ikiwiki.git
9 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:20:40 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
update

9 years agoremove loginlabel, not used
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:20:21 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
remove loginlabel, not used

9 years agomodify labels to input box for consistency
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 00:24:42 +0000 (20:24 -0400)]
modify labels to input box for consistency

9 years agouse ikiwiki's replacement openid logo in input box
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 00:20:28 +0000 (20:20 -0400)]
use ikiwiki's replacement openid logo in input box

9 years agomodify openid selector to not default to http:// for openid
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 00:17:31 +0000 (20:17 -0400)]
modify openid selector to not default to  for openid

ikiwiki doesn't care if the http:// is there, and it seems cleaner and less
annoying this way

9 years agopretty openid login
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 00:14:25 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
pretty openid login

* openid: Incorporated a fancy openid-selector signin form.
  (http://code.google.com/p/openid-selector/)
* openid: Use "openid_identifier" as the form field, as required
  by OpenID Authentication v2.0 spec.

9 years agoadd minified jquery.js from openid-selector svn
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 23:29:59 +0000 (19:29 -0400)]
add minified jquery.js from openid-selector svn

9 years agopatch hidden field setting code
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 23:10:50 +0000 (19:10 -0400)]
patch hidden field setting code

Fixes http://code.google.com/p/openid-selector/issues/detail?id=11#c3

9 years agouse me.yahoo.com
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 23:02:55 +0000 (19:02 -0400)]
use me.yahoo.com

Fixes http://code.google.com/p/openid-selector/issues/detail?id=10

9 years agor21 from http://code.google.com/p/openid-selector/source/checkout
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 23:02:30 +0000 (19:02 -0400)]
r21 from code.google.com/p/openid-selector/source/checkout

9 years agoavoid linking directly to ikiwiki.cgi?do=signin
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 21:11:23 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
avoid linking directly to ikiwiki.cgi?do=signin

Instead, add a custom do=commentsignin, that calls cgi_signin.

This allows a plugin to inject a custom cgi_signin, that uses a different
do= parameter, and have it be used consitently. (This was the only
place to hardcode a link to do=signin.)

9 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:56:06 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:51:53 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:48:43 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:46:39 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:39:34 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:32:43 +0000 (13:32 -0400)]
response

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:28:31 +0000 (13:28 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agofix undef warning when page() tests a deleted file
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:25:32 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
fix undef warning when page() tests a deleted file

9 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:22:20 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]

9 years agoa bug?
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:13:57 +0000 (13:13 -0400)]
a bug?

9 years agoapplied
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:04:00 +0000 (13:04 -0400)]
applied

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:03:30 +0000 (13:03 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agopatch
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 7 May 2010 16:56:45 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
patch

9 years agogitremotes: don't fetch tags, other than from ikiwiki.info
Simon McVittie [Fri, 7 May 2010 16:46:21 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
gitremotes: don't fetch tags, other than from ikiwiki.info

Getting this change in an existing git clone requires removing or
reconfiguring the remotes.

9 years agoRevert markd changes
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 16:18:43 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]
Revert markd changes

spammer testing?

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 7 May 2010 13:34:29 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
markd [Fri, 7 May 2010 10:50:55 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
markd [Fri, 7 May 2010 10:48:39 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]

9 years agocall delete hook even if only internal pages are deleted
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 04:26:59 +0000 (00:26 -0400)]
call delete hook even if only internal pages are deleted

9 years agoavoid redir loop when going to an internal page that has no permalink
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 04:22:05 +0000 (00:22 -0400)]
avoid redir loop when going to an internal page that has no permalink

9 years agodone
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 03:28:54 +0000 (23:28 -0400)]
done

9 years agorespect permalinks
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 03:28:40 +0000 (23:28 -0400)]
respect permalinks

9 years agoDelete hooks are passed deleted internal pages.
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 03:25:27 +0000 (23:25 -0400)]
Delete hooks are passed deleted internal pages.

Necessary so search can remove its indexes for internal pages.
But also, it seems it was an omission not to pass the deleted
pages before.

9 years agoinline: Call indexhtml when inlining internal pages, so their text can be indexed...
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 03:20:48 +0000 (23:20 -0400)]
inline: Call indexhtml when inlining internal pages, so their text can be indexed for searching.

9 years agoRenamed postscan hook to indexhtml, to reflect its changed position.
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 03:07:08 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
Renamed postscan hook to indexhtml, to reflect its changed position.

