ikiwiki.git
9 years ago(no commit message)
micahrl [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 22:11:06 +0000 (18:11 -0400)]

9 years agoThis reverts commit 39136d8295c7eb056f660694817874fa351d04a9
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 17:40:53 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
This reverts commit 39136d8295c7eb056f660694817874fa351d04a9

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawn6MWysK_zCdz6vNhATjk3zOfOfKV10KT8 [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 17:20:34 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]

9 years agooh but you *can* make tables with simple markdown, it's just they are regular HTML...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 05:46:54 +0000 (01:46 -0400)]
oh but you *can* make tables with simple markdown, it's just they are regular HTML tables :P

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 23:37:57 +0000 (19:37 -0400)]

9 years agoplain markdown doesn't have tables, that's a MultiMarkdown feature
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 11:18:07 +0000 (07:18 -0400)]
plain markdown doesn't have tables, that's a MultiMarkdown feature

9 years agopoint to markdown tables
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 04:57:25 +0000 (00:57 -0400)]
point to markdown tables

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://9600.pip.verisignlabs.com/ [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 21:00:02 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]

9 years agosvn: Support subversion 1.7, which does not have .svn in each subdirectory.
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 23:05:17 +0000 (19:05 -0400)]
svn: Support subversion 1.7, which does not have .svn in each subdirectory.

Involved dropping some checks for .svn which didn't add anything, since if
svn is enabled and you point it at a non-svn checkout, you get both pieces.

The tricky part is add and rename, in both cases the new file can be in
some subdirectory that is not added to svn.

For add, turns out svn has a --parents that will deal with this by adding
the intermediate directories to svn as well.

For rename though, --parents fails if the directories exist but are not
yet in svn -- which is exactly the case, since ikiwiki makes them
by calling prep_writefile. So instead, svn add the parent directory,
recursively.

tldr; svn made a reasonable change in dropping the .svn directories from
everywhere, but the semantics of other svn commands, particularly their
pickiness about whether parent directories are in svn or not, means
that without the easy crutch of checking for those .svn directories,
code has to tiptoe around svn to avoid pissing it off.

9 years agodocument myself
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 17:09:22 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
document myself

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 17:07:48 +0000 (13:07 -0400)]

9 years agowikipedia now supports ssl properly and the URLs changed accordingly
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:40:09 +0000 (10:40 -0400)]
wikipedia now supports ssl properly and the URLs changed accordingly

9 years agosub-domain change; name correction
simonraven [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 09:36:20 +0000 (05:36 -0400)]
sub-domain change; name correction

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://launchpad.net/~fst [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 07:16:35 +0000 (03:16 -0400)]

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 11:10:26 +0000 (07:10 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoThis reverts commit cc98f947cc3ddd86dc001e19a75b41daf1f0524a
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkR0cVd4CmH46x41dPUJCm--nS_KTPLHy0 [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:27:47 +0000 (04:27 -0400)]
This reverts commit cc98f947cc3ddd86dc001e19a75b41daf1f0524a

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkR0cVd4CmH46x41dPUJCm--nS_KTPLHy0 [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:24:24 +0000 (04:24 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkR0cVd4CmH46x41dPUJCm--nS_KTPLHy0 [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:23:04 +0000 (04:23 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkR0cVd4CmH46x41dPUJCm--nS_KTPLHy0 [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 06:57:54 +0000 (02:57 -0400)]

9 years agoresponse
Jon Dowland [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 19:43:02 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
response

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl5PovueK32TVJAFbJFLnOWbOkUH1C8-E4 [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 17:25:44 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 16:10:22 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agobug report - search plugin finds no results with xapian 1.2.7
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm2wz8ydCuX7mGqn8o5Rvs64u90shF6pvo [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 22:09:26 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
bug report - search plugin finds no results with xapian 1.2.7

9 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 17:14:11 +0000 (13:14 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoadd Edit with Emacs Chromium extension.
http://remi.vanicat.free.fr/ [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 12:09:00 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
add Edit with Emacs Chromium extension.

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:00:17 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 17:59:24 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]

9 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 17:49:15 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agotrack escaping change in upstream template
Joey Hess [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:45:21 +0000 (10:45 -0400)]
track escaping change in upstream template

This is not belived to be XSS exploitable due to other checks in ikiwiki.

Thanks Olly Betts for review.

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 22:52:07 +0000 (18:52 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 18:19:53 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
yds [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 02:43:40 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]

9 years agofix link
yds [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 01:51:42 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
fix link

9 years agoyds has a site
yds [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 01:49:32 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
yds has a site

9 years agoadd yds' repo
http://yds.coolrat.org/ [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 01:41:18 +0000 (21:41 -0400)]
add yds' repo

9 years agorevert spam
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:49:47 +0000 (08:49 -0400)]
revert spam

This reverts commit 30a5ebdb9e3735e9ef320127d93aaf3aa5c6a41a

9 years ago(no commit message)
quentinfudge [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 10:21:46 +0000 (06:21 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:17:17 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:14:34 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl5PovueK32TVJAFbJFLnOWbOkUH1C8-E4 [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 03:32:29 +0000 (23:32 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl5PovueK32TVJAFbJFLnOWbOkUH1C8-E4 [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 03:31:29 +0000 (23:31 -0400)]

9 years agoRevert spam
Joey Hess [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 15:10:02 +0000 (11:10 -0400)]
Revert spam

