ikiwiki.git
8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 14:03:55 +0000 (10:03 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 13:37:27 +0000 (09:37 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 08:06:26 +0000 (04:06 -0400)]

8 years agosuggest sundown
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 07:44:06 +0000 (03:44 -0400)]
suggest sundown

8 years agoadd wishlist tag to hopefully get the attention of Joey
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 07:40:00 +0000 (03:40 -0400)]
add wishlist tag to hopefully get the attention of Joey

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 07:38:47 +0000 (03:38 -0400)]

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 19:45:06 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 18:10:23 +0000 (14:10 -0400)]

8 years agoremoved
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnam4a8RtFwaWkKOX2BkA5I7cpGHcFw8E0 [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 17:26:19 +0000 (13:26 -0400)]
removed

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnam4a8RtFwaWkKOX2BkA5I7cpGHcFw8E0 [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 17:25:58 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoremoved
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnam4a8RtFwaWkKOX2BkA5I7cpGHcFw8E0 [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 17:25:06 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
removed

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnam4a8RtFwaWkKOX2BkA5I7cpGHcFw8E0 [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 17:21:56 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnam4a8RtFwaWkKOX2BkA5I7cpGHcFw8E0 [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 17:21:41 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoremoved
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnam4a8RtFwaWkKOX2BkA5I7cpGHcFw8E0 [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 17:20:50 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
removed

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnam4a8RtFwaWkKOX2BkA5I7cpGHcFw8E0 [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 17:20:17 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnam4a8RtFwaWkKOX2BkA5I7cpGHcFw8E0 [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 17:17:57 +0000 (13:17 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnam4a8RtFwaWkKOX2BkA5I7cpGHcFw8E0 [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 17:16:29 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 18:36:19 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 18:23:07 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 18:11:36 +0000 (14:11 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 05:03:37 +0000 (01:03 -0400)]

8 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20111107
Joey Hess [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 20:53:08 +0000 (16:53 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20111107

8 years agoreleasing version 3.20111107
Joey Hess [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 20:52:30 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
releasing version 3.20111107

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 20:49:18 +0000 (16:49 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoadd missing license text
Joey Hess [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 20:43:34 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
add missing license text

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnXybLxkPMYpP3yw4b_I6IdC3cKTD-xEdU [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 20:42:55 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoapply Postel's law
Joey Hess [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 20:25:17 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
apply Postel's law

8 years agothoughts
Joey Hess [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 20:09:09 +0000 (16:09 -0400)]
thoughts

8 years agoclose
Joey Hess [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 20:00:45 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
close

8 years agoformatting
Joey Hess [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 19:53:37 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
formatting

8 years agographviz: Support wikilinks embedded in the graph.
Joey Hess [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 19:42:42 +0000 (15:42 -0400)]
graphviz: Support wikilinks embedded in the graph.

(Sponsored by The TOVA Company.)

8 years agostore imagemap in %pagestate, rather than a file
Joey Hess [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 19:03:24 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
store imagemap in %pagestate, rather than a file

Using a file was sorta not right.

Note that when previewing, %pagestate is not saved, so
it has to rebuild the graph every time until that graph is saved;
then previews can use the cached data until the next time the graph
is changed.

Also note that it's stored in the destpage's pagestate. The imagemap
could vary between a page and an inlined page if wikilinks were supported.

8 years agographviz: Support urls embedded in the graph, by having graphviz generate an imagemap.
Joey Hess [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 18:40:27 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
graphviz: Support urls embedded in the graph, by having graphviz generate an imagemap.

Also, I let preview mode write real files, rather than using data: uri.
Which is ok these days, since ikiwiki tracks files created during
previewing, and cleans them up later.

8 years agoAdded a comment: thx
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnam4a8RtFwaWkKOX2BkA5I7cpGHcFw8E0 [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 18:50:51 +0000 (14:50 -0400)]
Added a comment: thx

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 16:15:39 +0000 (12:15 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 16:09:16 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment: comment on my own question
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnam4a8RtFwaWkKOX2BkA5I7cpGHcFw8E0 [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 15:15:21 +0000 (11:15 -0400)]
Added a comment: comment on my own question

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnam4a8RtFwaWkKOX2BkA5I7cpGHcFw8E0 [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 15:12:25 +0000 (11:12 -0400)]

8 years agotry a map instead of an inline
http://jmtd.net/ [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 13:39:54 +0000 (09:39 -0400)]
try a map instead of an inline

8 years agoChatter
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 13:32:03 +0000 (09:32 -0400)]
Chatter

8 years agorevert spam
Simon McVittie [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 10:57:30 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
revert spam

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl_wuvPHDhkuMVnEOP5jLrZyd3nnBs8YRw [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 10:43:58 +0000 (06:43 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl_wuvPHDhkuMVnEOP5jLrZyd3nnBs8YRw [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 10:42:14 +0000 (06:42 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl_wuvPHDhkuMVnEOP5jLrZyd3nnBs8YRw [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 10:40:56 +0000 (06:40 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://liw.fi/ [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 04:48:58 +0000 (00:48 -0400)]

8 years agocleanup
Joey Hess [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 04:52:11 +0000 (00:52 -0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnXybLxkPMYpP3yw4b_I6IdC3cKTD-xEdU [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 01:30:09 +0000 (21:30 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnXybLxkPMYpP3yw4b_I6IdC3cKTD-xEdU [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 00:56:44 +0000 (20:56 -0400)]

