ikiwiki.git
9 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po
intrigeri [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 13:27:21 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po

9 years agoremoved
http://people.debian.org/~vagrant/id/ [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 04:15:51 +0000 (04:15 +0000)]
removed

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://people.debian.org/~vagrant/id/ [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 03:33:35 +0000 (03:33 +0000)]

9 years agoadding new personal site to the users page.
http://www.tychoish.com/ [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 17:35:49 +0000 (17:35 +0000)]
adding new personal site to the users page.

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmmrCBT31sEjqngJkIJ0N4kcpab_tFfwSg [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:08:28 +0000 (01:08 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmmrCBT31sEjqngJkIJ0N4kcpab_tFfwSg [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:07:26 +0000 (01:07 +0000)]

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:15:55 +0000 (14:15 -0400)]
response

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:14:00 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:13:25 +0000 (14:13 -0400)]
response

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:08:32 +0000 (14:08 -0400)]
response

9 years agoreply to KA about fieldsets and field types
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 17:47:38 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
reply to KA about fieldsets and field types

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://clkao.org/ [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 07:33:25 +0000 (07:33 +0000)]

9 years agogoldtype: New theme, based on blueview, contributed by Lars Wirzenius.
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 20:04:06 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
goldtype: New theme, based on blueview, contributed by Lars Wirzenius.

9 years agoclarify
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:58:51 +0000 (14:58 -0400)]
clarify

9 years agosimplify
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:57:40 +0000 (14:57 -0400)]
simplify

9 years agolinkage to themes
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:55:24 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
linkage to themes

9 years agolayout
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:52:56 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
layout

9 years agotweak
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:50:53 +0000 (14:50 -0400)]
tweak

9 years agoadd themes page and remove actiontabs.css from css_market since it is a
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:48:52 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
add themes page and remove actiontabs.css from css_market since it is a
theme

9 years agoprepend base.css to theme's style.css
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 18:36:06 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
prepend base.css to theme's style.css

this allows a theme to be built based on another

9 years agosync mdwn2man changes from git-annex
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 21:36:39 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
sync mdwn2man changes from git-annex

9 years agonamespaces are othogonal to the issue of security
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 03:12:35 +0000 (03:12 +0000)]
namespaces are othogonal to the issue of security

9 years agoUpdate Banu link and add description of use
https://mukund.startssl.com/ [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 16:03:52 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
Update Banu link and add description of use

9 years agoReplying.
intrigeri [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 10:35:32 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Replying.

9 years agotest
jeremyb [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 21:52:11 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
test

9 years agoSome comments on fields namespacing
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 13:06:37 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Some comments on fields namespacing

9 years agoupdating the docs in keeping with latest version - multi-page reports
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 02:02:30 +0000 (02:02 +0000)]
updating the docs in keeping with latest version - multi-page reports

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 22:53:12 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 22:48:53 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]
Added a comment

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:38:44 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:38:38 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
changelog

9 years agoinline: base feed names on the included page name
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:17:11 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
inline: base feed names on the included page name

Use the included page name rather than the including page name. This
allows us to allow feeds in nested inlines without duplicating feeds
with the same content under different (and stupid) names.

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:15:28 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:12:17 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
Added a comment

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 20:10:32 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]

9 years agoping for review
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlcaGfdn9Kye1Gc8aGb67PDVQW4mKbQD7E [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 17:26:45 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
ping for review

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 13:27:09 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]

9 years agois this paws-ible?
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 13:25:56 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
is this paws-ible?

9 years agoprevent my name from having that ugly question mark in front of it
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 12:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
prevent my name from having that ugly question mark in front of it

9 years agoupdate changelog to reflect bugfix-only release
Joey Hess [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 00:36:42 +0000 (20:36 -0400)]
update changelog to reflect bugfix-only release

9 years agoMerge branch 'bugfix'
Joey Hess [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 00:36:07 +0000 (20:36 -0400)]
Merge branch 'bugfix'

9 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20101201
Joey Hess [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 00:35:26 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20101201

9 years agoreleasing version 3.20101201
Joey Hess [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 00:34:30 +0000 (20:34 -0400)]
releasing version 3.20101201

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 00:25:52 +0000 (20:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agometa: Fix calling of htmlscrubber to pass the page parameter. The change of the htmls...
Joey Hess [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 00:25:05 +0000 (20:25 -0400)]
meta: Fix calling of htmlscrubber to pass the page parameter. The change of the htmlscrubber to look at page rather than destpage caused htmlscrubber_skip to not work for meta directives.

9 years agobranch has reached usefulness
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 00:00:10 +0000 (00:00 +0000)]
branch has reached usefulness

9 years agosmcv's https fix is actually also applicable to using multiple other urls
Joey Hess [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 15:51:51 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
smcv's https fix is actually also applicable to using multiple other urls

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 02:35:44 +0000 (02:35 +0000)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:41:49 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment: use an inline directive
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:39:37 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
Added a comment: use an inline directive

9 years agomerged sslcookie-auto
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:32:23 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
merged sslcookie-auto

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'smcv/ready/sslcookie-auto'
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:31:25 +0000 (16:31 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'smcv/ready/sslcookie-auto'

9 years agonow with added simplicity
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:33:47 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
now with added simplicity

9 years agoAlways set secure cookies if logging in via HTTPS
Simon McVittie [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:30:44 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
Always set secure cookies if logging in via HTTPS

