ikiwiki.git
8 years agorename users/TerryGolubiewski.mdwn to users/Terry_Golubiewski.mdwn
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 14:16:21 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
rename users/TerryGolubiewski.mdwn to users/Terry_Golubiewski.mdwn

8 years agoit has been done
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 01:11:30 +0000 (21:11 -0400)]
it has been done

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 01:03:37 +0000 (21:03 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 00:44:49 +0000 (20:44 -0400)]

8 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20111106
Joey Hess [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:36:42 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20111106

8 years agoreleasing version 3.20111106
Joey Hess [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:35:53 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
releasing version 3.20111106

8 years agofixed
Joey Hess [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:15:16 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
fixed

8 years agoFix handling of discussion page creation links to make discussion pages in the right...
Joey Hess [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:14:04 +0000 (16:14 -0400)]
Fix handling of discussion page creation links to make discussion pages in the right place and with the right case.

Broken by page case preservation feature added in 3.20110707.

8 years agoMake the setup automator create YAML formatted files.
Joey Hess [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:01:50 +0000 (16:01 -0400)]
Make the setup automator create YAML formatted files.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Joey Hess [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 19:57:24 +0000 (15:57 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agobug report
Joey Hess [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 19:56:09 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
bug report

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 14:56:48 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 04:08:57 +0000 (00:08 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 04:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 03:53:18 +0000 (23:53 -0400)]

8 years agoAdded mscgen plugin.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 03:40:02 +0000 (23:40 -0400)]
Added mscgen plugin.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 18:47:18 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agolink
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 09:46:28 +0000 (05:46 -0400)]
link

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 09:45:39 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]

8 years agopdf
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 09:39:44 +0000 (05:39 -0400)]
pdf

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 09:35:41 +0000 (05:35 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoupdate for rename of peteg.mdwn to users/peteg.mdwn
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 15:11:14 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
update for rename of peteg.mdwn to users/peteg.mdwn

8 years agoupdate for rename of peteg.mdwn to users/peteg.mdwn
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 15:11:14 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
update for rename of peteg.mdwn to users/peteg.mdwn

8 years agorename peteg.mdwn to users/peteg.mdwn
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 15:11:13 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
rename peteg.mdwn to users/peteg.mdwn

8 years agoadd comment.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKvEhLuOASwaGDP803twCdJYPyXe6JQHY [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 10:31:35 +0000 (06:31 -0400)]
add comment.

8 years agocomment on the difficulty of trails
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 02:50:00 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
comment on the difficulty of trails

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 17:06:09 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 22:06:46 +0000 (18:06 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 22:06:04 +0000 (18:06 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 22:22:47 +0000 (18:22 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 22:18:29 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]

8 years agoinitial
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 22:16:33 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
initial

8 years agoPor exemplo?
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 14:41:28 +0000 (10:41 -0400)]
Por exemplo?

8 years agothis is just wikitrails with a nice template
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 10:22:58 +0000 (06:22 -0400)]
this is just wikitrails with a nice template

8 years agokiller feature
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:20:00 +0000 (20:20 -0400)]
killer feature

8 years agofix link
Joey Hess [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 19:33:30 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
fix link

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://liw.fi/ [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:13:41 +0000 (13:13 -0400)]

8 years agofix argument prefix
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 15:48:18 +0000 (11:48 -0400)]
fix argument prefix

8 years agoNoted dead link
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmuBCUZS8S2ZTKLh1rSKvUshO_YMFxuLyo [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 15:47:30 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
Noted dead link

8 years agoAdded a comment: how to fix '"do" parameter missing' on nginx-fcgi?
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_oOJLk8xnq4K5yRKzEoPPr9dMAFjiSi4 [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 05:57:43 +0000 (01:57 -0400)]
Added a comment: how to fix '"do" parameter missing' on nginx-fcgi?

