ikiwiki.git
6 years agotrail: call prerender from build_affected
Simon McVittie [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 17:36:17 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
trail: call prerender from build_affected

In the unlikely event that the ordered contents of a trail have changed
without the TRAILS or TRAILLOOP template variables being evaluated
(for instance, all trail directives are removed from a former trail
that uses a custom pagetemplate that doesn't contain TRAILS), we might
get here without having already called prerender.

6 years agoIgnore MYMETA.yml, generated by Makefile.PL
Simon McVittie [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:18:10 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
Ignore MYMETA.yml, generated by Makefile.PL

6 years agoAdded a comment: ikiwiki version
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlRjjrKEyPmXnh2qBEGx9PgH5DP32wCMAQ [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 14:59:20 +0000 (10:59 -0400)]
Added a comment: ikiwiki version

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlRjjrKEyPmXnh2qBEGx9PgH5DP32wCMAQ [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 05:04:45 +0000 (01:04 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlpKnpngEkdsJuNKGwky02g5qSpdMNY7c [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 14:24:28 +0000 (10:24 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://mildred.fr/ [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 10:01:19 +0000 (06:01 -0400)]

6 years agotrail: Converted all dependencies to presence dependencies.
Joey Hess [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 02:29:51 +0000 (22:29 -0400)]
trail: Converted all dependencies to presence dependencies.

smcv please note this introduces another bug, which I've opened

6 years agoaggregate: When run with --aggregate, if an aggregation is already running, don't...
Joey Hess [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 01:25:59 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
aggregate: When run with --aggregate, if an aggregation is already running, don't go on and --refresh.

This way, if a previous aggregation job is running, we don't add additional
load doing work that job will do anyway.

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlid724BsrBWNuXsq89yVU5fYj1RfDnfsQ [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 22:27:18 +0000 (18:27 -0400)]

6 years agohtmlscrubber: Allow the bitcoin URI scheme.
Joey Hess [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 20:15:38 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
htmlscrubber: Allow the bitcoin URI scheme.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 18:47:46 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

6 years ago(no commit message)
Franek [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 16:35:05 +0000 (12:35 -0400)]

6 years agoAdded a comment
http://joeyh.name/ [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 14:49:13 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
Added a comment

6 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 11:02:19 +0000 (07:02 -0400)]
Added a comment

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 23:33:48 +0000 (19:33 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

6 years agoremoved
Franek [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 22:10:13 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
removed

6 years ago(no commit message)
Franek [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 22:09:41 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 19:28:28 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

6 years agoAdded some warning.
Theo [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 16:41:45 +0000 (12:41 -0400)]
Added some warning.

6 years agoAdded debian package names, so people won't assume the dependencies will be resolved...
Theo [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 16:16:53 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
Added debian package names, so people won't assume the dependencies will be resolved when installing `xapian-omega`

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://mildred.fr/ [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 15:42:25 +0000 (11:42 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Theo [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 14:54:01 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Theo [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 14:53:31 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]

6 years agoAdded some hint for users
Theo [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 14:46:14 +0000 (10:46 -0400)]
Added some hint for users

6 years agoAdded a comment: git-annex
http://mildred.fr/ [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 14:12:31 +0000 (10:12 -0400)]
Added a comment: git-annex

6 years agoThis reverts commit a877cc5d4caeab4f6f369fd1f1aa7520edb7e05f
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 08:27:14 +0000 (04:27 -0400)]
This reverts commit a877cc5d4caeab4f6f369fd1f1aa7520edb7e05f

6 years agoFix some warnigns in recent perls.
Shlomi Fish [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:44:54 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Fix some warnigns in recent perls.

All existing tests pass.

6 years ago(no commit message)
testt [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 17:39:05 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Franek [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 01:33:55 +0000 (21:33 -0400)]

6 years agoAdded a comment
Franek [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 01:31:50 +0000 (21:31 -0400)]
Added a comment

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://cataclop.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 21:42:10 +0000 (17:42 -0400)]

6 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20121212
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 17:04:29 +0000 (13:04 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20121212

6 years agoreleasing version 3.20121212
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 17:03:19 +0000 (13:03 -0400)]
releasing version 3.20121212

6 years agogive an example of the failed searches
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 00:37:00 +0000 (20:37 -0400)]
give an example of the failed searches

6 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:48:47 +0000 (10:48 -0400)]
response

6 years agoadd spec dependency
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:47:45 +0000 (10:47 -0400)]
add spec dependency

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlymp-smk1kFt2cOYLCPv6NcgvJkTnuo6Y [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:07:34 +0000 (10:07 -0400)]

6 years agoFix link to my homepage.
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:28:17 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
Fix link to my homepage.

6 years agoFix link to my homepage.
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:27:33 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]
Fix link to my homepage.

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 04:26:23 +0000 (00:26 -0400)]

6 years agoopenid: Display openid in Preferences page as a comment, so it can be selected in...
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 17:59:19 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
openid: Display openid in Preferences page as a comment, so it can be selected in all browsers.

