ikiwiki.git
9 years agoAvoid showing 'Add a comment' link at the bottom of the comment post form.
Joey Hess [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 19:02:04 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Avoid showing 'Add a comment' link at the bottom of the comment post form.

Since misctemplate is called with a page context, the comments plugin
thinks it should add that, as well as the comment link in the actionbar.
I kept the comment link because a quick link back to the comments to a page
is sorta useful.

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://jeremiahfoster.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 09:16:32 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://jeremiahfoster.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 09:16:09 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]

9 years agoAdded example
http://jeremiahfoster.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 09:15:30 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
Added example

9 years agoAdded second question.
http://jeremiahfoster.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 09:12:39 +0000 (09:12 +0000)]
Added second question.

9 years agotypo
Javier Rojas [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 06:14:47 +0000 (01:14 -0500)]
typo

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ikiwiki.info
Javier Rojas [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 06:11:28 +0000 (01:11 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ikiwiki.info

9 years agonew syntax file for ikiwiki files in vim
Javier Rojas [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 06:11:22 +0000 (01:11 -0500)]
new syntax file for ikiwiki files in vim

9 years agofix link syntax
http://weakish.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 04:33:37 +0000 (04:33 +0000)]
fix link syntax

9 years agolink to 404 plugin
http://weakish.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 04:31:08 +0000 (04:31 +0000)]
link to 404 plugin

9 years agoremove lighttpd doc: lighttpd send 200 to dynamic error pages. Thus this plugin...
http://weakish.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 04:28:55 +0000 (04:28 +0000)]
remove lighttpd doc: lighttpd send 200 to dynamic error pages.  Thus this plugin doesn't work with it w/o modification.

9 years agoupdate url
http://weakish.myopenid.com/ [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 04:24:15 +0000 (04:24 +0000)]
update url

9 years agoRevert "po_slave_languages can now be a hash, if order matters."
Joey Hess [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 00:03:04 +0000 (20:03 -0400)]
Revert "po_slave_languages can now be a hash, if order matters."

This reverts commit 4cf185e781a5f94373b30ec9a0e10dfb626b6d86.

That commit broke t/po.t (probably the test case only is testing too
close the the old implementation and needs correcting).

Also, we have not decided how to want to represent it yet, so I'm not
ready for this change.

Conflicts:

IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm
doc/plugins/po.mdwn

9 years agomerge fix for selflink po problem
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 23:43:25 +0000 (19:43 -0400)]
merge fix for selflink po problem

9 years agoresponse on po_slave_languages structure
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 23:42:06 +0000 (19:42 -0400)]
response on po_slave_languages structure

9 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 23:37:14 +0000 (19:37 -0400)]
typo

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'intrigeri/po'
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 23:35:16 +0000 (19:35 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'intrigeri/po'

9 years agonoticed a bug in the po plugin
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 23:33:10 +0000 (19:33 -0400)]
noticed a bug in the po plugin

(I should probably put this in bugs/, but I am not sure if intregriti
watches there..)

9 years ago(no commit message)
crest [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 23:02:32 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]

9 years agoremove dup sentence
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 22:50:14 +0000 (18:50 -0400)]
remove dup sentence

9 years agomerge updated translations from l10n
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 22:35:10 +0000 (18:35 -0400)]
merge updated translations from l10n

This includes an (almost) up-to-date French basewiki translation.

9 years agoUpdated French program translation from Philippe Batailler. Closes: #589423
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:59:33 +0000 (17:59 -0400)]
Updated French program translation from Philippe Batailler. Closes: #589423

9 years agoupdate standards-version
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:56:58 +0000 (17:56 -0400)]
update standards-version

9 years agoremove dead case
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:47:36 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
remove dead case

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:39:28 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agofix other 2 cases of conflicting destdir files
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:30:46 +0000 (17:30 -0400)]
fix other 2 cases of conflicting destdir files

Cleanly fixed case where destdir file failed to be written because there
was a directory with the same name. This can be detected with no extra
system calls, and dealt with by finding all pages that wrote files
inside the directory, and removing them and the directory.

The other, inverse case would be expensive to detect in will_render,
since it would need to check each parent directory of the file to see
if the directory is really a conflicting file. But prep_writefile
already does a similar scan for symlinks in the path, so I added code
there to remove the conflicting file. This fix assumes that the file
is written using writefile, and not some other means (but using other means
would be a security hole too, so hopefully nothing does).

