ikiwiki.git
8 years agotrack escaping change in upstream template
Joey Hess [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:45:21 +0000 (10:45 -0400)]
track escaping change in upstream template

This is not belived to be XSS exploitable due to other checks in ikiwiki.

Thanks Olly Betts for review.

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 22:52:07 +0000 (18:52 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 18:19:53 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
yds [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 02:43:40 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]

8 years agofix link
yds [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 01:51:42 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
fix link

8 years agoyds has a site
yds [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 01:49:32 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
yds has a site

8 years agoadd yds' repo
http://yds.coolrat.org/ [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 01:41:18 +0000 (21:41 -0400)]
add yds' repo

8 years agorevert spam
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:49:47 +0000 (08:49 -0400)]
revert spam

This reverts commit 30a5ebdb9e3735e9ef320127d93aaf3aa5c6a41a

8 years ago(no commit message)
quentinfudge [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 10:21:46 +0000 (06:21 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:17:17 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:14:34 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl5PovueK32TVJAFbJFLnOWbOkUH1C8-E4 [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 03:32:29 +0000 (23:32 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl5PovueK32TVJAFbJFLnOWbOkUH1C8-E4 [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 03:31:29 +0000 (23:31 -0400)]

8 years agoRevert spam
Joey Hess [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 15:10:02 +0000 (11:10 -0400)]
Revert spam

This reverts commit 5add7f4451b4db7291e2e40aa28ce7d537059a58.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 15:09:24 +0000 (11:09 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years ago(no commit message)
quentin [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 11:47:15 +0000 (07:47 -0400)]

8 years agocleanup
Joey Hess [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 19:07:59 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
cleanup

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkpG33y3MtWSlR8CDftZlksG0qM1p4Of90 [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 16:38:29 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]

8 years agocleanup
Joey Hess [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 15:09:27 +0000 (11:09 -0400)]
cleanup

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnMS8xcR8W2E-G1tcDSJb2FsUCRyNHA1uc [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 09:18:29 +0000 (05:18 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 12:04:14 +0000 (08:04 -0400)]

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 12:00:09 +0000 (08:00 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 11:59:35 +0000 (07:59 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 10:20:15 +0000 (06:20 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl99R7bhJ2vy8I_q_st9wwBlwJ38Qyro34 [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 09:23:03 +0000 (05:23 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 15:38:02 +0000 (11:38 -0400)]

8 years agoformatting
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawldnCevHk87_W0HtuwxkHLAECCzaeCvD8o [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 23:55:51 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
formatting

8 years agodon't find org.pm in git branch
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawldnCevHk87_W0HtuwxkHLAECCzaeCvD8o [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 23:52:26 +0000 (19:52 -0400)]
don't find org.pm in git branch

8 years agoDocument my version of this plugin
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk8BUg6p4YbkCCXZrfU1uhhX19T4XOeAlU [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 20:13:40 +0000 (16:13 -0400)]
Document my version of this plugin

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:58:46 +0000 (16:58 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:58:18 +0000 (16:58 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agonew link to wmd zip file
Joey Hess [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 20:01:31 +0000 (16:01 -0400)]
new link to wmd zip file

wmd-editor.com is down, possibly forever. It's author seems to have pulled
a _why.

Ironically, the zip file is probably on netbsd's ftp server because
Schmonz packaged it for use for ikiwiki. In the event that it's removed
due to lack of license or something, I've added a copy to my personal
git-annex archive. Another source is
https://github.com/apenwarr/ekb/tree/master/wmd

8 years agolicense analysis; another possibility
Joey Hess [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 19:43:44 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
license analysis; another possibility

8 years agomoreinfo needed
Joey Hess [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 18:50:28 +0000 (14:50 -0400)]
moreinfo needed

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 18:00:37 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]

8 years agorename plugins/wmd/Discussion.mdwn to plugins/wmd/discussion.mdwn
http://kaeso.wordpress.com/ [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:05:52 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
rename plugins/wmd/Discussion.mdwn to plugins/wmd/discussion.mdwn

8 years agouse pagedown instead of wmd
http://kaeso.wordpress.com/ [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:04:43 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
use pagedown instead of wmd

8 years agolink to section
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 12:39:23 +0000 (08:39 -0400)]
link to section

8 years agohide text
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 09:46:13 +0000 (05:46 -0400)]
hide text

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 06:55:43 +0000 (02:55 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 04:07:12 +0000 (00:07 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 03:42:22 +0000 (23:42 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agonew version of report 1.20110906
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 03:40:30 +0000 (23:40 -0400)]
new version of report 1.20110906

8 years agonew version of getfield 1.20110906
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 03:36:06 +0000 (23:36 -0400)]
new version of getfield 1.20110906

8 years agonew version of field 1.20110906
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 03:30:34 +0000 (23:30 -0400)]
new version of field 1.20110906

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 03:07:10 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:53:39 +0000 (22:53 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:41:24 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:31:13 +0000 (22:31 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:27:47 +0000 (22:27 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:13:06 +0000 (22:13 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 02:02:39 +0000 (22:02 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:56:22 +0000 (21:56 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoremoved
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:55:23 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
removed

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:54:59 +0000 (21:54 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:40:46 +0000 (21:40 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 01:31:25 +0000 (21:31 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 23:46:40 +0000 (19:46 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 23:18:34 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 22:23:18 +0000 (18:23 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110905
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 19:17:51 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110905

8 years agoreleasing version 3.20110905
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 19:17:15 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
releasing version 3.20110905

8 years agoFix web revert of a file deletion.
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 18:51:49 +0000 (14:51 -0400)]
Fix web revert of a file deletion.