This reverts commit 5add7f4451b4db7291e2e40aa28ce7d537059a58.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 15:09:24 +0000 (11:09 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years ago(no commit message)
quentin [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 11:47:15 +0000 (07:47 -0400)]

9 years agocleanup
Joey Hess [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 19:07:59 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
cleanup

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkpG33y3MtWSlR8CDftZlksG0qM1p4Of90 [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 16:38:29 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]

9 years agocleanup
Joey Hess [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 15:09:27 +0000 (11:09 -0400)]
cleanup

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnMS8xcR8W2E-G1tcDSJb2FsUCRyNHA1uc [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 09:18:29 +0000 (05:18 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 12:04:14 +0000 (08:04 -0400)]

9 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 12:00:09 +0000 (08:00 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 11:59:35 +0000 (07:59 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 10:20:15 +0000 (06:20 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl99R7bhJ2vy8I_q_st9wwBlwJ38Qyro34 [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 09:23:03 +0000 (05:23 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 15:38:02 +0000 (11:38 -0400)]

9 years agoformatting
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawldnCevHk87_W0HtuwxkHLAECCzaeCvD8o [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 23:55:51 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
formatting

9 years agodon't find org.pm in git branch
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawldnCevHk87_W0HtuwxkHLAECCzaeCvD8o [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 23:52:26 +0000 (19:52 -0400)]
don't find org.pm in git branch

9 years agoDocument my version of this plugin
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk8BUg6p4YbkCCXZrfU1uhhX19T4XOeAlU [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 20:13:40 +0000 (16:13 -0400)]
Document my version of this plugin

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:58:46 +0000 (16:58 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:58:18 +0000 (16:58 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agonew link to wmd zip file
Joey Hess [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:01:31 +0000 (16:01 -0400)]
new link to wmd zip file

wmd-editor.com is down, possibly forever. It's author seems to have pulled
a _why.

Ironically, the zip file is probably on netbsd's ftp server because
Schmonz packaged it for use for ikiwiki. In the event that it's removed
due to lack of license or something, I've added a copy to my personal
git-annex archive. Another source is
https://github.com/apenwarr/ekb/tree/master/wmd

9 years agolicense analysis; another possibility
Joey Hess [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 19:43:44 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
license analysis; another possibility

9 years agomoreinfo needed
Joey Hess [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 18:50:28 +0000 (14:50 -0400)]
moreinfo needed

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 18:00:37 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]

9 years agorename plugins/wmd/Discussion.mdwn to plugins/wmd/discussion.mdwn
http://kaeso.wordpress.com/ [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:05:52 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
rename plugins/wmd/Discussion.mdwn to plugins/wmd/discussion.mdwn

9 years agouse pagedown instead of wmd
http://kaeso.wordpress.com/ [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:04:43 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
use pagedown instead of wmd

9 years agolink to section
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 12:39:23 +0000 (08:39 -0400)]
link to section

9 years agohide text
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 09:46:13 +0000 (05:46 -0400)]
hide text

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 06:55:43 +0000 (02:55 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 04:07:12 +0000 (00:07 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 03:42:22 +0000 (23:42 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agonew version of report 1.20110906
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 03:40:30 +0000 (23:40 -0400)]
new version of report 1.20110906

9 years agonew version of getfield 1.20110906
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 03:36:06 +0000 (23:36 -0400)]
new version of getfield 1.20110906

9 years agonew version of field 1.20110906
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 03:30:34 +0000 (23:30 -0400)]
new version of field 1.20110906

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 03:07:10 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:53:39 +0000 (22:53 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:41:24 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:31:13 +0000 (22:31 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:27:47 +0000 (22:27 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:13:06 +0000 (22:13 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:02:39 +0000 (22:02 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:56:22 +0000 (21:56 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoremoved
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:55:23 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
removed

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:54:59 +0000 (21:54 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:40:46 +0000 (21:40 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:31:25 +0000 (21:31 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 23:46:40 +0000 (19:46 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 23:18:34 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 22:23:18 +0000 (18:23 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110905
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 19:17:51 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110905

9 years agoreleasing version 3.20110905
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 19:17:15 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
releasing version 3.20110905

9 years agoFix web revert of a file deletion.
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 18:51:49 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
Fix web revert of a file deletion.

When reverting, an add is a remove, and a remove is an add.

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 18:04:02 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
response

9 years agocomment
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:58:47 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
comment

9 years agocode review
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:49:37 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
code review

9 years agosillyness
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:35:27 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
sillyness

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:33:51 +0000 (13:33 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoPromote RPC::XML to a Recommends, since it's used by auto-blog.setup. Closes: #637603
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:25:05 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Promote RPC::XML to a Recommends, since it's used by auto-blog.setup. Closes: #637603

9 years agoAvoid warning message when generating setup file if highlight is not installed. Close...
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:21:56 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
Avoid warning message when generating setup file if highlight is not installed. Closes: #637606

There's a nice message if the plugin is loaded and used and highlight is
not available, and a nice fallback. So no need for this other warning,
which can happen any time all plugins are loaded to generate a setup file.

9 years agoFix comments testsuite to not rely on Date::Parse's ability to parse the date Columbu...
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:15:59 +0000 (13:15 -0400)]
Fix comments testsuite to not rely on Date::Parse's ability to parse the date Columbus discovered America. Closes: #640350

This is such a pity. smcv had these great dates, but squeeze's Date::Parse
cannot parse them.

Oh well, at least it makes for a great bug closure title.

9 years agocode review
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:00:03 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
code review