8 years agobug feedback
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnbESeWdgYoNUv8CK1AowvNCOHehGavwg [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 23:32:32 +0000 (19:32 -0400)]
bug feedback

8 years agonew bug
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnbESeWdgYoNUv8CK1AowvNCOHehGavwg [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 23:14:12 +0000 (19:14 -0400)]
new bug

8 years agoremoved
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 21:23:28 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
removed

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 21:23:03 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment: override/edit `page.tmpl`
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 21:22:29 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
Added a comment: override/edit `page.tmpl`

8 years agocygwin?
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 21:18:04 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
cygwin?

8 years agothe best laid plans
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnbESeWdgYoNUv8CK1AowvNCOHehGavwg [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 19:10:38 +0000 (15:10 -0400)]
the best laid plans

8 years agoi don't want the world, a bone is enough
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnbESeWdgYoNUv8CK1AowvNCOHehGavwg [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 19:06:52 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]
i don't want the world, a bone is enough

8 years agobug responses
Joey Hess [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:48:34 +0000 (12:48 -0400)]
bug responses

(Yes, I'm still alive)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:23:30 +0000 (12:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoxapian 1.2.7 seems to work
Joey Hess [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:20:45 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
xapian 1.2.7 seems to work

8 years agofix htmlscrubber link
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 10:37:09 +0000 (06:37 -0400)]
fix htmlscrubber link

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 10:23:54 +0000 (06:23 -0400)]

8 years agoadded a bug report
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnbESeWdgYoNUv8CK1AowvNCOHehGavwg [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 14:01:22 +0000 (10:01 -0400)]
added a bug report

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnbESeWdgYoNUv8CK1AowvNCOHehGavwg [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 13:15:01 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlxXJ3HwWYlBtqMGi7z0_U4RyVtMrnB3Mc [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 14:18:28 +0000 (10:18 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://jooray.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 19:09:05 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]

8 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 18:57:47 +0000 (11:57 -0700)]
changelog

8 years agoAdd a trivial test for the rst plugin
Simon McVittie [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 18:46:42 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Add a trivial test for the rst plugin

Signed-off-by: Simon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
8 years agorst: import docutils lazily, to avoid errors during ikiwiki --setup
Simon McVittie [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 18:46:02 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
rst: import docutils lazily, to avoid errors during ikiwiki --setup

Bug-Debian: http://bugs.debian.org/637604
Signed-off-by: Simon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 19:43:15 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 19:42:31 +0000 (15:42 -0400)]

8 years agoindicate how some goods can be taken out of the po plugin without using po files
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:56:09 +0000 (22:56 -0400)]
indicate how some goods can be taken out of the po plugin without using po files

8 years agoelaborate an alternative to po-based translation systems, more user-friendly
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:53:36 +0000 (22:53 -0400)]
elaborate an alternative to po-based translation systems, more user-friendly

8 years agoIn htmlscrubber_skip paragraph, changed double-quotes to backticks
micahrl [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 21:29:30 +0000 (17:29 -0400)]
In htmlscrubber_skip paragraph, changed double-quotes to backticks

8 years agoremove my personal site
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlLfftIsI3f2rWuz4pGVpzPJh615QOkKhc [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 19:52:44 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
remove my personal site

8 years ago(no commit message)
micahrl [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 22:11:06 +0000 (18:11 -0400)]

8 years agoThis reverts commit 39136d8295c7eb056f660694817874fa351d04a9
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 17:40:53 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
This reverts commit 39136d8295c7eb056f660694817874fa351d04a9

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawn6MWysK_zCdz6vNhATjk3zOfOfKV10KT8 [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 17:20:34 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]

8 years agooh but you *can* make tables with simple markdown, it's just they are regular HTML...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 05:46:54 +0000 (01:46 -0400)]
oh but you *can* make tables with simple markdown, it's just they are regular HTML tables :P

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 23:37:57 +0000 (19:37 -0400)]

