ikiwiki.git
9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:36:27 +0000 (08:36 -0400)]

9 years agoadd nezmer's git repo
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 10:09:58 +0000 (06:09 -0400)]
add nezmer's git repo

9 years agoAdded a comment: patch - getsource from gitweb
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnQs9icnfI79gWOQY_Yxv2XmYI3z703PrQ [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 23:50:07 +0000 (19:50 -0400)]
Added a comment: patch - getsource from gitweb

9 years agoAny updates? editing Set templates for whole sections of the site
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnQs9icnfI79gWOQY_Yxv2XmYI3z703PrQ [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 22:53:48 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Any updates? editing Set templates for whole sections of the site

9 years agofix markup in previous commit
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkARRfU19FmAvBQJ0zR_vlTi_KEiL9meFE [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 13:38:55 +0000 (09:38 -0400)]
fix markup in previous commit

9 years agoannouncing Template::Toolkit patch
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkARRfU19FmAvBQJ0zR_vlTi_KEiL9meFE [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 13:37:42 +0000 (09:37 -0400)]
announcing Template::Toolkit patch

9 years agoadded note about the use of HTML::Template comment-based syntax.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkARRfU19FmAvBQJ0zR_vlTi_KEiL9meFE [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 10:33:12 +0000 (06:33 -0400)]
added note about the use of HTML::Template comment-based syntax.

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 11:07:29 +0000 (07:07 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agoremoved
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmL8pteP2jbYJUn1M3CbeLDvz2SWAA1wtg [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 21:50:55 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
removed

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmL8pteP2jbYJUn1M3CbeLDvz2SWAA1wtg [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 21:17:53 +0000 (17:17 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmL8pteP2jbYJUn1M3CbeLDvz2SWAA1wtg [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 21:16:48 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]

9 years agoAdded a comment: Solved - patched source
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnQs9icnfI79gWOQY_Yxv2XmYI3z703PrQ [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 15:36:47 +0000 (11:36 -0400)]
Added a comment: Solved - patched source

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnQs9icnfI79gWOQY_Yxv2XmYI3z703PrQ [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 00:13:45 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]

9 years agoThis reverts commit 0946b5208912787bc6650d44a27f3cd299b4ea72
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnQs9icnfI79gWOQY_Yxv2XmYI3z703PrQ [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 00:03:10 +0000 (20:03 -0400)]
This reverts commit 0946b5208912787bc6650d44a27f3cd299b4ea72

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnQs9icnfI79gWOQY_Yxv2XmYI3z703PrQ [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 23:58:23 +0000 (19:58 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnQs9icnfI79gWOQY_Yxv2XmYI3z703PrQ [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 23:57:41 +0000 (19:57 -0400)]

9 years agoquickly file a bug before I step on a plane
Joey Hess [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 23:38:18 +0000 (19:38 -0400)]
quickly file a bug before I step on a plane

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 17:53:11 +0000 (13:53 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
mueli [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 08:03:20 +0000 (04:03 -0400)]

9 years agopo: Add `LANG_CODE` and `LANG_NAME` template variables. (intrigeri)
Joey Hess [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 18:12:45 +0000 (14:12 -0400)]
po: Add `LANG_CODE` and `LANG_NAME` template variables. (intrigeri)

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'intrigeri/po'
Joey Hess [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 18:11:36 +0000 (14:11 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'intrigeri/po'

9 years agoReply.
intrigeri [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 17:53:08 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Reply.

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 16:28:34 +0000 (12:28 -0400)]
response

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 16:18:51 +0000 (12:18 -0400)]

9 years agopebak
Joey Hess [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 16:07:02 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
pebak

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 15:56:52 +0000 (11:56 -0400)]
response

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 15:50:41 +0000 (11:50 -0400)]
Added a comment

9 years agomercurial: Implement rcs_diff. (Daniel Andersson)
Joey Hess [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 15:44:09 +0000 (11:44 -0400)]
mercurial: Implement rcs_diff. (Daniel Andersson)

9 years agorcs_rename and rcs_remove also were in the big mercurial patch
Joey Hess [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 15:41:11 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
rcs_rename and rcs_remove also were in the big mercurial patch

9 years agomercurial: Make both rcs_getctime and rcs_getmtime fast. (Daniel Andersson)
Joey Hess [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 15:39:32 +0000 (11:39 -0400)]
mercurial: Make both rcs_getctime and rcs_getmtime fast. (Daniel Andersson)

9 years agoapply the big mercurial patch
Joey Hess [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 15:26:14 +0000 (11:26 -0400)]
apply the big mercurial patch

* mercurial: openid nicknames are now used when committing. (Daniel Andersson)
* mercurial: implement rcs_commit_staged so comments, attachments, etc
  can be used. (Daniel Andersson)
* mercurial: fix viewing of a diff containing non-utf8 changes.
  (Daniel Andersson)

9 years agoforgot to push?
Joey Hess [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 15:13:30 +0000 (11:13 -0400)]
forgot to push?

