ikiwiki.git
9 years agoMerge remote branch 'intrigeri/po'
Joey Hess [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:47:57 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'intrigeri/po'

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:44:10 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
response

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:41:59 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
response

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:25:49 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
response

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:21:50 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
response

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:45:30 +0000 (13:45 -0400)]
response

9 years agomore info?
Joey Hess [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:42:55 +0000 (13:42 -0400)]
more info?

9 years agofinish link(.) support
Joey Hess [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:37:16 +0000 (13:37 -0400)]
finish link(.) support

9 years agooptimise single dot detection
Joey Hess [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:36:00 +0000 (13:36 -0400)]
optimise single dot detection

Since it already looks for things starting with a dot, I was able to avoid
matching against the string twice.

This also fixes a minor bug; $from may not be defined. Avoid uninitialized
value warnings in this case.

9 years agoadd test for link(.)
Joey Hess [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:35:50 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
add test for link(.)

9 years agoSingle dot in pagespec translates to 'current page'
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 08:13:14 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Single dot in pagespec translates to 'current page'

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:20:25 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
response

9 years agohighlight: Make location of highlight's files configurable in setup file to allow...
Joey Hess [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:15:49 +0000 (13:15 -0400)]
highlight: Make location of highlight's files configurable in setup file to allow for nonstandard installations.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:03:08 +0000 (13:03 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoRevert spam
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 08:21:50 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
Revert spam

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/2.Pjpm0G0Z6F9LiGW4cYO84pIrb.Lg--#137de [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:54:57 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/2.Pjpm0G0Z6F9LiGW4cYO84pIrb.Lg--#137de [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:54:08 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/2.Pjpm0G0Z6F9LiGW4cYO84pIrb.Lg--#137de [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:51:48 +0000 (07:51 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/2.Pjpm0G0Z6F9LiGW4cYO84pIrb.Lg--#137de [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:47:22 +0000 (07:47 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/2.Pjpm0G0Z6F9LiGW4cYO84pIrb.Lg--#137de [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:45:09 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/2.Pjpm0G0Z6F9LiGW4cYO84pIrb.Lg--#137de [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:43:28 +0000 (07:43 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/2.Pjpm0G0Z6F9LiGW4cYO84pIrb.Lg--#137de [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:42:22 +0000 (07:42 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/2.Pjpm0G0Z6F9LiGW4cYO84pIrb.Lg--#137de [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:39:35 +0000 (07:39 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/2.Pjpm0G0Z6F9LiGW4cYO84pIrb.Lg--#137de [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:32:49 +0000 (07:32 +0000)]

9 years agoAdd comment on the cleanup spam section
http://k1024.org/~iusty/ [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 21:59:36 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
Add comment on the cleanup spam section

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 00:21:10 +0000 (20:21 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoDanish translation update. Closes: #594673
Joey Hess [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 14:02:27 +0000 (10:02 -0400)]
Danish translation update. Closes: #594673

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ikiwiki.info
Jonas Smedegaard [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 08:01:58 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years agoFix typo in usage text of postsparkline directlive.
Jonas Smedegaard [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 08:01:47 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Fix typo in usage text of postsparkline directlive.

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://www.google.com/profiles/hakim.cassimally [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 07:38:02 +0000 (07:38 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://www.google.com/profiles/hakim.cassimally [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 07:35:47 +0000 (07:35 +0000)]

9 years agoMarco Sivla
http://marcotmarcot.wordpress.com/ [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 20:20:39 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
Marco Sivla

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 18:58:06 +0000 (14:58 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 18:57:45 +0000 (14:57 -0400)]
response

9 years agodarcs command
http://marcotmarcot.wordpress.com/ [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 10:32:29 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
darcs command

9 years agoreport hard coded paths.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnbe6oB_ecFtNYII1JN3zSggwUPUdOb8jI [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 03:08:01 +0000 (03:08 +0000)]
report hard coded paths.

