ikiwiki.git
9 years agoMerge remote branch 'smcv/ready/transient-aggregate'
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 17:50:03 +0000 (13:50 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'smcv/ready/transient-aggregate'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'smcv/ready/tag-test'
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 17:47:39 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'smcv/ready/tag-test'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'smcv/transient-relative-api'
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 17:47:03 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'smcv/transient-relative-api'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'smcv/ready/transient'
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 17:42:15 +0000 (13:42 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'smcv/ready/transient'

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 17:22:52 +0000 (13:22 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoadd a pagecount to see how many open bugs there are
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 17:21:44 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
add a pagecount to see how many open bugs there are

9 years agoremove
Joey Hess [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 20:06:05 +0000 (16:06 -0400)]
remove

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnJE92TSa647Wo-y20pIHcv2hEAPsqO4TM [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 19:05:04 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]

9 years agoprobably a markdown issue
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 03:34:14 +0000 (04:34 +0100)]
probably a markdown issue

9 years agoadding information
tk [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 21:32:54 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
adding information

9 years agoformatting again
tk [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 21:26:13 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
formatting again

9 years agoformatting
tk [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 21:25:32 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
formatting

9 years ago(no commit message)
tk [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 21:17:46 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 16:51:15 +0000 (12:51 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agohtmltidy: Avoid breaking the sidebar when websetup is running.
Joey Hess [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 16:49:13 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
htmltidy: Avoid breaking the sidebar when websetup is running.

Problem was this: websetup loads all plugins, but does not checkconfig
them. So, htmltidy's recently added configurable command setting was unset;
this resulted in its sanitize hook failing; the sanitize hook is called
when a sidebar was enabled, and this caused the sidebar to not display.

I put in a fix, but the underlying problem is that websetup loads all
plugins but leaves them in an unconfigured and possibly broken state while
trying to display its forms.

Probably the long-term fix is to have it cache the original hook states from
before loading the plugins, and restore it after getting their configuration.
Or, even to get the configuration using a subprocess, as plugins may do things
outside the hook system.

9 years agohttp dumps
http://mcfrisk.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 20:16:02 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]
http dumps

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 01:08:32 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoeditpage: Avoid inheriting internal page types.
Joey Hess [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 01:01:26 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]
editpage: Avoid inheriting internal page types.

9 years ago-bug
Joey Hess [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 00:55:09 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
-bug

9 years agodone like a done thing.
http://adam.shand.net/ [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 12:23:27 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
done like a done thing.

9 years agopropose new candidate fix for map issue
Giuseppe Bilotta [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 11:37:17 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
propose new candidate fix for map issue

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnjTxLLg2ZKJy5YMPFHcz6sHRpb37t2JrY [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 08:35:29 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]

9 years agolink spam, removed.
http://adam.shand.net/ [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 08:30:17 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
link spam, removed.

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 08:27:37 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]

9 years agooops, looks like there's a bug in the patch.
http://adam.shand.net/ [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 08:27:05 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
oops, looks like there's a bug in the patch.

9 years agofixed, cool!
http://adam.shand.net/ [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 08:03:03 +0000 (08:03 +0000)]
fixed, cool!

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawleFq9Y9dbFXEVxX9k3A0CmhyN5Yi3KgQA [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 05:39:43 +0000 (05:39 +0000)]

9 years agopropose patch to fix map bug
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 22:15:36 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
propose patch to fix map bug

9 years agofeature not a bug? depends on level of hierarchy.
http://adam.shand.net/ [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 12:14:01 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
feature not a bug?  depends on level of hierarchy.

9 years agoTo be consistent with the prev.edit: added the same link also on the more specialized...
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 20:25:49 +0000 (20:25 +0000)]
To be consistent with the prev.edit: added the same link also on the more specialized "Download" page

9 years agoI don't agree with putting a non-basic tool (aptitude) instead of the basic one in...
http://lj.rossia.org/users/imz/ [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 20:21:02 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
I don't agree with putting a non-basic tool (aptitude) instead of the basic one in front of the docs: the basic tool is the pure useful relevant information for the reader. Still, the added link to Debian docs will be a compromise with those who want to mention aptitude.

9 years agoAdded a comment: Doh.
http://adam.shand.net/ [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 19:32:18 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
Added a comment: Doh.

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 18:17:41 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
Added a comment

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 08:21:05 +0000 (08:21 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 08:15:13 +0000 (08:15 +0000)]

9 years agosecurity issue with credentials page
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 21:08:13 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
security issue with credentials page

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 07:34:24 +0000 (07:34 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 07:33:17 +0000 (07:33 +0000)]

9 years agoclarification / why do i want this static / it's "credentials"
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 01:54:42 +0000 (01:54 +0000)]
clarification / why do i want this static / it's "credentials"

9 years agorename todo/creditentials_page.mdwn to todo/credentials_page.mdwn
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 22:51:38 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
rename todo/creditentials_page.mdwn to todo/credentials_page.mdwn

9 years agocomment on credentials page idea
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 19:08:25 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
comment on credentials page idea

9 years ago(more relevant links, marked as wishlist item)
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 16:24:53 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
(more relevant links, marked as wishlist item)

9 years agowhat about managing creditentials in ikiwiki itself?
http://christian.amsuess.com/chrysn [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 16:22:15 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
what about managing creditentials in ikiwiki itself?