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 13:05:03 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 12:44:32 +0000 (08:44 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
mueli [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 11:55:29 +0000 (07:55 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
mueli [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 11:49:58 +0000 (07:49 -0400)]

9 years agoPlease review and pull new po feature.
intrigeri [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 14:38:06 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Please review and pull new po feature.

9 years agoMerge commit '3.20110715' into prv/po
intrigeri [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 16:41:37 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Merge commit '3.20110715' into prv/po

9 years agopo: add lang_code and lang_name template variables.
intrigeri [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 14:34:54 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
po: add lang_code and lang_name template variables.

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://richard.levitte.org/ [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 12:34:17 +0000 (08:34 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://richard.levitte.org/ [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 12:31:29 +0000 (08:31 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 01:28:00 +0000 (21:28 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 01:09:39 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]

9 years agoFixed presentation issue for "RecentChanges" to emulate git.pm. All lifted issues...
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 00:54:09 +0000 (20:54 -0400)]
Fixed presentation issue for "RecentChanges" to emulate git.pm. All lifted issues have been looked at now, so I (try to) tag the page as "patch".

9 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110715
Joey Hess [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 22:58:55 +0000 (18:58 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110715

9 years agoreleasing version 3.20110715
Joey Hess [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 22:57:24 +0000 (18:57 -0400)]
releasing version 3.20110715

9 years agofixed
Joey Hess [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 22:47:46 +0000 (18:47 -0400)]
fixed

9 years agofix two recently introduced bugs in rename
Joey Hess [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 22:46:16 +0000 (18:46 -0400)]
fix two recently introduced bugs in rename

* rename: Fix logic error that broke renaming pages when the attachment
  plugin was disabled.
* rename: Fix logic error that bypassed the usual pagespec checks.

9 years agoonly check for held attachments when operating on an attachment
Joey Hess [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 22:42:00 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
only check for held attachments when operating on an attachment

9 years agoremove debug
Joey Hess [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 22:41:04 +0000 (18:41 -0400)]
remove debug

9 years agore-reviewed
Joey Hess [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 22:31:23 +0000 (18:31 -0400)]
re-reviewed

9 years agotypo
http://merriam.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 18:12:04 +0000 (14:12 -0400)]
typo

9 years agoSecond revolution of addressing code remarks. Many changes and comments at once,...
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 17:46:56 +0000 (13:46 -0400)]
Second revolution of addressing code remarks. Many changes and comments at once, to make it more difficult for anyone to follow the page ;-)

9 years agoSolved some encoding issues by setting HGENCODING=utf-8 before calling hg
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 15:02:53 +0000 (11:02 -0400)]
Solved some encoding issues by setting HGENCODING=utf-8 before calling hg

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 13:28:02 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 12:53:51 +0000 (08:53 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 12:51:06 +0000 (08:51 -0400)]

9 years agoreview
Joey Hess [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 05:35:37 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
review

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 01:57:46 +0000 (21:57 -0400)]

9 years agoxxx
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmN_6B8JkwUgJOWHrRmC1cYZvkeFSTuk0k [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 22:06:39 +0000 (18:06 -0400)]
xxx

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 21:27:42 +0000 (17:27 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sajolida [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 19:29:22 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sajolida [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 19:06:56 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sajolida [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 09:06:12 +0000 (05:06 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmutZOfzIb_2Wm_P-3foYBFOe0jUdIaDsM [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 00:34:48 +0000 (20:34 -0400)]

9 years agogeneralize fixLinks to handle #anchors
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmK9HFqQh4HBRfrRONxYE22cglDFTfFbaw [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 06:03:51 +0000 (02:03 -0400)]
generalize fixLinks to handle #anchors

9 years agoUser's installation problem has been solved long ago.
Thomas Schwinge [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 05:59:22 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
User's installation problem has been solved long ago.

9 years agoPoint to the live versions of the plugins.
Thomas Schwinge [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 05:56:06 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
Point to the live versions of the plugins.

9 years agoauto-check just uploaded attachments
Joey Hess [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 19:16:44 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
auto-check just uploaded attachments

This may make it easier to eg, Insert Links after dropping in a lot of
files.