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnXybLxkPMYpP3yw4b_I6IdC3cKTD-xEdU [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 00:52:49 +0000 (20:52 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://hands.com/~phil/ [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 20:39:23 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]

8 years ago+users/fil
http://hands.com/~phil/ [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 20:38:27 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
+users/fil

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 19:01:09 +0000 (15:01 -0400)]

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 09:52:38 +0000 (05:52 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoThe umask setting can now be set to private, group, or public, avoiding the need...
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 22:35:05 +0000 (18:35 -0400)]
The umask setting can now be set to private, group, or public, avoiding the need to enter octal correctly which is particularly difficult in yaml setup files. (smcv)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/umask-keywords'
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 22:33:04 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/umask-keywords'

8 years agoumask :'-(
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 22:11:23 +0000 (18:11 -0400)]
umask :'-(

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 17:20:53 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoI have no branch and must merge.
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 17:20:24 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
I have no branch and must merge.

8 years agoeditpage: Fix FormattingHelp link on Discussion pages.
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 17:19:19 +0000 (13:19 -0400)]
editpage: Fix FormattingHelp link on Discussion pages.

In 875d550f1278215e6c87d3b78ff87db24c6d76b3 I for some reason
made $page be changed when creating a discussion page, which
broke the link on the edit page. Changing page seems unnecessary,
so reverted that part of the change.

8 years agoAdded a comment
ikiwikert [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 16:54:06 +0000 (12:54 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 16:45:06 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
response

8 years agoremoved
ikiwikert [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 15:14:07 +0000 (11:14 -0400)]
removed

8 years agoAdded a comment
ikiwikert [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 15:11:22 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agobranch implementing my keyword suggestion
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 14:15:34 +0000 (10:15 -0400)]
branch implementing my keyword suggestion

8 years agoSupport private, group, public as values for umask
Simon McVittie [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 14:14:47 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
Support private, group, public as values for umask

These are equivalent to octal 077, 027 and 022, but easier to get from
YAML.

Signed-off-by: Simon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
8 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 13:46:16 +0000 (09:46 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agowhen octal and YAML collide...
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 13:44:48 +0000 (09:44 -0400)]
when octal and YAML collide...

8 years agoAdded a comment: your shell has a restrictive umask
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 13:24:57 +0000 (09:24 -0400)]
Added a comment: your shell has a restrictive umask

8 years agofix
ikiwikert [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 12:31:28 +0000 (08:31 -0400)]
fix

8 years agoargl
ikiwikert [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 12:30:39 +0000 (08:30 -0400)]
argl

8 years agoremoved
ikiwikert [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 12:27:25 +0000 (08:27 -0400)]
removed

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 12:23:31 +0000 (08:23 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment
ikiwikert [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 11:55:58 +0000 (07:55 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agochmod problem
ikiwikert [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 11:54:34 +0000 (07:54 -0400)]
chmod problem

8 years agolink to remote setup
ikiwikert [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 11:45:28 +0000 (07:45 -0400)]
link to remote setup

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 11:09:55 +0000 (07:09 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 10:31:31 +0000 (06:31 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 10:24:36 +0000 (06:24 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmwBHQiKlytEhluwPiAXSqjMh8FNmw6Qww [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 01:53:04 +0000 (21:53 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlg64ZtqP3l9baIn5cfxkvnHiBhlpNB4Nk [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 03:05:40 +0000 (23:05 -0400)]

8 years agoneed more data
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 22:55:40 +0000 (18:55 -0400)]
need more data

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 18:58:39 +0000 (14:58 -0400)]

8 years agoresponse to query
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 12:46:27 +0000 (08:46 -0400)]
response to query

8 years agoRemove unnecessary preface.
JoshTriplett [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 01:23:51 +0000 (21:23 -0400)]
Remove unnecessary preface.

8 years agoAdd information about plugin dependencies, for use when splitting plugins into separa...
JoshTriplett [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 01:21:25 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
Add information about plugin dependencies, for use when splitting plugins into separate packages.

8 years agoChange all shortcuts to use https where possible.
JoshTriplett [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 00:46:54 +0000 (20:46 -0400)]
Change all shortcuts to use https where possible.

8 years agofiled bug on CGI.pm
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 23:45:57 +0000 (19:45 -0400)]
filed bug on CGI.pm

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 23:24:37 +0000 (19:24 -0400)]

8 years agoPatch for 'thttpd' should anyone else find this problem in archives.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 23:23:57 +0000 (19:23 -0400)]
Patch for 'thttpd' should anyone else find this problem in archives.

8 years agoBug identified in user's web server [closed]
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 22:40:41 +0000 (18:40 -0400)]
Bug identified in user's web server [closed]

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:55:20 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoanalysis
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:54:39 +0000 (16:54 -0400)]
analysis

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:41:13 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:38:31 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:35:21 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]

8 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:32:07 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
response

8 years agocannot reproduce
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:13:16 +0000 (16:13 -0400)]
cannot reproduce

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:06:58 +0000 (16:06 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlqWSY9PNYRysA9vrU-JiQh7-s7q6SOcIE [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 19:44:53 +0000 (15:44 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
NeilSmithline [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 22:10:23 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]