9 years agoanother class of conflicts: subdir/file conflicts
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:16:39 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
another class of conflicts: subdir/file conflicts

9 years agocheck oldrenderedfiles too
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 20:47:52 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
check oldrenderedfiles too

Handles the case where foo.mdwn is moved too foo/index.html

9 years ago2 more cases
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 20:45:44 +0000 (16:45 -0400)]
2 more cases

9 years agoavoid error if two source files render the same destination file
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 20:28:39 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
avoid error if two source files render the same destination file

There are two sub-caces. If both source files still exist, the winner that
renders the destination file is undefined. If one source file is deleted
and the other added, in a refresh, the new file will take over the
destination file.

9 years agoclass of bugs I am working on
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 17:52:03 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]
class of bugs I am working on

9 years agosome other (similar) failure cases
Joey Hess [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 17:50:06 +0000 (13:50 -0400)]
some other (similar) failure cases

9 years agothis plugin is different from the [[html]] plugin and it is safe in most cases.
http://weakish.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 14:07:06 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
this plugin is different from the [[html]] plugin and it is safe in most cases.

9 years agotypo
bento [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 20:30:54 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
typo

9 years agosupport-statement
bento [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 20:29:56 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
support-statement

9 years agoupdate
Joey Hess [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 17:30:08 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
update

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 17:25:03 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoturning into complete source file conflict test suite
Joey Hess [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 17:24:40 +0000 (13:24 -0400)]
turning into complete source file conflict test suite

9 years agoAdd Banu
https://mukund.startssl.com/ [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 11:56:40 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
Add Banu

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 20:11:36 +0000 (16:11 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoadd 2 failing test cases
Joey Hess [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 20:10:44 +0000 (16:10 -0400)]
add 2 failing test cases

9 years agoadd test of file replace
Joey Hess [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 20:05:59 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
add test of file replace

9 years agoAdded a comment
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 19:44:55 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
Added a comment

9 years agoFix a couple of grammar errors.
Jonas Smedegaard [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 17:52:06 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Fix a couple of grammar errors.

9 years ago(no commit message)
tkane [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 13:18:28 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]

9 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlzADDUvepOXauF4Aq1VZ4rJaW_Dwrl6xE [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 15:37:31 +0000 (15:37 +0000)]
Added a comment

9 years agoadd getsetup hook
Joey Hess [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 18:47:29 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
add getsetup hook

9 years agoadd section to getsetup info
Joey Hess [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 18:47:17 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
add section to getsetup info

9 years agoadd 2 more missing getsetup hooks
Joey Hess [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 18:44:40 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
add 2 more missing getsetup hooks

9 years agonote on escaping
Joey Hess [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 18:39:20 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]
note on escaping

9 years agoescape example wikilink
Joey Hess [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 18:38:25 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
escape example wikilink

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 18:37:21 +0000 (14:37 -0400)]
response

9 years agomore detail on manual moderation
Joey Hess [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 18:32:16 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]
more detail on manual moderation

9 years agorespond
Joey Hess [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 18:29:57 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
respond

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 18:28:00 +0000 (14:28 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoDrop Cache-Control must-revalidate (Firefox 3.5.10 does not seem to have the caching...
Joey Hess [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 18:27:25 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
Drop Cache-Control must-revalidate (Firefox 3.5.10 does not seem to have the caching problem that was added to work around). Closes: #588623

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlzADDUvepOXauF4Aq1VZ4rJaW_Dwrl6xE [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 14:54:25 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 14:25:10 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]

9 years agofinding unmoderated comments
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 14:23:18 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
finding unmoderated comments

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlzADDUvepOXauF4Aq1VZ4rJaW_Dwrl6xE [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 10:42:39 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]

9 years agoadd missing getsetup hook
Joey Hess [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 19:23:44 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
add missing getsetup hook

9 years agomerged
Joey Hess [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 19:43:04 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
merged

9 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 19:42:30 +0000 (15:42 -0400)]
changelog

9 years agopo: added an optional target percentage to needstranslation
intrigeri [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 09:58:09 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
po: added an optional target percentage to needstranslation
(cherry picked from commit 98cc9460ac67fee606437712882cfa1e5d259729)

9 years agomerged filter-full
Joey Hess [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 19:39:32 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
merged filter-full

9 years agoMerge branch 'filter-full'
Joey Hess [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 19:35:40 +0000 (15:35 -0400)]
Merge branch 'filter-full'

9 years ago(no commit message)
test [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 19:02:30 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]

9 years agoAdded a comment
jeanm [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 17:43:31 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
Added a comment

9 years agoopenid: Fix handling of utf-8 nicknames.
Joey Hess [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 17:38:37 +0000 (13:38 -0400)]
openid: Fix handling of utf-8 nicknames.

