ikiwiki.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 May 2010 02:07:31 +0000 (22:07 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoallow misctemplate callers to pass params to suppress actions etc
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 May 2010 01:45:22 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
allow misctemplate callers to pass params to suppress actions etc

Suppress disiplay of small search for on search results page, and of
Prefrences link on prefs page.

9 years agoavoid showing redundant search box on search results page
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 May 2010 01:42:48 +0000 (21:42 -0400)]
avoid showing redundant search box on search results page

9 years agobetter misctemplate splitting sequence
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 May 2010 01:40:30 +0000 (21:40 -0400)]
better misctemplate splitting sequence

9 years agoshow search form on dynamic pages
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 May 2010 00:40:42 +0000 (20:40 -0400)]
show search form on dynamic pages

9 years agoput back recentchangesurl
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 May 2010 00:38:08 +0000 (20:38 -0400)]
put back recentchangesurl

On second thought, misctemplate can use pagetemplate hooks to provide
it, so it's better to keep back-compat, and allow full customisation
of how it's displayed via the template.

9 years agoavoid warning
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 May 2010 00:33:53 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
avoid warning

9 years agobugfix
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 May 2010 00:29:16 +0000 (20:29 -0400)]
bugfix

9 years agorefactor template actions
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 May 2010 00:20:41 +0000 (20:20 -0400)]
refactor template actions

9 years agowe want the recentchanges link to be the first floating action
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 May 2010 00:10:18 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
we want the recentchanges link to be the first floating action

9 years agoenable action bar on misctemplates
Joey Hess [Sat, 15 May 2010 00:04:02 +0000 (20:04 -0400)]
enable action bar on misctemplates

So RecentChanges shows on the action bar there,
convert recentchanges to use new pageactions hook,
with compatability code to avoid breaking old templates.

9 years agolockedit
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlcaGfdn9Kye1Gc8aGb67PDVQW4mKbQD7E [Fri, 14 May 2010 19:01:35 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
lockedit

9 years agoremove, rename: Add guards against XSRF attacks.
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 May 2010 18:21:45 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
remove, rename: Add guards against XSRF attacks.

9 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 14 May 2010 16:14:29 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 14 May 2010 14:12:03 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 14 May 2010 14:11:04 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 14 May 2010 14:02:25 +0000 (14:02 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 14 May 2010 14:00:39 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 14 May 2010 02:33:01 +0000 (22:33 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agopo: guard against reimportation
Joey Hess [Thu, 13 May 2010 20:28:09 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
po: guard against reimportation

If po is imported twice, bad things happen. Guard against that.

I'm not sure what causes the double import; I saw it when websetup did a
wiki rebuild. Carp failed to show a backtrace for the second call to
import.

9 years agocomments
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlcaGfdn9Kye1Gc8aGb67PDVQW4mKbQD7E [Thu, 13 May 2010 00:07:54 +0000 (00:07 +0000)]
comments

9 years agoresponses
Joey Hess [Wed, 12 May 2010 19:42:28 +0000 (15:42 -0400)]
responses

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://blog.farnz.org.uk/ [Wed, 12 May 2010 19:21:54 +0000 (19:21 +0000)]

9 years ago... choose the right name....
BerndZeimetz [Wed, 12 May 2010 09:21:40 +0000 (09:21 +0000)]
... choose the right name....

9 years agoAdd short page about contrib / tracking plugin
BerndZeimetz [Wed, 12 May 2010 09:20:31 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
Add short page about contrib / tracking plugin

9 years agoAdd bzed's git repo to the list of repositories to pull from
BerndZeimetz [Tue, 11 May 2010 23:57:45 +0000 (23:57 +0000)]
Add bzed's git repo to the list of repositories to pull from

9 years ago(no commit message)
BerndZeimetz [Tue, 11 May 2010 23:41:38 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]

9 years agoremove
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 May 2010 23:18:35 +0000 (19:18 -0400)]
remove

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of file:///srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 May 2010 21:52:39 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of file:///srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawngPXAGrxk1pbqnum3O4I_VPRgNj_TZR1I [Tue, 11 May 2010 21:52:38 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]

9 years agoopenid_url was renamed to openid_identifier
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 May 2010 20:12:55 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
openid_url was renamed to openid_identifier

9 years agohide local signin when nothing is selected
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 May 2010 20:04:28 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
hide local signin when nothing is selected

9 years agobring back input#openid_url styling
Joey Hess [Mon, 10 May 2010 19:56:57 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
bring back input#openid_url styling

Still used on prefs page.