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://thewordnerd.info/ [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 17:42:13 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]

9 years agono need for rebuild
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 09:42:20 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
no need for rebuild

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po
intrigeri [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 09:09:37 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po
intrigeri [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 09:05:03 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po

9 years agoAdd a comment about adding of per-wiki or per-user setting for the edit box size
http://kostix.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 16:00:24 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
Add a comment about adding of per-wiki or per-user setting for the edit box size

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://oblomov.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 08:19:27 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]

9 years agoadd htmlscrubber colon in url cases to test suite
Joey Hess [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 18:04:55 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
add htmlscrubber colon in url cases to test suite

9 years agohtmlscrubber: Do not scrub url anchors that contain colons.
Joey Hess [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 17:59:31 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
htmlscrubber: Do not scrub url anchors that contain colons.

9 years agoReport htmlscrubber/multimarkdown footnote misinteraction
http://oblomov.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 17:45:20 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
Report htmlscrubber/multimarkdown footnote misinteraction

9 years ago(no commit message)
philippe [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 15:45:31 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
philippe [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 15:02:14 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]

9 years agostyle.css: Use relative, not absolute font sizes. Thanks, Giuseppe Bilotta.
Joey Hess [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 20:37:48 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
style.css: Use relative, not absolute font sizes. Thanks, Giuseppe Bilotta.

9 years agoopenid: Syntax tweak to the javascript code to make it work with MSIE 7 (and MSIE...
Joey Hess [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 20:05:17 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
openid: Syntax tweak to the javascript code to make it work with MSIE 7 (and MSIE 8 in compat mode). Thanks to Iain McLaren for reporting the bug and providing access to debug it.

9 years agoUpdate URL
http://jblevins.org/ [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 12:56:46 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
Update URL

9 years ago(no commit message)
Nick [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 11:10:54 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Nick [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 11:10:16 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Nick [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 11:09:40 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]

9 years agoforgot to escape the <> chars in the format-patch output
http://oblomov.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 07:37:01 +0000 (07:37 +0000)]
forgot to escape the <> chars in the format-patch output

9 years agopatch to provide relative font sizes in default CSS
http://oblomov.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 07:35:18 +0000 (07:35 +0000)]
patch to provide relative font sizes in default CSS

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawndltpDNFSfEZBR_TIcjeDQRkuuyT1e_3o [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 21:39:27 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://claimid.com/helios [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 17:22:40 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]

9 years agoAdded a comment: branches
http://claimid.com/helios [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 16:18:35 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
Added a comment: branches

9 years agoAdded a comment: branches
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 16:06:43 +0000 (16:06 +0000)]
Added a comment: branches

9 years agoMerge branch 'debian-testing'
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 16:01:16 +0000 (12:01 -0400)]
Merge branch 'debian-testing'

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

9 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20100815
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 15:58:00 +0000 (11:58 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20100815

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 15:54:16 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoreleasing version 3.20100815 3.20100815
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 15:53:37 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
releasing version 3.20100815

9 years agoinsert version that will be released from debian-testing branch
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 15:46:01 +0000 (11:46 -0400)]
insert version that will be released from debian-testing branch

9 years agoFix po test suite to not assume ikiwiki's underlay is already installed. Closes:...
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 15:43:21 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
Fix po test suite to not assume ikiwiki's underlay is already installed. Closes: #593047

(cherry picked from commit 5664401fbcd0694539ec8274d2df11b3e5db1e48)

9 years agoFix po test suite to not assume ikiwiki's underlay is already installed. Closes:...
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 15:38:39 +0000 (11:38 -0400)]
Fix po test suite to not assume ikiwiki's underlay is already installed. Closes: #593047

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://claimid.com/helios [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 11:13:29 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://claimid.com/helios [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 11:12:51 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]

9 years agoquestion "creating multi domain setup possible?"
http://claimid.com/helios [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 11:11:21 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
question "creating multi domain setup possible?"