8 years agoplain markdown doesn't have tables, that's a MultiMarkdown feature
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 11:18:07 +0000 (07:18 -0400)]
plain markdown doesn't have tables, that's a MultiMarkdown feature

8 years agopoint to markdown tables
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 04:57:25 +0000 (00:57 -0400)]
point to markdown tables

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://9600.pip.verisignlabs.com/ [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 21:00:02 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]

8 years agosvn: Support subversion 1.7, which does not have .svn in each subdirectory.
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 23:05:17 +0000 (19:05 -0400)]
svn: Support subversion 1.7, which does not have .svn in each subdirectory.

Involved dropping some checks for .svn which didn't add anything, since if
svn is enabled and you point it at a non-svn checkout, you get both pieces.

The tricky part is add and rename, in both cases the new file can be in
some subdirectory that is not added to svn.

For add, turns out svn has a --parents that will deal with this by adding
the intermediate directories to svn as well.

For rename though, --parents fails if the directories exist but are not
yet in svn -- which is exactly the case, since ikiwiki makes them
by calling prep_writefile. So instead, svn add the parent directory,
recursively.

tldr; svn made a reasonable change in dropping the .svn directories from
everywhere, but the semantics of other svn commands, particularly their
pickiness about whether parent directories are in svn or not, means
that without the easy crutch of checking for those .svn directories,
code has to tiptoe around svn to avoid pissing it off.

8 years agodocument myself
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 17:09:22 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
document myself

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 17:07:48 +0000 (13:07 -0400)]

8 years agowikipedia now supports ssl properly and the URLs changed accordingly
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 14:40:09 +0000 (10:40 -0400)]
wikipedia now supports ssl properly and the URLs changed accordingly

8 years agosub-domain change; name correction
simonraven [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 09:36:20 +0000 (05:36 -0400)]
sub-domain change; name correction

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://launchpad.net/~fst [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 07:16:35 +0000 (03:16 -0400)]

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 11:10:26 +0000 (07:10 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoThis reverts commit cc98f947cc3ddd86dc001e19a75b41daf1f0524a
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkR0cVd4CmH46x41dPUJCm--nS_KTPLHy0 [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:27:47 +0000 (04:27 -0400)]
This reverts commit cc98f947cc3ddd86dc001e19a75b41daf1f0524a

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkR0cVd4CmH46x41dPUJCm--nS_KTPLHy0 [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:24:24 +0000 (04:24 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkR0cVd4CmH46x41dPUJCm--nS_KTPLHy0 [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:23:04 +0000 (04:23 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkR0cVd4CmH46x41dPUJCm--nS_KTPLHy0 [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 06:57:54 +0000 (02:57 -0400)]

8 years agoresponse
Jon Dowland [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 19:43:02 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
response

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl5PovueK32TVJAFbJFLnOWbOkUH1C8-E4 [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 17:25:44 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 16:10:22 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agobug report - search plugin finds no results with xapian 1.2.7
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm2wz8ydCuX7mGqn8o5Rvs64u90shF6pvo [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 22:09:26 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
bug report - search plugin finds no results with xapian 1.2.7

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 17:14:11 +0000 (13:14 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoadd Edit with Emacs Chromium extension.
http://remi.vanicat.free.fr/ [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 12:09:00 +0000 (08:09 -0400)]
add Edit with Emacs Chromium extension.

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:00:17 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 17:59:24 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 17:49:15 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agotrack escaping change in upstream template
Joey Hess [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:45:21 +0000 (10:45 -0400)]
track escaping change in upstream template

This is not belived to be XSS exploitable due to other checks in ikiwiki.

Thanks Olly Betts for review.

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 22:52:07 +0000 (18:52 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 18:19:53 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
yds [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 02:43:40 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]

8 years agofix link
yds [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 01:51:42 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
fix link

8 years agoyds has a site
yds [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 01:49:32 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
yds has a site