ikiwiki.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'tova'
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 17:05:05 +0000 (13:05 -0400)]
Merge branch 'tova'

8 years agoshow ikiwiki error when attachment is rejected
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 17:01:23 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
show ikiwiki error when attachment is rejected

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 08:43:55 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]

8 years agoweird
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 08:43:00 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
weird

8 years agorename bugs/emails_should_not_be_considered_as_bronen_links.mdwn to bugs/emails_shoul...
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 08:38:23 +0000 (08:38 +0000)]
rename bugs/emails_should_not_be_considered_as_bronen_links.mdwn to bugs/emails_should_not_be_considered_as_broken_links.mdwn

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmNzbFI-h8pasnveHkW_Y56pB7-KUqwnys [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 04:52:38 +0000 (04:52 +0000)]

8 years agomove images around
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 00:12:16 +0000 (20:12 -0400)]
move images around

jquery-ui expects to find them in a specific place relative to it

8 years agojquery-ui icons
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 00:04:27 +0000 (20:04 -0400)]
jquery-ui icons

8 years agolet thru HTTP_ACCEPT
Joey Hess [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 00:02:14 +0000 (20:02 -0400)]
let thru HTTP_ACCEPT

Needed for attachment to return json when requested.

I think some browsers send Accept: * , so I made sure to check that json
was explicitly listed as to be accepted, as well as having a high
priority.

8 years agobugfixes
Joey Hess [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 23:48:49 +0000 (19:48 -0400)]
bugfixes

Make sure staged attachments sort as earlier, even if they're not really.

8 years agomove image
Joey Hess [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 23:48:33 +0000 (19:48 -0400)]
move image

8 years agoadded jquery templates
Joey Hess [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 23:33:22 +0000 (19:33 -0400)]
added jquery templates

8 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 23:31:11 +0000 (19:31 -0400)]
typo

8 years agoadded jquery-ui for attachment interface
Joey Hess [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 23:30:34 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
added jquery-ui for attachment interface

8 years agouse jquery underlay
Joey Hess [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 23:16:08 +0000 (19:16 -0400)]
use jquery underlay

8 years agoupdated jquery and made it its own underlay
Joey Hess [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 23:15:06 +0000 (19:15 -0400)]
updated jquery and made it its own underlay

8 years agoload attachment javascript into template the clean way
Joey Hess [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 23:08:40 +0000 (19:08 -0400)]
load attachment javascript into template the clean way

8 years agoupdate copyright
Joey Hess [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 22:56:36 +0000 (18:56 -0400)]
update copyright

8 years agodeleted a lot of code ikiwiki does not need
Joey Hess [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 22:45:32 +0000 (18:45 -0400)]
deleted a lot of code ikiwiki does not need

removed most of the css, going for standard plain ikiwiki look

Removed support for image previews, file size limits, delete buttons,
maximum number of files, file size display. Ikiwiki handles all that.

Turned on autoupload.

8 years agoadd the blueimp jquery fileupload widget
Joey Hess [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 22:41:50 +0000 (18:41 -0400)]
add the blueimp jquery fileupload widget

from http://aquantum-demo.appspot.com/file-upload
git version 7f89121

removed some files ikiwiki does not need

8 years agoWIP
Joey Hess [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 22:37:12 +0000 (18:37 -0400)]
WIP

8 years agofix removal of staged attachments
Joey Hess [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 21:46:08 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
fix removal of staged attachments

8 years agoWIP
Joey Hess [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 19:21:59 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
WIP

8 years agoNew bug report
privat [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 15:16:35 +0000 (15:16 +0000)]
New bug report

8 years agoremoved
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 14:14:34 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
removed

8 years agoNew bug report
privat [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:23:25 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
New bug report

8 years agosemi-solved it seems
privat [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 13:22:08 +0000 (13:22 +0000)]
semi-solved it seems

8 years agonew bug report
privat [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 12:56:40 +0000 (12:56 +0000)]
new bug report

8 years agoremoved
privat [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 12:49:11 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
removed

8 years agoTest of a subpage of sandbox
privat [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 12:48:44 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
Test of a subpage of sandbox

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkYJcmOv1Z1i9HjFcBuW340oJdGjvo5adc [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 04:06:35 +0000 (04:06 +0000)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkYJcmOv1Z1i9HjFcBuW340oJdGjvo5adc [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 04:05:33 +0000 (04:05 +0000)]

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 20:28:09 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoimplement renaming of held attachments
Joey Hess [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 20:02:09 +0000 (16:02 -0400)]
implement renaming of held attachments

This is somewhat suboptimal, it does not update links to the renamed file,
or show a result message.

8 years agoremove trailing slash from attachment_holding_dir
Joey Hess [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 19:47:47 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
remove trailing slash from attachment_holding_dir

If it's passed a filename, it should return the filename inside the holding
dir. If passed a page, the directory sans slash. All code adds the slash.