When reverting, an add is a remove, and a remove is an add.

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 18:04:02 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
response

8 years agocomment
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:58:47 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
comment

8 years agocode review
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:49:37 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
code review

8 years agosillyness
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:35:27 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
sillyness

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:33:51 +0000 (13:33 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoPromote RPC::XML to a Recommends, since it's used by auto-blog.setup. Closes: #637603
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:25:05 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Promote RPC::XML to a Recommends, since it's used by auto-blog.setup. Closes: #637603

8 years agoAvoid warning message when generating setup file if highlight is not installed. Close...
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:21:56 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
Avoid warning message when generating setup file if highlight is not installed. Closes: #637606

There's a nice message if the plugin is loaded and used and highlight is
not available, and a nice fallback. So no need for this other warning,
which can happen any time all plugins are loaded to generate a setup file.

8 years agoFix comments testsuite to not rely on Date::Parse's ability to parse the date Columbu...
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:15:59 +0000 (13:15 -0400)]
Fix comments testsuite to not rely on Date::Parse's ability to parse the date Columbus discovered America. Closes: #640350

This is such a pity. smcv had these great dates, but squeeze's Date::Parse
cannot parse them.

Oh well, at least it makes for a great bug closure title.

8 years agocode review
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 17:00:03 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
code review

8 years agocode review
Joey Hess [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 16:44:47 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
code review

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk3MUhMRflE8-Vg4fevsT1sadSetiAxVKg [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 16:13:56 +0000 (12:13 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
klml [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 13:53:22 +0000 (09:53 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://xlogon.net/bacuh [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 13:48:30 +0000 (09:48 -0400)]

8 years agohr
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 15:13:37 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
hr

8 years agosuggest Template::Alloy
http://openid.ppke.hu/cstamas [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 15:10:04 +0000 (11:10 -0400)]
suggest Template::Alloy

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_HxxqD0EdCG8FzgLhlyOauhC1XokqSSg [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 00:42:26 +0000 (20:42 -0400)]

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 15:38:46 +0000 (11:38 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoinline: When indexing internal pages for searching, use the url of the inlining page.
Joey Hess [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 15:38:10 +0000 (11:38 -0400)]
inline: When indexing internal pages for searching, use the url of the inlining page.

8 years agoReply to smcv about dependency ordering, post-scan hooks and conditionals
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 21:08:26 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Reply to smcv about dependency ordering, post-scan hooks and conditionals

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 15:38:30 +0000 (11:38 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agosearch: Fix encoding bug in calculation of maximum term size.
Joey Hess [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 15:37:38 +0000 (11:37 -0400)]
search: Fix encoding bug in calculation of maximum term size.

8 years agosame dependency problem as plugins/contrib/trail :-(
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 10:20:15 +0000 (06:20 -0400)]
same dependency problem as plugins/contrib/trail :-(

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 07:23:50 +0000 (03:23 -0400)]

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 23:07:21 +0000 (19:07 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoupdate info about field_allow_config
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 23:05:01 +0000 (19:05 -0400)]
update info about field_allow_config

8 years ago(no commit message)
martin [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 18:58:10 +0000 (14:58 -0400)]

8 years agoresponse to Jon
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 01:42:01 +0000 (21:42 -0400)]
response to Jon

8 years agofix indenting
Jon Dowland [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 21:18:09 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
fix indenting

8 years agosupport dicts in setup
Jon Dowland [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 21:11:55 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
support dicts in setup

At the moment, setup values cannot be hashes and also be edited via the
web interface.

8 years agopagespec_alias: tests
Jon Dowland [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 10:50:51 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
pagespec_alias: tests

8 years agopagespec aliases: respond to rubykat
Jon Dowland [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 09:55:06 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
pagespec aliases: respond to rubykat

8 years agopagespec_aliases: future websetup enhancements
Jon Dowland [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 14:14:43 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
pagespec_aliases: future websetup enhancements

8 years agopagespec aliases: new code
Jon Dowland [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 14:07:45 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
pagespec aliases: new code

8 years agodefaultmeta: tweak definition of git branch
Jon Dowland [Sun, 21 Aug 2011 14:02:52 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
defaultmeta: tweak definition of git branch

8 years agodefaultmeta: implement getsetup() changes
Jon Dowland [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 14:44:52 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
defaultmeta: implement getsetup() changes

8 years agodefaultmeta: where you can find the patch
Jon Dowland [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 14:24:16 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
defaultmeta: where you can find the patch

8 years agoallow site-wide meta definitions: new patch
Jon Dowland [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 14:15:48 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
allow site-wide meta definitions: new patch