Probably only the search plugin uses it, so this seemed safe.

9 years agosimplify formbuilder stylesheet specification
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 02:27:12 +0000 (22:27 -0400)]
simplify formbuilder stylesheet specification

Since all forms are wrapped in a template that defines the actual
stylesheets, formbuilder just has to be told to turn on stylesheet mode,
not what file is the style sheet.

9 years agofix pagediff to not display as "preview"
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 02:19:14 +0000 (22:19 -0400)]
fix pagediff to not display as "preview"

I think originally, the page preview header was not displayed,
so diff was hacked in using it.

9 years agoreordered some sections
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 01:55:26 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
reordered some sections

9 years agoGave comment and page editing forms some CSS and accessability love.
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 01:45:17 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
Gave comment and page editing forms some CSS and accessability love.

In particular, added <label> tags.

(However, could not find a good way to add a label tag for the main
page edit textarea.)

9 years agofix param passing to match_glob
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 00:46:58 +0000 (20:46 -0400)]
fix param passing to match_glob

9 years agomove meat of type checking to match_page where it belongs
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 23:04:56 +0000 (19:04 -0400)]
move meat of type checking to match_page where it belongs

9 years agourl to myopenid affiliate program has changed
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 21:32:19 +0000 (17:32 -0400)]
url to myopenid affiliate program has changed

9 years agonew todo
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 21:28:47 +0000 (17:28 -0400)]
new todo

9 years agoadd
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 21:18:08 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
add

9 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 17:55:32 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
typo

9 years ago* Typo
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 6 May 2010 10:51:32 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
* Typo

9 years agoremove bogus test for empty page
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 02:47:37 +0000 (22:47 -0400)]
remove bogus test for empty page

9 years agobugfix
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 02:44:08 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
bugfix

9 years agorefactor
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 02:41:23 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
refactor

9 years agorename ispage variable
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 02:36:50 +0000 (22:36 -0400)]
rename ispage variable

9 years agoadd test
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 02:12:31 +0000 (22:12 -0400)]
add test

9 years agoadd NEWS about template change
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 01:51:03 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
add NEWS about template change

9 years agoconsistently drop NAME= in templates
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 01:08:41 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
consistently drop NAME= in templates

also add template syntax smoke test

9 years agoremove unused indexlink function and template variable
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 May 2010 00:42:56 +0000 (20:42 -0400)]
remove unused indexlink function and template variable

9 years agoremove unused
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 May 2010 22:53:03 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
remove unused

9 years agoremove misc.tmpl checking
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 May 2010 22:43:49 +0000 (18:43 -0400)]
remove misc.tmpl checking

Turns out that users with a modified page.tmpl need to modify it on
upgrade, at least to add the FORCEBASEURL (so edit preview works),
so there is no point in trying to retain compatability.

9 years agoallow search form visibility to be controlled on the template
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 May 2010 22:42:18 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
allow search form visibility to be controlled on the template

hide extrafooter from misctemplate display per default

9 years agofix test count
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 May 2010 22:32:48 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
fix test count

9 years agoon second thought, remove FOOTER variable
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 May 2010 22:27:09 +0000 (18:27 -0400)]
on second thought, remove FOOTER variable

We always want a footer, just not a pagefooter when doing misctemplate.

9 years agono more misc.tmpl
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 May 2010 22:22:47 +0000 (18:22 -0400)]
no more misc.tmpl

* Removed misc.tmpl. Now to theme ikiwiki, you only need to customise
  a single template, page.tmpl.
* misc.tmpl will, however, still be read if a locally modified version
  exists. This is to avoid forcing users to update page.tmpl right now.

9 years agoadd the <base> setting as in misc.tmpl; only ever do it if not ispage
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 May 2010 22:18:50 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]
add the <base> setting as in misc.tmpl; only ever do it if not ispage

Also, add FOOTER, to allow disabling the footer.

9 years agoadd ISPAGE variable to page.tmpl
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 May 2010 22:12:27 +0000 (18:12 -0400)]
add ISPAGE variable to page.tmpl

Plugins will also be able to use this to tell if the template
is being used to generate a wiki page, when misctemplate starts
also using page.tmpl.