9 years agouse double dash options like in the manual page
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 16:21:06 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
use double dash options like in the manual page

9 years agouse double dash options like in the manual page
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 16:19:52 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
use double dash options like in the manual page

9 years agofixed in 3.2011012?
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawni7hQ7MTLphu7yeNZsdkFLzHePJ5mKJG4 [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 12:03:16 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
fixed in 3.2011012?

9 years agospelling, grammar
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 15:57:44 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]
spelling, grammar

9 years agoprefer aptitude over apt-get
https://launchpad.net/~kralph [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 15:47:42 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
prefer aptitude over apt-get

9 years agoremoved
tk [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 12:36:13 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
removed

9 years agoremoved
tk [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 12:35:55 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
removed

9 years agoAdded a comment
tk [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 12:34:29 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
tk [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 12:34:20 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
tk [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 12:34:05 +0000 (12:34 +0000)]
Added a comment

9 years agofeed enhancement: describe issues better
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 21:24:32 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
feed enhancement: describe issues better

9 years agonew bug: both inline and comments generate elements with the same id
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 20:53:34 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
new bug: both inline and comments generate elements with the same id

9 years agoI forgot to close this when it was fixed.
Joey Hess [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:54:24 +0000 (15:54 -0400)]
I forgot to close this when it was fixed.

(Retested, and indeed it's fixed)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:46:37 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoseems like user error
Joey Hess [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:45:32 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
seems like user error

9 years agorun po checkconfig last so it can see underlays added in other checkconfig hooks
Joey Hess [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:39:58 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
run po checkconfig last so it can see underlays added in other checkconfig hooks

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:18:21 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
Added a comment

9 years agoanother way
Joey Hess [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:16:34 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
another way

9 years agoformatting
tk [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:15:49 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
formatting

9 years agoinitial post
tk [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:14:34 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
initial post

9 years agotag
Joey Hess [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:12:50 +0000 (15:12 -0400)]
tag

9 years agoreview
Joey Hess [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:10:50 +0000 (15:10 -0400)]
review

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:01:02 +0000 (15:01 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoreview
Joey Hess [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:59:57 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
review

9 years agofix syntax
Joey Hess [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:49:00 +0000 (14:49 -0400)]
fix syntax

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:39:20 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]
response

9 years agoAdded a comment: here's the scoop .. but, don't do it
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:30:02 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
Added a comment: here's the scoop .. but, don't do it

9 years agolink
Joey Hess [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:16:36 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
link

9 years agoforwarded
Joey Hess [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:14:37 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
forwarded

9 years agothanks, markdown. tharkdown.
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 12:20:25 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
thanks, markdown. tharkdown.

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 03:06:28 +0000 (03:06 +0000)]

9 years agoAdded a comment: Depending ...
http://adam.shand.net/ [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 03:00:12 +0000 (03:00 +0000)]
Added a comment: Depending ...

9 years agoAdded a comment: Thanks!
http://adam.shand.net/ [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 02:51:35 +0000 (02:51 +0000)]
Added a comment: Thanks!

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 00:02:10 +0000 (20:02 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoclean up t/tmp
Joey Hess [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 23:58:51 +0000 (19:58 -0400)]
clean up t/tmp

9 years agoAdded a comment: contrib plugins can do this
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 23:11:40 +0000 (23:11 +0000)]
Added a comment: contrib plugins can do this

9 years agoremove more test diag stuff that needs a newer Test::More than debian stable's
Joey Hess [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 21:23:58 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
remove more test diag stuff that needs a newer Test::More than debian stable's

9 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110124
Joey Hess [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 21:15:44 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110124

9 years agoreleasing version 3.20110124
Joey Hess [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 21:11:53 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
releasing version 3.20110124

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 21:02:11 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoinline: Fix regression in feed titles. Closes: #610878 (Thanks, Paul Wise)
Joey Hess [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 21:01:01 +0000 (17:01 -0400)]
inline: Fix regression in feed titles. Closes: #610878 (Thanks, Paul Wise)

9 years agoblogspam: Don't check modifications from admins for spam, and also allow the blogspam...
Joey Hess [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 20:59:15 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
blogspam: Don't check modifications from admins for spam, and also allow the blogspam_pagespec to do other matches against who the user is.

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 20:58:52 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
Added a comment

9 years agobleagh
Joey Hess [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 20:56:28 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
bleagh

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 20:32:29 +0000 (16:32 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlUsCEra2nuTI6c_MLhPpFjCgFviBdEYw0 [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 19:08:17 +0000 (19:08 +0000)]

9 years agoAdded a comment: Bummer.
http://adam.shand.net/ [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 15:26:33 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
Added a comment: Bummer.

9 years agoAdded a comment: not supported at the moment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 15:17:59 +0000 (15:17 +0000)]
Added a comment: not supported at the moment

9 years agooops, typo.
http://adam.shand.net/ [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 14:54:24 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
oops, typo.

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 14:52:23 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 04:55:17 +0000 (04:55 +0000)]

9 years agooops, wrong page.
http://adam.shand.net/ [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 04:54:26 +0000 (04:54 +0000)]
oops, wrong page.

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 04:53:46 +0000 (04:53 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 04:52:17 +0000 (04:52 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://adam.shand.net/ [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 04:50:58 +0000 (04:50 +0000)]

9 years agoadd NXT Improved Firmware
http://nicolas-schodet.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 23:59:07 +0000 (23:59 +0000)]
add NXT Improved Firmware

9 years agofix uninitilized value warning on bad page name
Joey Hess [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 21:36:27 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
fix uninitilized value warning on bad page name

properly this time