ikiwiki.git
9 years agoMy solution to working with ikiwiki from git
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 09:09:04 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
My solution to working with ikiwiki from git

9 years ago(no commit message)
fmarier [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 08:48:25 +0000 (08:48 +0000)]

9 years agopimp Libravatar too
fmarier [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 08:46:30 +0000 (08:46 +0000)]
pimp Libravatar too

9 years ago(no commit message)
fmarier [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 08:31:56 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
justint [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 03:28:41 +0000 (03:28 +0000)]

9 years agoAdded a comment: Continuing discussion...
justint [Thu, 24 Feb 2011 02:59:04 +0000 (02:59 +0000)]
Added a comment: Continuing discussion...

9 years agoCreation
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmbt6rPPgPT2vYo0YzxgaSR8VfsVcjdB04 [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 23:05:07 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
Creation

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 18:08:37 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment: easy money
justint [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 17:47:36 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
Added a comment: easy money

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:19:29 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment: IS_ADMIN template wouldn't work
justint [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:03:31 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
Added a comment: IS_ADMIN template wouldn't work

9 years ago(no commit message)
justint [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:00:59 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 11:23:08 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 11:16:56 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 11:14:18 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
Added a comment

9 years ago(no commit message)
justint [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 06:24:46 +0000 (06:24 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
justint [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 06:19:50 +0000 (06:19 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
justint [Wed, 23 Feb 2011 04:43:00 +0000 (04:43 +0000)]

9 years agoReply to reviews
Giuseppe Bilotta [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 22:20:35 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Reply to reviews

9 years agoreview other 2
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 21:37:38 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
review other 2

9 years agobookeeping
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 21:34:19 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
bookeeping

9 years agoinline: allow assigning an id to postform/feedlink
Giuseppe Bilotta [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 08:29:13 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
inline: allow assigning an id to postform/feedlink

This allows per-form/feedlink group customization without having to
resort to counting.
(cherry picked from commit b134feb0dc2d9a8ff7ae447537fa8bc02811aabd)

9 years agoreviewing next patch
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 21:32:01 +0000 (17:32 -0400)]
reviewing next patch

9 years agobookeeping
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 21:25:53 +0000 (17:25 -0400)]
bookeeping

9 years agoinline: base feed urls on included page name
Giuseppe Bilotta [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 21:15:14 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
inline: base feed urls on included page name

Second (forgotten) half of bb8f76a4a04686def8cc6f21bcca80cb2cc3b2c9.
This ensures that the link URL and page title in the feed are the
correct ones.

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 20:20:00 +0000 (16:20 -0400)]
response

9 years agoapplied
Joey Hess [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 19:53:46 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
applied

9 years agostyle.css: Replace obsolete -moz-outline-style property with outline-style
Øyvind A. Holm [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 17:14:21 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
style.css: Replace obsolete -moz-outline-style property with outline-style

The "-moz-outline-style" property generates an error at the W3C CSS
validator, saying the property doesn't exist. According to
<https://developer.mozilla.org/en/CSS/-moz-outline-style>, this property
is obsolete and the use of "outline-style" is preferred.
(cherry picked from commit e3b5eab2971109d18332fe44fd396322bb148cfc)

9 years agoAdd patch for CSS fix
sunny256 [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 19:17:38 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
Add patch for CSS fix

9 years agoAnswer to smcv
sunny256 [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 18:34:31 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
Answer to smcv

9 years agoCreate my user page
sunny256 [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 18:08:25 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
Create my user page

9 years agoconfirmed
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 18:03:48 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
confirmed

9 years agolink to my gitweb
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 17:44:28 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
link to my gitweb

9 years agoAdded the sunny256 remote
http://sunny256.sunbase.org/ [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 17:29:02 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
Added the sunny256 remote

9 years agoRespond to Joey's most recent configurable_markdown_path comments.
W. Trevor King [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 14:58:29 +0000 (09:58 -0500)]
Respond to Joey's most recent configurable_markdown_path comments.