9 years ago(no commit message)
philippe [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 08:58:52 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]

9 years agoAdd an XSLT style sheet for WP->iki conversion
http://jasonriedy.wordpress.com/ [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 02:18:59 +0000 (02:18 +0000)]
Add an XSLT style sheet for WP->iki conversion

9 years agorespond, open wishlist todo item with design
Joey Hess [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 00:17:12 +0000 (20:17 -0400)]
respond, open wishlist todo item with design

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawndltpDNFSfEZBR_TIcjeDQRkuuyT1e_3o [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 22:41:57 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 21:59:51 +0000 (17:59 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 21:59:36 +0000 (17:59 -0400)]
changelog

9 years agosmiley: warn instead of error for missing smileys
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 09:21:11 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
smiley: warn instead of error for missing smileys

A missing smileys.mdwn caused the plugin to error out interrupting the
building process. Instead, we check for the file presence and warn without
erroring out in case it's missing, in a similar fashion as it's
currently done for the shortcut plugin.

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlAlJrRGUG_SY5lCIkWeO8muJTqRpRYz1E [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 20:05:38 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]

9 years agopossible to use place holders?
http://weakish.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 16:13:06 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
possible to use place holders?

9 years agoadd a link to libravatar
Joey Hess [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 00:55:59 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
add a link to libravatar

9 years agoRevert "insert flattr javascript via sanitize, not format hook"
Joey Hess [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 22:18:35 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
Revert "insert flattr javascript via sanitize, not format hook"

This reverts commit 3ef8864122c2e665d41ed4d45baa50d4a5d21873.

Most aggregators block javascript and so it would display uglily.
Need to find a way to fallback to static buttons instead.

9 years agoinsert flattr javascript via sanitize, not format hook
Joey Hess [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 21:19:20 +0000 (17:19 -0400)]
insert flattr javascript via sanitize, not format hook

This makes the javascript be added to rss feeds, which allows the buttons
to be displayed by aggregators. At least, if the aggregator does not
sanitize javascript.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 20:55:08 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoflattr: New plugin.
Joey Hess [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 20:53:52 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
flattr: New plugin.

Thanks to jaywalk for the initial implementation at a flattr plugin!

This one is less configurable, but simpler.

9 years agocorrect comment; javascript is put after <body>
Joey Hess [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 18:29:22 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
correct comment; javascript is put after <body>

9 years agoNote about jsMath
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnbe6oB_ecFtNYII1JN3zSggwUPUdOb8jI [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 14:13:05 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
Note about jsMath

9 years agoAdded a comment: field and getfield and ymlfront
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 02:33:54 +0000 (02:33 +0000)]
Added a comment: field and getfield and ymlfront

9 years agoAlternative way?
tschwinge [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 08:25:17 +0000 (08:25 +0000)]
Alternative way?

9 years agoQuestion.
tschwinge [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 08:23:04 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
Question.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:19:17 +0000 (13:19 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agofilecheck: Fall back to using the file command if the freedesktop magic file cannot...
Joey Hess [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:18:59 +0000 (13:18 -0400)]
filecheck: Fall back to using the file command if the freedesktop magic file cannot identify a file.

10 years agoformatting
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 08:19:39 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
formatting

10 years agoShould I remove the old ymlfront format now that it recognises directives?
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 08:19:06 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
Should I remove the old ymlfront format now that it recognises directives?

10 years agoymlfront now provides a ymlfront directive
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 08:13:48 +0000 (08:13 +0000)]
ymlfront now provides a ymlfront directive

10 years agoupdate docs for new version
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 08:12:11 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
update docs for new version

10 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 21:46:14 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
typo

10 years agoadd new item for ikiwiki-hosting, the free ikiwiki management interface I developed...
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 21:44:47 +0000 (17:44 -0400)]
add new item for ikiwiki-hosting, the free ikiwiki management interface I developed for Branchable

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 21:39:47 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

10 years agoadd Branchable, new ikiwiki hosting service run by me and liw
Joey Hess [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 21:38:20 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
add Branchable, new ikiwiki hosting service run by me and liw

10 years ago(no commit message)
Perry [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 00:40:11 +0000 (00:40 +0000)]

10 years agoNote that the problem is not only for Brian May....
Perry [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 00:38:44 +0000 (00:38 +0000)]
Note that the problem is not only for Brian May....