiki link into link to the local documentation
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 19:24:07 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
turn powered by ikiwiki link into link to the local documentation

10 years agothe post-commit wrapper wrapper also avoids cvs deadlock
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 02:09:42 +0000 (22:09 -0400)]
the post-commit wrapper wrapper also avoids cvs deadlock

10 years agoadd install and usage directions, to-do list
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 02:06:02 +0000 (22:06 -0400)]
add install and usage directions, to-do list

10 years agoadd MIT SIPB to list of organisations using ikiwiki
http://christine-spang.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 12:01:12 +0000 (08:01 -0400)]
add MIT SIPB to list of organisations using ikiwiki

10 years agoadd user page for Christine Spang
http://christine-spang.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 11:57:06 +0000 (07:57 -0400)]
add user page for Christine Spang

10 years agoadd my response
http://certifi.ca/lunix [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 05:34:11 +0000 (01:34 -0400)]
add my response

10 years agoreponse about highlight plugin
http://certifi.ca/lunix [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 01:11:03 +0000 (21:11 -0400)]
reponse about highlight plugin

10 years agopoint out where to get highlight perl bindings
Joey Hess [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 00:27:50 +0000 (20:27 -0400)]
point out where to get highlight perl bindings

10 years agocentos question
http://certifi.ca/lunix [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 23:19:32 +0000 (19:19 -0400)]
centos question

10 years agook, thanks. I'll probably do the same.
bremner [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 21:19:07 +0000 (17:19 -0400)]
ok, thanks. I'll probably do the same.

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 21:01:10 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
response

10 years agoquestion (for joeyh?) about IkiWiki::refresh()
bremner [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 20:48:00 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
question (for joeyh?) about IkiWiki::refresh()

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://christine-spang.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 20:04:58 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]

10 years agotypo
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 19:39:37 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
typo

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://eric.shared.dre.am/ [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 18:39:11 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]

10 years agofinish merging getsource
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 16:32:39 +0000 (12:32 -0400)]
finish merging getsource

10 years agoverify page name is sane
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 16:27:48 +0000 (12:27 -0400)]
verify page name is sane

paranoia; I was thinking about XSS attacks specificaly

10 years agofix misleading comment
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 16:23:50 +0000 (12:23 -0400)]
fix misleading comment

10 years agoMerge commit 'smcv/ready/getsource'
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 16:22:10 +0000 (12:22 -0400)]
Merge commit 'smcv/ready/getsource'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 16:17:31 +0000 (12:17 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agomove larger projects using ikiwiki to top of list
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 16:15:44 +0000 (12:15 -0400)]
move larger projects using ikiwiki to top of list

10 years agoDragonfly BSD has been using ikiwiki for their website since last December
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 16:10:57 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
Dragonfly BSD has been using ikiwiki for their website since last December

10 years agoSolved.
buo [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 19:26:07 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
Solved.

10 years ago(no commit message)
buo [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 18:52:30 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
buo [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 12:56:07 +0000 (08:56 -0400)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 05:09:03 +0000 (01:09 -0400)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://bob-bernstein.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 02:20:15 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://tlavoie.pip.verisignlabs.com/ [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 21:47:43 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://tlavoie.pip.verisignlabs.com/ [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 21:45:34 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://tlavoie.pip.verisignlabs.com/ [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 21:36:37 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Jogo [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 20:09:08 +0000 (16:09 -0400)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Jogo [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 19:51:24 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
buo [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 17:40:26 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Jogo [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 17:07:22 +0000 (13:07 -0400)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Jogo [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 13:42:56 +0000 (09:42 -0400)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
Jogo [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 12:43:45 +0000 (08:43 -0400)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 10:06:18 +0000 (06:06 -0400)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 10:02:00 +0000 (06:02 -0400)]

10 years agoclose
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 20:52:12 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
close

10 years ago(no commit message)
j-ali [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 20:45:30 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 20:38:22 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
response

10 years ago(no commit message)
j-ali [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 20:34:52 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]

10 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 20:27:28 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
response

10 years ago(no commit message)
j-ali [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 20:18:49 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]

10 years agoikiwiki is so sexy it doesn't have to say that it is
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 17:53:50 +0000 (13:53 -0400)]
ikiwiki is so sexy it doesn't have to say that it is

10 years agomention ikiwiki's own umask setting
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 17:50:52 +0000 (13:50 -0400)]
mention ikiwiki's own umask setting

10 years agothought 2
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 17:48:38 +0000 (13:48 -0400)]
thought 2

10 years agoupdate with a few of out newer features
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 17:46:02 +0000 (13:46 -0400)]
update with a few of out newer features

10 years agoresponses
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 17:40:22 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
responses

10 years agomore info needed
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 17:37:14 +0000 (13:37 -0400)]
more info needed

10 years agoRevert "written in perl"
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 17:33:27 +0000 (13:33 -0400)]
Revert "written in perl"

This reverts commit cae559f677c915519770e20888186cd6ad186931.

Ikiwiki's implementation language is not so important as to appear in the
first, key sentence of its website. The language is already documented
elsewhere, as in the install page.

10 years ago(no commit message)
http://velmont.no/ [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 12:18:06 +0000 (08:18 -0400)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
j-ali [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 09:41:07 +0000 (05:41 -0400)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
j-ali [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 09:28:45 +0000 (05:28 -0400)]

10 years agowhoops, resolve
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 17:27:11 +0000 (13:27 -0400)]
whoops, resolve

10 years agoresponse
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 16:54:13 +0000 (12:54 -0400)]
response

10 years agocan be done with Javascript?
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 10:01:50 +0000 (06:01 -0400)]
can be done with Javascript?

10 years agomaybe prevent trying to create .../CVS/whatever.mdwn
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 07:23:42 +0000 (03:23 -0400)]
maybe prevent trying to create .../CVS/whatever.mdwn

10 years agonote Perl module dependencies
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 06:56:42 +0000 (02:56 -0400)]
note Perl module dependencies

10 years agonew CVS locking weirdness and workaround
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 18:36:56 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
new CVS locking weirdness and workaround

10 years ago(no commit message)
dave [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 17:40:06 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]

10 years agorename tips/mathopd.mdwn to tips/mathopd_permissions.mdwn
dave [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 17:37:17 +0000 (13:37 -0400)]
rename tips/mathopd.mdwn to tips/mathopd_permissions.mdwn

10 years ago(no commit message)
dave [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 17:35:04 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
xan [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 14:51:31 +0000 (10:51 -0400)]

10 years ago(no commit message)
xan [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 14:50:16 +0000 (10:50 -0400)]

10 years agolove, me
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 14:46:27 +0000 (10:46 -0400)]
love, me

10 years agosure maybe, but not with ikiwiki itself
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 14:44:17 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
sure maybe, but not with ikiwiki itself

10 years agough, this is not a Markdown page
http://schmonz.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 14:29:15 +0000 (10:29 -0400)]
ugh, this is not a Markdown page