9 years agoadd test suite for find_src_files
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 May 2010 03:20:47 +0000 (23:20 -0400)]
add test suite for find_src_files

9 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20100504
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 May 2010 00:37:11 +0000 (20:37 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20100504

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 May 2010 00:36:21 +0000 (20:36 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoreleasing version 3.20100504 3.20100504
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 May 2010 00:35:34 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
releasing version 3.20100504

9 years agoFixes a bug in skipping of illegal source files introduced in 3.20100427.
Joey Hess [Wed, 5 May 2010 00:26:17 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
Fixes a bug in skipping of illegal source files introduced in  3.20100427.

9 years agonote that tcc workaround is for bug fixed in tcc now
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 May 2010 22:41:55 +0000 (18:41 -0400)]
note that tcc workaround is for bug fixed in tcc now

9 years agosolved
http://mcfrisk.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 4 May 2010 21:17:54 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
solved

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Tue, 4 May 2010 20:56:38 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]

9 years agographviz: Fix display of preexisting images in preview mode.
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 May 2010 20:54:58 +0000 (16:54 -0400)]
graphviz: Fix display of preexisting images in preview mode.

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 May 2010 20:46:18 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
response

9 years agoversion IkIWiki use, to help prevent wacky mismatch errors
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 May 2010 20:37:20 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
version IkIWiki use, to help prevent wacky mismatch errors

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 May 2010 20:36:22 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
response

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 May 2010 20:22:27 +0000 (16:22 -0400)]
response

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://zwol.livejournal.com/ [Tue, 4 May 2010 17:09:27 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
blipvert [Tue, 4 May 2010 15:47:42 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
blipvert [Tue, 4 May 2010 15:46:40 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ikiwiki.info
Jon Dowland [Tue, 4 May 2010 15:44:31 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years ago(no commit message)
blipvert [Tue, 4 May 2010 15:43:23 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]

9 years agoun-escape escaped chevrons
Jon Dowland [Tue, 4 May 2010 15:43:22 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
un-escape escaped chevrons

9 years ago(no commit message)
blipvert [Tue, 4 May 2010 15:42:21 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
blipvert [Tue, 4 May 2010 15:41:56 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]

9 years agosplit two graphviz bugs from one page; undo one of them
Jon Dowland [Tue, 4 May 2010 15:39:50 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
split two graphviz bugs from one page; undo one of them

9 years agocomment on html5
http://www.clowersnet.net/~krc/ [Tue, 4 May 2010 05:12:14 +0000 (05:12 +0000)]
comment on html5

9 years agowhishlist about two-way conversion.
David Riebenbauer [Tue, 4 May 2010 00:26:56 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
whishlist about two-way conversion.

9 years agoPERL5LIB setting question
http://mcfrisk.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 3 May 2010 23:28:27 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
PERL5LIB setting question

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 3 May 2010 20:03:06 +0000 (16:03 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agowebsetup: Only display Setup button on admins' preferences page.
Joey Hess [Mon, 3 May 2010 17:59:43 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
websetup: Only display Setup button on admins' preferences page.

Renamed it from "Wiki Setup" to just "Setup" for good measure.

9 years agoallow do=setup to log a user in if necessary
Joey Hess [Mon, 3 May 2010 17:46:52 +0000 (13:46 -0400)]
allow do=setup to log a user in if necessary

9 years agoAdd ACTIONS variable to page.tmpl, which allows plugins to add arbitrary links to...
Joey Hess [Mon, 3 May 2010 16:15:40 +0000 (12:15 -0400)]
Add ACTIONS variable to page.tmpl, which allows plugins to add arbitrary links to the action bar without modifying the template further.

(COMMENTSLINK and DISCUSSIONLINK could be folded into this, but are kept
separate for now to avoid breaking modified templates.)

9 years ago(no commit message)
raf [Mon, 3 May 2010 07:28:40 +0000 (07:28 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
raf [Mon, 3 May 2010 07:27:35 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
raf [Mon, 3 May 2010 07:27:05 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
raf [Mon, 3 May 2010 07:25:54 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]

9 years agoadd a missing space
Joey Hess [Mon, 3 May 2010 02:43:55 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
add a missing space

9 years agoadd bug
Joey Hess [Mon, 3 May 2010 02:03:28 +0000 (22:03 -0400)]
add bug

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 2 May 2010 22:59:37 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
response

9 years agoon img and figure
Joey Hess [Sun, 2 May 2010 22:55:21 +0000 (18:55 -0400)]
on img and figure