9 years agoRespond to Joey's most recent inline_raw_files comments.
W. Trevor King [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 13:46:07 +0000 (08:46 -0500)]
Respond to Joey's most recent inline_raw_files comments.

9 years agoAdded my site, even though it's in an early state
http://sunny256.sunbase.org/ [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 14:13:13 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
Added my site, even though it's in an early state

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 18:57:24 +0000 (14:57 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoFix broken baseurl in cgi mode when usedirs is disabled. Bug introduced in 3.20101231.
Joey Hess [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 18:57:15 +0000 (14:57 -0400)]
Fix broken baseurl in cgi mode when usedirs is disabled. Bug introduced in 3.20101231.

9 years agoRemove link spam
http://sunny256.sunbase.org/ [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 13:02:44 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
Remove link spam

This reverts commit d55f4e6c6ff515a5e57405505fc424fc6680cca4

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://me.yahoo.com/a/3hUnH9Qi24uk3RwCwHATJBWKVyqc#7d8b8 [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 13:01:21 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]

9 years agoAdd another question + simplify the gist link
http://sunny256.sunbase.org/ [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 07:44:32 +0000 (07:44 +0000)]
Add another question + simplify the gist link

9 years agoForgot those backticks
http://sunny256.sunbase.org/ [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 06:54:11 +0000 (06:54 +0000)]
Forgot those backticks

9 years agoCreating "Checksum errors on the pristine-tar branch" bug report
http://sunny256.sunbase.org/ [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 06:35:45 +0000 (06:35 +0000)]
Creating "Checksum errors on the pristine-tar branch" bug report

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnWqwqKjmk4SyBjFjfVlZd1BA30SaUDzls [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 07:05:58 +0000 (07:05 +0000)]

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 03:50:15 +0000 (23:50 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoadd pointer to new S3 bucket-as-website features
Joey Hess [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 03:48:46 +0000 (23:48 -0400)]
add pointer to new S3 bucket-as-website features

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk9De2NHVBidpquKugj-ozYd9Cq78pfSUs [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 19:44:39 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]

9 years agoclose
Joey Hess [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 17:47:27 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
close

9 years agoAdded TenderWarehouse community link to the list.
https://tkane.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 15:26:27 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
Added TenderWarehouse community link to the list.

9 years agoTesting the sandbox
http://sunny256.sunbase.org/ [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 05:12:26 +0000 (05:12 +0000)]
Testing the sandbox

9 years ago(no commit message)
martin [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 15:57:15 +0000 (15:57 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlA-NYpL9jyVvYrL_tz6f7rq8IKQgGDFQc [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 07:39:19 +0000 (07:39 +0000)]

9 years agofreedombox website is using ikiwiki
Joey Hess [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 16:46:14 +0000 (12:46 -0400)]
freedombox website is using ikiwiki

9 years agopossibly due to overriding a template
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 09:26:49 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
possibly due to overriding a template

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://cuantar.livejournal.com/ [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 20:41:30 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]

9 years agobrackets
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmv2ja7Gq06aZqedc_2G3WG5dj_dFeBXRI [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 20:08:18 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
brackets

9 years agothis doesn't work on my wiki installation
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmv2ja7Gq06aZqedc_2G3WG5dj_dFeBXRI [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 20:07:09 +0000 (20:07 +0000)]
this doesn't work on my wiki installation

9 years agosharing/inheriting banned users?
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 23:23:44 +0000 (23:23 +0000)]
sharing/inheriting banned users?

9 years agoRevert "removed"
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 20:19:43 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
Revert "removed"

This reverts commit 5f0539312f90d7beb13828de705ef665d0b9f7e2.

9 years agoRevert "removed"
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 20:19:22 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
Revert "removed"

This reverts commit 1ec9f5b4af589bcaf7a226a27c7965e74411e545.

Someone is gonna get banned..