8 years agomore generic interface
Joey Hess [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 19:30:19 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
more generic interface

8 years agobugfixes
Joey Hess [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 19:19:23 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
bugfixes

8 years agobugfix for attachments of non-index pages
Joey Hess [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 19:07:34 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
bugfix for attachments of non-index pages

8 years agofix removal of helf attachments
Joey Hess [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 18:44:20 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
fix removal of helf attachments

Left out confirmation of removal for held attachments because
a) they're not in the wiki yet, so confirmation is a bit unnecessary
b) it would be hard
c) eases later integration of jquery file upload interface

Also changed where attachments of index are held (to match where they're
stored in the srcdir).

Note that the attachment formbuilder hook was made to run last, so that
the list of attachments is not generated before removal, in the fast path
w/o confirm.

8 years agofixed previewing of attachments from holding area
Joey Hess [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 18:08:13 +0000 (14:08 -0400)]
fixed previewing of attachments from holding area

8 years agofixed saving attachments on page save
Joey Hess [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 17:59:11 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
fixed saving attachments on page save

Also saved on preview, but previewing is a bit broken, does not see the
newly saved attachment yet.

8 years agoattachment list includes new attachments in holding area
Joey Hess [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 17:49:41 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
attachment list includes new attachments in holding area

Note that it's possible for an attachment in the holding area to be older
than an attachemnt in the wiki with the same name. I intentionally
show the one in the holding area in this (unlikely) case, since saving the
page will overwrite the wiki's file with the held attachment. It does not
seem worth the bother of doing something more intelligent, since in this
case two people have basically conflicted with one-another.. and both
attachment contents will be stored in revision control in case it needs to
be sorted out.

I had to remove the hyperlink for attachments in the holding area, since
they're not yet live on the web. This could be annoying/confusing. Added
a moseover notice instead.

8 years agountaint and linkpage the page name used in attachment holding directory
Joey Hess [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 17:41:07 +0000 (13:41 -0400)]
untaint and linkpage the page name used in attachment holding directory

8 years agostore filename in holding dir in linkpage form
Joey Hess [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 17:38:37 +0000 (13:38 -0400)]
store filename in holding dir in linkpage form

Avoids any unpleasantness with .. or other special chars in the attachment
filename.

8 years agostore attachments in holding area; commit to wiki on page save
Joey Hess [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 17:30:09 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
store attachments in holding area; commit to wiki on page save

This makes uploading a lot of attachments somewhat faster, because
the user does not need to wait for a long website refresh after each
upload. Still probably somewhat slow, since ikiwiki has to run for each
upload.

More importantly, this opens the door for integration of things like
the jquery file upload interface, which allow drag-n-drop and multiple
file uploads to be queued and then ran.

It uses rcs_commit_staged, which leaves out tla and mercurual which lack
that, but since rename, remove, autoindex, etc also use that, I think it's
fine for attachments to also depend on it.

The attachment list is currently broken; it does not look in the holding
area yet, and its links to the attached files won't work since they're not
yet in the wiki. previewing is also currently broken.

Work sponsored by TOVA.

8 years agorefactor
Joey Hess [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 17:06:59 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
refactor

8 years agos/as-is/as pre-formatted/
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 11:04:28 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
s/as-is/as pre-formatted/

8 years agofinding, the one morth
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnxp2XU8gIribhhGhGuYtU6eMMwHv5gUGI [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 02:49:27 +0000 (02:49 +0000)]
finding, the one morth

8 years agodoings
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnxp2XU8gIribhhGhGuYtU6eMMwHv5gUGI [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 02:45:29 +0000 (02:45 +0000)]
doings

8 years agofindings
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnxp2XU8gIribhhGhGuYtU6eMMwHv5gUGI [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 00:01:42 +0000 (00:01 +0000)]
findings

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 16:50:26 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoimprove usage message
Joey Hess [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 16:20:21 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
improve usage message

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://cdombroski.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 15:47:24 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]

8 years agothese too
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnxp2XU8gIribhhGhGuYtU6eMMwHv5gUGI [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 02:10:53 +0000 (02:10 +0000)]
these too

This reverts commit 9cd14cda8879cc33959aa6c61265053da833bd19

8 years agowe can see the fnords
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnxp2XU8gIribhhGhGuYtU6eMMwHv5gUGI [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 02:10:32 +0000 (02:10 +0000)]
we can see the fnords

This reverts commit 950d6ce453d05f1499deb25c1294cf5abaabbc1c

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawko7YtFjsEK_d2RYWu7Bbd7svypodeTLkc [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 00:14:23 +0000 (00:14 +0000)]

8 years agolorem ipsum text
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawko7YtFjsEK_d2RYWu7Bbd7svypodeTLkc [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 00:13:21 +0000 (00:13 +0000)]
lorem ipsum text

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://profjim.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 20:20:13 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
Added a comment

8 years agoInitial post
http://profjim.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 12 Jun 2011 20:18:14 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
Initial post

8 years agowhat?
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 18:29:38 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
what?