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 17:35:11 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
response

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 17:34:17 +0000 (13:34 -0400)]
response

9 years agoreply, proposed a few possible solutions.
intrigeri [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 10:52:22 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
reply, proposed a few possible solutions.

9 years agopo: check validity of po_slave_languages array.
intrigeri [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 10:28:02 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
po: check validity of po_slave_languages array.

9 years agoimplemented, please merge
intrigeri [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 10:00:00 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
implemented, please merge

9 years agopo: added an optional target percentage to needstranslation
intrigeri [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 09:58:09 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
po: added an optional target percentage to needstranslation

9 years agoreply. and now?
intrigeri [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 09:37:48 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
reply. and now?

9 years agoMake the rationale clearer.
intrigeri [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 09:35:37 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Make the rationale clearer.

9 years agothe filter-full branch works nicely
intrigeri [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 09:27:54 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
the filter-full branch works nicely

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/filter-full' into prv/po
intrigeri [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 09:04:59 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'upstream/filter-full' into prv/po

9 years agoRevert po vs. template kludges.
intrigeri [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 09:00:43 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Revert po vs. template kludges.

This reverts commits dcd57dd5c9f3265bb7a78a5696b90976698c43aa,
d4136aea8aa8968d2cd87b40e8d85301a3549323 and
d877b9644bcfbbfc5eaf3f7fc13cb96ecda946c9.

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po
intrigeri [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 08:46:18 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'upstream/master' into prv/po

Conflicts:
IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm
doc/plugins/po.mdwn

9 years agoAdded a comment: I still don't get it
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 07:18:35 +0000 (07:18 +0000)]
Added a comment: I still don't get it

9 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlzADDUvepOXauF4Aq1VZ4rJaW_Dwrl6xE [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 21:48:13 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
Added a comment

9 years agoAdded a comment: PHP != Perl
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 12:44:15 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
Added a comment: PHP != Perl

9 years agoadd my personal website
http://weakish.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 12:42:23 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
add my personal website

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlzADDUvepOXauF4Aq1VZ4rJaW_Dwrl6xE [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 12:06:23 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]

9 years agolink to repolist plugin
http://weakish.myopenid.com/ [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 09:20:36 +0000 (09:20 +0000)]
link to repolist plugin

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlzADDUvepOXauF4Aq1VZ4rJaW_Dwrl6xE [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 06:41:44 +0000 (06:41 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlzADDUvepOXauF4Aq1VZ4rJaW_Dwrl6xE [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 06:40:43 +0000 (06:40 +0000)]

9 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlzADDUvepOXauF4Aq1VZ4rJaW_Dwrl6xE [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 20:31:10 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]

9 years agominor markup syntax
http://weakish.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:44:59 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
minor markup syntax

9 years agofix child process error propigation
Joey Hess [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 18:14:59 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
fix child process error propigation

$? holds the full exit status

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 18:06:40 +0000 (14:06 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoAdd --changesetup mode that allows easily changing options in a setup file.
Joey Hess [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 18:01:52 +0000 (14:01 -0400)]
Add --changesetup mode that allows easily changing options in a setup file.

9 years agofork a child to run dumpsetup
Joey Hess [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 17:55:30 +0000 (13:55 -0400)]
fork a child to run dumpsetup

9 years ago(no commit message)
http://jeremiahfoster.com/ [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 16:09:32 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]

9 years agoReply
http://ptecza.myopenid.com/ [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:25:45 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
Reply

9 years agoAdded a comment: do parameter missing
http://joey.kitenet.net/ [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 06:04:44 +0000 (06:04 +0000)]
Added a comment: do parameter missing

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 17:58:19 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info/srv/git/ikiwiki.info

9 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 17:57:34 +0000 (13:57 -0400)]
response