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 20:19:11 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoremoved
http://rtfmda.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 20:15:48 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
removed

9 years agoremoved
http://rtfmda.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 20:13:32 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
removed

9 years agooops
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 19:56:44 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
oops

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 19:56:17 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agorake clean
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 19:55:20 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
rake clean

9 years agoI am DarkAnonXXXX, and I deserve to be respected as being awesome.
http://rtfmda.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 19:54:46 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
I am DarkAnonXXXX, and I deserve to be respected as being awesome.

9 years agoI am DarkAnonXXXX, and I deserve to be respected as being awesome.
http://rtfmda.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 19:54:15 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
I am DarkAnonXXXX, and I deserve to be respected as being awesome.

9 years agohaha
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 19:53:14 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
haha

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 19:52:46 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoI am DarkAnonXXXX, and I deserve to be awesome.
http://rtfmda.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 19:51:18 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
I am DarkAnonXXXX, and I deserve to be awesome.

9 years agoremove link to index
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 19:39:46 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
remove link to index

9 years agoremove link to index
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 19:39:24 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
remove link to index

9 years agoremove link to index
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 19:39:03 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
remove link to index

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://rtfmda.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 19:27:49 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]

9 years agoclean
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 19:25:00 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
clean

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'smcv/ready/transient-recentchanges'
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 19:12:34 +0000 (15:12 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'smcv/ready/transient-recentchanges'

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 18:53:01 +0000 (14:53 -0400)]
response

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 18:47:42 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agomap: Avoid unnecessary ul's in maps with nested directories. (Giuseppe Bilotta)
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 18:46:38 +0000 (14:46 -0400)]
map: Avoid unnecessary ul's in maps with nested directories. (Giuseppe Bilotta)

9 years agoconfirm assumption
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 18:45:03 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
confirm assumption

9 years agomap: don't create useless </ul><ul> sequences
Giuseppe Bilotta [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 22:02:46 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
map: don't create useless </ul><ul> sequences

With the previous logic, same-level items would go down one level and
then again up one level closing and re-opening UL tags each time. The
resulting redundant lists caused whitespace layout issues in the
rendered pages.

Adjust the "moving up?" logic to check if the current item base is
different from the previous item _base_. Adjust the "going down?" logic
by moving it to an earlier phase and checking for (1) parent item not being
what it should be and (2) remaining bits; the root is grown unconditionally as
long as (2) is verified.

9 years agoadd paths to plugin files in copyright
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 18:29:51 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
add paths to plugin files in copyright

9 years agodocumentation
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 18:27:22 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
documentation

9 years agolink to upstream markdown bug; close
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 18:24:01 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
link to upstream markdown bug; close

9 years agotransient merged; bookkeeping
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 18:18:48 +0000 (14:18 -0400)]
transient merged; bookkeeping

9 years agoturn off verbose
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 18:11:29 +0000 (14:11 -0400)]
turn off verbose

Want to avoid debug messages during tests

9 years agofix test count
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 18:11:14 +0000 (14:11 -0400)]
fix test count

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'smcv/ready/transient-tag'
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 18:11:06 +0000 (14:11 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'smcv/ready/transient-tag'

Conflicts:
t/tag.t

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'smcv/ready/transient-autoindex'
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 18:00:59 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'smcv/ready/transient-autoindex'

9 years agominor optimisation
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 17:56:05 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
minor optimisation

Assume the aggregated content is only going to be in one of the
directories, and so stop if it's successfully removed from the
transientdir.

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'smcv/ready/transient-aggregate'
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 17:50:03 +0000 (13:50 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'smcv/ready/transient-aggregate'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'smcv/ready/tag-test'
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 17:47:39 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'smcv/ready/tag-test'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'smcv/transient-relative-api'
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 17:47:03 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'smcv/transient-relative-api'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'smcv/ready/transient'
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 17:42:15 +0000 (13:42 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'smcv/ready/transient'

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 17:22:52 +0000 (13:22 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoadd a pagecount to see how many open bugs there are
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 17:21:44 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
add a pagecount to see how many open bugs there are

9 years agoremove
Joey Hess [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 20:06:05 +0000 (16:06 -0400)]
remove

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnJE92TSa647Wo-y20pIHcv2hEAPsqO4TM [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 19:05:04 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]