9 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110712
Joey Hess [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 16:42:01 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110712

9 years agoreleasing version 3.20110712
Joey Hess [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 16:40:30 +0000 (12:40 -0400)]
releasing version 3.20110712

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 16:40:14 +0000 (12:40 -0400)]
response

9 years ago(no commit message)
sajolida [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 13:10:28 +0000 (09:10 -0400)]

9 years agoDisplay attachment manipulation links always, since attachments can be uploaded via...
Joey Hess [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 01:38:48 +0000 (21:38 -0400)]
Display attachment manipulation links always, since attachments can be uploaded via javascript.

Could arrange for them to be in a span that is hidden when there are no
attachments and make the javascript upload unhide it; this is a quick fix.

9 years agoattachment: Bugfix to create directory when moving attachment out of holding area.
Joey Hess [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 01:35:46 +0000 (21:35 -0400)]
attachment: Bugfix to create directory when moving attachment out of  holding area.

9 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110711
Joey Hess [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 22:43:14 +0000 (18:43 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110711

9 years agoreleasing version 3.20110711
Joey Hess [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 22:41:30 +0000 (18:41 -0400)]
releasing version 3.20110711

9 years agoattachment: Bugfix to move upload attachments out of holding area when saving.
Joey Hess [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 22:34:17 +0000 (18:34 -0400)]
attachment: Bugfix to move upload attachments out of holding area when saving.

9 years agoAdd build dep on python-support. Closes: #633536
Joey Hess [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 17:03:20 +0000 (13:03 -0400)]
Add build dep on python-support. Closes: #633536

9 years agoSpelling: "syle" -> "style"
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmUWmB1M35_jviFvGPYDIH-a-_Al-7OrXM [Sun, 10 Jul 2011 22:49:27 +0000 (18:49 -0400)]
Spelling: "syle" -> "style"

9 years agoReviewed, tested.
intrigeri [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 09:18:01 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Reviewed, tested.

9 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20110707
Joey Hess [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 00:49:15 +0000 (20:49 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20110707

9 years agoreleasing version 3.20110707
Joey Hess [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 00:48:48 +0000 (20:48 -0400)]
releasing version 3.20110707

9 years agoBugfix for trying to attach files to a subpage of the index page.
Joey Hess [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 00:32:14 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Bugfix for trying to attach files to a subpage of the index page.

9 years agoadd git repo
Joey Hess [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 00:19:21 +0000 (20:19 -0400)]
add git repo

9 years ago(no commit message)
sajolida [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 16:07:17 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
sajolida [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 16:03:42 +0000 (12:03 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
aland [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 10:56:23 +0000 (06:56 -0400)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
jaime [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 17:08:32 +0000 (17:08 +0000)]

9 years agothis is a test
http://openid.aol.com/xsahal [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 16:41:23 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
this is a test

9 years agochanges no htmlscrubber not necessary anymore
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl2kUF3rckW9RS-_Sa73bedW0DpfK3aTFM [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 21:05:18 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
changes no htmlscrubber not necessary anymore

9 years agoAdded a comment: Bad html
http://mcfrisk.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 19:09:23 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
Added a comment: Bad html

9 years agoSome enhancements to plusone
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl2kUF3rckW9RS-_Sa73bedW0DpfK3aTFM [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 16:37:05 +0000 (16:37 +0000)]
Some enhancements to plusone

9 years agoAdding plusone plugin
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawl2kUF3rckW9RS-_Sa73bedW0DpfK3aTFM [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 16:04:40 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
Adding plusone plugin

9 years agoemails in wikilinks are always email addresses
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 23:09:23 +0000 (19:09 -0400)]
emails in wikilinks are always email addresses

If a page that looks like an email address exists, it can't be linked to.
But that's unlikely. Better to be consistent; before this change, a
wikilink with an email address in it could link to the email address or a
page, depending on when the page was created and when the page with the
link was updated.

9 years agoBugfix for wikilink containing an email address not showing up in brokenlinks list.
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 22:35:29 +0000 (18:35 -0400)]
Bugfix for wikilink containing an email address not showing up in  brokenlinks list.

9 years agoinline: Handle obfuscated urls, such as the mailto urls generated by markdown when...
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 22:12:58 +0000 (18:12 -0400)]
inline: Handle obfuscated urls, such as the mailto urls generated by markdown when forcing urls absolute.

That took me 5 minutes. If anyone thinks obfuscated email urls stops, or
even slows down spammers, think again.

9 years agomerged smcv/comments-metadata
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:57:53 +0000 (17:57 -0400)]
merged smcv/comments-metadata

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/comments-metadata'
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:55:53 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/comments-metadata'

9 years agoremove misplaced usepage and wrong workaround for it
Joey Hess [Wed, 29 Jun 2011 21:46:37 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
remove misplaced usepage and wrong workaround for it