9 years agodsf sdfvsd
ImRajja [Mon, 10 May 2010 14:25:25 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
dsf sdfvsd

9 years agorespond with better design
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 9 May 2010 18:27:58 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
respond with better design

9 years agoclarify
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 9 May 2010 18:13:05 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
clarify

9 years agoupdated branch, using add_autopage to spawn viewer pages
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 9 May 2010 18:11:51 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
updated branch, using add_autopage to spawn viewer pages

9 years agoremerged
Joey Hess [Sun, 9 May 2010 16:56:42 +0000 (12:56 -0400)]
remerged

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'smcv/ready/no-tags'
Joey Hess [Sun, 9 May 2010 16:56:07 +0000 (12:56 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'smcv/ready/no-tags'

9 years agobugfix - only fetch after tags are disabled
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sun, 9 May 2010 15:46:11 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
bugfix - only fetch after tags are disabled

9 years agogitremotes: don't fetch the new remote until we've turned off tags
Simon McVittie [Sun, 9 May 2010 15:44:47 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
gitremotes: don't fetch the new remote until we've turned off tags

9 years agodropped old html branch
Joey Hess [Sun, 9 May 2010 03:07:15 +0000 (23:07 -0400)]
dropped old html branch

9 years ago(no commit message)
simonraven [Sat, 8 May 2010 23:55:47 +0000 (23:55 +0000)]

9 years agoUse xhtml friendly pubdate setting.
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 23:45:02 +0000 (19:45 -0400)]
Use xhtml friendly pubdate setting.

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 23:44:40 +0000 (19:44 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agofixed patch display...
simonraven [Sat, 8 May 2010 23:42:45 +0000 (23:42 +0000)]
fixed patch display...

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 23:42:20 +0000 (19:42 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agobug with pubdate, in process of testing fix
simonraven [Sat, 8 May 2010 23:38:35 +0000 (23:38 +0000)]
bug with pubdate, in process of testing fix

9 years agowording
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 20:18:55 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
wording

9 years agouse labels
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 20:16:38 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
use labels

9 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 20:04:18 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
update

9 years agomoved non-openid signin form into same page as openid selector; show/hide as buttons...
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 19:57:39 +0000 (15:57 -0400)]
moved non-openid signin form into same page as openid selector; show/hide as buttons are pressed

9 years agofixups
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:03:20 +0000 (14:03 -0400)]
fixups

9 years agocalendar: Display year name in title of month calendar.
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 17:51:05 +0000 (13:51 -0400)]
calendar: Display year name in title of month calendar.

Also, fix relative month calculations.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 17:00:29 +0000 (13:00 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agocalendar: nextchange calculation bugfix
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 16:52:19 +0000 (12:52 -0400)]
calendar: nextchange calculation bugfix

If a page had multiple calendars, the last one won and set nextchange.
That's wrong; the calendar that needs to next update soonest should win.

9 years agocalendar: Allow negative month to be specified. -1 is last month, etc. (And also...
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 16:45:21 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
calendar: Allow negative month to be specified. -1 is last month, etc. (And also negaitve years.)

9 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Sat, 8 May 2010 08:15:41 +0000 (08:15 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Sat, 8 May 2010 08:08:13 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]

9 years agoRevert "add gmail button"
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 06:53:18 +0000 (02:53 -0400)]
Revert "add gmail button"

This reverts commit 32a79523bbb4051a9a528a148a6db82e9fdd20d6.

Buggy and I need sleep.

9 years agoadd gmail button
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 06:38:54 +0000 (02:38 -0400)]
add gmail button

It uses the google profile openid url, which results in a nicer openid
than the o8/id url.

9 years agoavoid setting cookie for promptless buttons
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 06:15:04 +0000 (02:15 -0400)]
avoid setting cookie for promptless buttons

I think it is clearer to not have such a button appear pre-selected
when entering the signin page, because that may suggest to the user
they don't need to click on it, and yet they do.

9 years agoedit using the fancy jquery login thingy, update user page
simonraven [Sat, 8 May 2010 06:01:27 +0000 (06:01 +0000)]
edit using the fancy jquery login thingy, update user page

9 years agomake an edit with the new login thinger
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlcaGfdn9Kye1Gc8aGb67PDVQW4mKbQD7E [Sat, 8 May 2010 05:54:29 +0000 (05:54 +0000)]
make an edit with the new login thinger

9 years agoimprove selector highlight
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 05:00:25 +0000 (01:00 -0400)]
improve selector highlight

9 years agoimprove selector layout
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 04:40:36 +0000 (00:40 -0400)]
improve selector layout

9 years agogardening openid provider list
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 04:18:58 +0000 (00:18 -0400)]
gardening openid provider list

- fix url to flickr profile
- remove blogger; google property and uses their openid system;
  wants to sign user up for a blogger blog
- remove technorati, which dropped openid provider support
- AOL seems to call it a username, not a screenname

9 years agoconditionalize use of sidebar
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 04:00:03 +0000 (00:00 -0400)]
conditionalize use of sidebar