8 years agomove to correct location
Joey Hess [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 18:25:04 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
move to correct location

8 years agoencode_entities_numeric please :)
simonraven [Sat, 11 Jun 2011 17:00:02 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
encode_entities_numeric please :)

8 years agobetter long filename detection method
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 23:04:18 +0000 (19:04 -0400)]
better long filename detection method

Let's just try to write and fall back to a short ugly filename on error.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 22:48:22 +0000 (18:48 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoaggregate: Improve checking for too long aggregated filenames.
Joey Hess [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 22:47:57 +0000 (18:47 -0400)]
aggregate: Improve checking for too long aggregated filenames.

Two problems fixed:

1. Files are written with a .ikiwiki-new suffix, which has to be taken into
   account.
2. Need to count length of bytes, not of unicode characters.

8 years agonow changed the subset plugin interface
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 08:33:18 +0000 (08:33 +0000)]
now changed the subset plugin interface

8 years agodoscan is now called maketrail
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 10 Jun 2011 08:13:31 +0000 (08:13 +0000)]
doscan is now called maketrail

8 years agoin git now
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnxp2XU8gIribhhGhGuYtU6eMMwHv5gUGI [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 17:48:08 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
in git now

8 years agorecord email of new users in userinfo for userlist
Joey Hess [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 14:58:05 +0000 (10:58 -0400)]
record email of new users in userinfo for userlist

8 years agoencode html
Joey Hess [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 14:46:09 +0000 (10:46 -0400)]
encode html

8 years agouserlist: New plugin, lets admins see a list of users and their info.
Joey Hess [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 14:08:02 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
userlist: New plugin, lets admins see a list of users and their info.

8 years agocode's in git
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnxp2XU8gIribhhGhGuYtU6eMMwHv5gUGI [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 08:06:24 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
code's in git

8 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110608
Joey Hess [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 21:52:13 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110608

8 years agoreleasing version 3.20110608
Joey Hess [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 21:51:02 +0000 (17:51 -0400)]
releasing version 3.20110608

8 years agoikiwiki-mass-rebuild: Fix tty hijacking vulnerability by using su. (Once su's related...
Joey Hess [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 21:33:15 +0000 (17:33 -0400)]
ikiwiki-mass-rebuild: Fix tty hijacking vulnerability by using su. (Once su's related bug #628843 is fixed.) Thanks, Ludwig Nussel. (CVE-2011-1408)

8 years agot3h c0d35
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnxp2XU8gIribhhGhGuYtU6eMMwHv5gUGI [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:41:47 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
t3h c0d35

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:34:27 +0000 (15:34 -0400)]
response

8 years ago404 automatically loads goto
Joey Hess [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:31:16 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
404 automatically loads goto

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://docwhat.org/ [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:27:51 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://docwhat.org/ [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:17:32 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 02:36:58 +0000 (02:36 +0000)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 23:14:09 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]

8 years agorespond
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 22:21:36 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
respond

8 years agoclarify which is current by clearing this page
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 22:15:30 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
clarify which is current by clearing this page

8 years agomore about the new version
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 22:10:45 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
more about the new version

8 years agoupdate demo links, bugs
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 22:06:17 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
update demo links, bugs

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 19:47:58 +0000 (19:47 +0000)]

8 years agoremoved
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 17:16:58 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
removed

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 17:12:43 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnxp2XU8gIribhhGhGuYtU6eMMwHv5gUGI [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 17:11:40 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
Added a comment

8 years agoupdated trail branch
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 17:11:32 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
updated trail branch

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 16:52:26 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://profiles.google.com/lumeng.dev [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 23:54:06 +0000 (23:54 +0000)]

8 years agoneed to add this to my git
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnxp2XU8gIribhhGhGuYtU6eMMwHv5gUGI [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 22:11:53 +0000 (22:11 +0000)]
need to add this to my git

8 years agoportability/packagability fixes
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnxp2XU8gIribhhGhGuYtU6eMMwHv5gUGI [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 17:14:44 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
portability/packagability fixes

8 years agocomments on interop with other servers
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 16:18:31 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
comments on interop with other servers

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://vn91.ya.ru/ [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 16:09:38 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]

8 years agofixed in a branch
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 16:05:11 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
fixed in a branch

8 years agofound it
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 15:40:24 +0000 (15:40 +0000)]
found it

8 years agothis is meant to work like Jon expected it would
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 4 Jun 2011 14:36:31 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
this is meant to work like Jon expected it would