9 years agomore tweaks to urlto documentation
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:09:38 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]
more tweaks to urlto documentation

9 years agouse one-parameter form of urlto
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:07:26 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
use one-parameter form of urlto

9 years agotest w/o second parameter
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:01:35 +0000 (15:01 -0400)]
test w/o second parameter

9 years agomerged localurl branch; changelog
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:00:22 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
merged localurl branch; changelog

9 years agosecond parameter of urlto is optional
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:59:48 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
second parameter of urlto is optional

9 years agotweak urlto description
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:59:15 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
tweak urlto description

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'smcv/ready/localurl'
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:43:57 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'smcv/ready/localurl'

9 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20101129
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:13:49 +0000 (14:13 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20101129

9 years agoreleasing version 3.20101129
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:12:41 +0000 (14:12 -0400)]
releasing version 3.20101129

9 years agocomment
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:09:02 +0000 (14:09 -0400)]
comment

9 years agogit: Avoid adding files when committing, so as not to implicitly add files like recen...
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 17:42:03 +0000 (13:42 -0400)]
git: Avoid adding files when committing, so as not to implicitly add files like recentchanges files that are not normally checked in, when fixing links after rename.

9 years agorename: Fix to pass named parameters to rcs_commit
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 17:28:28 +0000 (13:28 -0400)]
rename: Fix to pass named parameters to rcs_commit

9 years agobug page
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:22:50 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
bug page

9 years agorelated bug
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:19:15 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
related bug

9 years agobug moved to ikiwiki-hosting
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:10:17 +0000 (12:10 -0400)]
bug moved to ikiwiki-hosting

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:06:26 +0000 (12:06 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agogit: Fix temp file location.
Joey Hess [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:01:50 +0000 (12:01 -0400)]
git: Fix temp file location.

9 years ago(no commit message)
Remy [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 14:45:50 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://liw.fi/ [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:22:04 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://lindi.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 12:19:36 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]

9 years agobug
Joey Hess [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 23:23:06 +0000 (19:23 -0400)]
bug

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'blipvert/fixes'
Joey Hess [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 17:35:52 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'blipvert/fixes'

9 years agocheck that user is defined before regexp compare
Craig Lennox [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 22:29:49 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
check that user is defined before regexp compare

9 years agoremove files apparently misstaged and committed during link fixup after a rename
Joey Hess [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 23:41:51 +0000 (19:41 -0400)]
remove files apparently misstaged and committed during link fixup after a rename

9 years ago(no commit message)
Joey Hess [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 23:29:27 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Joey Hess [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 23:29:25 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
Joey Hess [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 23:29:23 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]

9 years agorename todo/transient_in-memory_pages.mdwn to todo/transient_pages.mdwn
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 23:29:20 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]
rename todo/transient_in-memory_pages.mdwn to todo/transient_pages.mdwn

9 years agoAdded a comment: Missed It By That Much
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 02:55:21 +0000 (02:55 +0000)]
Added a comment: Missed It By That Much

9 years agoanother branch
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 23:59:03 +0000 (23:59 +0000)]
another branch

9 years agotested and seems to work
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 23:50:29 +0000 (23:50 +0000)]
tested and seems to work

9 years agopinger: avoid pinging our own local path, too
Simon McVittie [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 23:14:01 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
pinger: avoid pinging our own local path, too

9 years agoUse local path for even more CGI URLs
Simon McVittie [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 23:12:21 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
Use local path for even more CGI URLs

9 years agoIf cgiurl is set, but url isn't, use an absolute $local_cgiurl
Simon McVittie [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 22:21:31 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
If cgiurl is set, but url isn't, use an absolute $local_cgiurl

9 years agoremoved
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 10:43:40 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
removed

9 years agoAdded a comment: expression anchored too closely?
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 10:43:21 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
Added a comment: expression anchored too closely?

9 years agoAdded a comment: expression anchored too closely?
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 10:43:09 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
Added a comment: expression anchored too closely?

9 years agoexclusion doesn't exclude
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 02:47:38 +0000 (02:47 +0000)]
exclusion doesn't exclude

9 years agoAdded a comment: Limitations
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 02:18:52 +0000 (02:18 +0000)]
Added a comment: Limitations

9 years agoupdated branch, not tested properly yet
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 00:37:28 +0000 (00:37 +0000)]
updated branch, not tested properly yet

9 years agoPass a CGIURL into commentmoderation.tmpl
Simon McVittie [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 00:20:57 +0000 (00:20 +0000)]
Pass a CGIURL into commentmoderation.tmpl

Omitting this resulted <form action=""> which is in fact a working
self-referential form, but is less obvious than it ought to be.

9 years agoUse local paths for most references to pages
Simon McVittie [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 00:19:10 +0000 (00:19 +0000)]
Use local paths for most references to pages

9 years agoUse local paths for the CGI URL
Simon McVittie [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 00:12:17 +0000 (00:12 +0000)]
Use local paths for the CGI URL

9 years agoUse local paths when including Javascript
Simon McVittie [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 00:06:07 +0000 (00:06 +0000)]
Use local paths when including Javascript

9 years agoUse local paths for redirection where possible
Simon McVittie [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 00:00:11 +0000 (00:00 +0000)]
Use local paths for redirection where possible

9 years agoAdd a regression test for urlto, baseurl and cgiurl in relative/local/absolute modes
Simon McVittie [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 13:50:16 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Add a regression test for urlto, baseurl and cgiurl in relative/local/absolute modes