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into commentreorg
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 02:30:42 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into commentreorg

9 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 02:21:48 +0000 (22:21 -0400)]
update

9 years agoavoid scaling favicons
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:54:58 +0000 (21:54 -0400)]
avoid scaling favicons

chromium's rather impressive jaggy-free scaling spoiled me, but in
iceweasel, scaled favicons look crap

9 years agoscale display form to match openid size
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:48:50 +0000 (21:48 -0400)]
scale display form to match openid size

9 years agoimprove display w/noscript
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:44:06 +0000 (21:44 -0400)]
improve display w/noscript

9 years agoadvice
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:39:42 +0000 (21:39 -0400)]
advice

9 years agomention style.css changes
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:35:47 +0000 (21:35 -0400)]
mention style.css changes

9 years agoRemoved the openidsignup option.
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:33:27 +0000 (21:33 -0400)]
Removed the openidsignup option.

9 years agobugfix
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:28:59 +0000 (21:28 -0400)]
bugfix

Always load IkiWiki::CGI so its cgi_signin is present, so we replace it.

9 years agobugfix
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:27:02 +0000 (21:27 -0400)]
bugfix

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into openidselector
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:25:04 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into openidselector

9 years agoadapt to ikiwiki
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:21:04 +0000 (21:21 -0400)]
adapt to ikiwiki

Upstream ships a collection of icons, but the licences of them are very
unclear, since most seem to be taken from the various openid provider
websites. That can't be included in ikiwiki. So, instead hotlink to
favicons of sites, and for large display, include the site name.

Removed vidoop.com, which is gone.

If an url is passed to init as the second parameter, add a "Local Login"
provider, which just links to do=signin.

9 years agoopenid signin style changes
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:20:50 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
openid signin style changes

9 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:20:40 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
update

9 years agoremove loginlabel, not used
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 01:20:21 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
remove loginlabel, not used

9 years agomodify labels to input box for consistency
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 00:24:42 +0000 (20:24 -0400)]
modify labels to input box for consistency

9 years agouse ikiwiki's replacement openid logo in input box
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 00:20:28 +0000 (20:20 -0400)]
use ikiwiki's replacement openid logo in input box

9 years agomodify openid selector to not default to http:// for openid
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 00:17:31 +0000 (20:17 -0400)]
modify openid selector to not default to  for openid

ikiwiki doesn't care if the http:// is there, and it seems cleaner and less
annoying this way

9 years agopretty openid login
Joey Hess [Sat, 8 May 2010 00:14:25 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
pretty openid login

* openid: Incorporated a fancy openid-selector signin form.
  (http://code.google.com/p/openid-selector/)
* openid: Use "openid_identifier" as the form field, as required
  by OpenID Authentication v2.0 spec.

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sat, 8 May 2010 00:02:59 +0000 (00:02 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Sat, 8 May 2010 00:02:04 +0000 (00:02 +0000)]

9 years agoadd minified jquery.js from openid-selector svn
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 23:29:59 +0000 (19:29 -0400)]
add minified jquery.js from openid-selector svn

9 years agopatch hidden field setting code
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 23:10:50 +0000 (19:10 -0400)]
patch hidden field setting code

Fixes http://code.google.com/p/openid-selector/issues/detail?id=11#c3

9 years agouse me.yahoo.com
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 23:02:55 +0000 (19:02 -0400)]
use me.yahoo.com

Fixes http://code.google.com/p/openid-selector/issues/detail?id=10

9 years agor21 from http://code.google.com/p/openid-selector/source/checkout
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 23:02:30 +0000 (19:02 -0400)]
r21 from code.google.com/p/openid-selector/source/checkout

9 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 7 May 2010 21:59:05 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 7 May 2010 21:56:56 +0000 (21:56 +0000)]

9 years agoavoid linking directly to ikiwiki.cgi?do=signin
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 21:11:23 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
avoid linking directly to ikiwiki.cgi?do=signin

Instead, add a custom do=commentsignin, that calls cgi_signin.

This allows a plugin to inject a custom cgi_signin, that uses a different
do= parameter, and have it be used consitently. (This was the only
place to hardcode a link to do=signin.)

9 years agotodo
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 19:00:45 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
todo

9 years agoswitch to use comments(), and add a count (and a feed) of
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 18:12:14 +0000 (14:12 -0400)]
switch to use comments(), and add a count (and a feed) of
comments pending moderation

9 years agofix comment matching pagespecs
Joey Hess [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:59:08 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
fix comment matching pagespecs

test isinternal first, because match_glob with internal => 1 also returns
non-internal pages that match. This order should also be faster.

Remove test to see if pagesources is set. isinternal will not succeed if it
is not.

9 years ago(no commit message)
zimek [Fri, 7 May 2010 17:56:06 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]