6 years agoadd FusionInventory project
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkcRP2s3jxMUt_Vb0pZyx17rug3j1Xmx3s [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 17:33:24 +0000 (13:33 -0400)]
add FusionInventory project

6 years agospelling
http://jmtd.net/ [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 15:49:13 +0000 (11:49 -0400)]
spelling

6 years agoAdded two new sites and moved one into the correct category
http://9600.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 15:10:43 +0000 (11:10 -0400)]
Added two new sites and moved one into the correct category

6 years agowhy not try lucene too?
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 04:40:43 +0000 (00:40 -0400)]
why not try lucene too?

6 years agoUpdated my links
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkNy7V_xOXP_2zG2OcCm-eVxkArePa3I7c [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:38:05 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
Updated my links

6 years agoetherpad-lite support
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 15:35:51 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
etherpad-lite support

6 years agopoint iki link into contrib
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:56:56 +0000 (08:56 -0400)]
point iki link into contrib

6 years agomake the link relative again
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:56:18 +0000 (08:56 -0400)]
make the link relative again

6 years agoupdate for rename of plugins/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib...
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:55:36 +0000 (08:55 -0400)]
update for rename of plugins/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib/asymptote/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn

6 years agorename plugins/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib/asymptote/ikiwiki...
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:55:34 +0000 (08:55 -0400)]
rename plugins/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib/asymptote/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn

6 years agorename plugins/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib/asymptote.mdwn
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:54:21 +0000 (08:54 -0400)]
rename plugins/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib/asymptote.mdwn

6 years agoThis reverts commit 8b6cc53cf024f03370d2cd5c417cb7294339cad0
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:53:57 +0000 (08:53 -0400)]
This reverts commit 8b6cc53cf024f03370d2cd5c417cb7294339cad0

6 years agoRemove the tag directive to (hopefully) fix the plugins listing as not included in...
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:30:17 +0000 (08:30 -0400)]
Remove the tag directive to (hopefully) fix the plugins listing as not included in Ikiwiki.

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:26:29 +0000 (08:26 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:25:09 +0000 (08:25 -0400)]

6 years agoDescribe the asymptote directive.
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:24:30 +0000 (08:24 -0400)]
Describe the asymptote directive.

6 years agoAdded description of the asymptote plugin.
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:21:13 +0000 (08:21 -0400)]
Added description of the asymptote plugin.

6 years agoadded note about url address
yaddayadda [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 02:30:46 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
added note about url address

6 years agomade url an actual link
yaddayadda [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 01:58:26 +0000 (21:58 -0400)]
made url an actual link

6 years agoadded link for alternative apache configuration that was easier for me to follow
yaddayadda [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 01:56:56 +0000 (21:56 -0400)]
added link for alternative apache configuration that was easier for me to follow

6 years ago(no commit message)
fuck [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 16:21:50 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
fuck [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 16:21:11 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]

6 years agoAdd comment on links in code bug
isbear [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 19:23:15 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
Add comment on links in code bug

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/ergonlogic [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:21:15 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/ergonlogic [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:06:08 +0000 (17:06 -0400)]

6 years ago+tag patch
Jon Dowland [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:10:40 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
+tag patch

6 years agoplease consider adding some pre-defined table style classes
Jon Dowland [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:08:30 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
please consider adding some pre-defined table style classes

6 years agoAdded my instance
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkNy7V_xOXP_2zG2OcCm-eVxkArePa3I7c [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 00:47:06 +0000 (20:47 -0400)]
Added my instance

6 years agopoll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)
213.16.122.160 [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 08:37:08 +0000 (04:37 -0400)]
poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)

6 years agopoll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)
132.208.12.65 [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 15:18:04 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)

6 years agopoll vote (Accept both)
122.233.234.249 [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 05:16:08 +0000 (01:16 -0400)]
poll vote (Accept both)

6 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmb2CAGUNU_Kx6YSImD2ox6MtjuaM6Jp1E [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 08:34:43 +0000 (04:34 -0400)]
Added a comment

6 years agooups! fix link sorry!
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:27:00 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
oups! fix link sorry!

6 years agolink to blogspam
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:23:36 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
link to blogspam

6 years agoDocument how to use ikiwiki with Gerrit Code Review
JoshTriplett [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 00:10:51 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
Document how to use ikiwiki with Gerrit Code Review

6 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 11:27:03 +0000 (07:27 -0400)]
Added a comment

6 years agofilecheck: Fix bug that prevented File::MimeInfo::Magic from ever being used.
Joey Hess [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 16:02:26 +0000 (12:02 -0400)]
filecheck: Fix bug that prevented File::MimeInfo::Magic from ever being used.

6 years agoPossible solution (stray 'my')
isbear [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 11:32:49 +0000 (07:32 -0400)]
Possible solution (stray 'my')

6 years ago(no commit message)
hg [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 20:26:45 +0000 (16:26 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawleAEFV6kDlYbyCJLPHAOAsHGriOoQMYRo [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 13:01:16 +0000 (09:01 -0400)]

6 years agoMarkdown standardisation links
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlvXbHYq84PNWzprLPASDcGgN-beeYMoOg [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 09:12:41 +0000 (05:12 -0400)]
Markdown standardisation links

6 years ago(no commit message)
popandopulos [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 08:28:45 +0000 (04:28 -0400)]

6 years agoAdded a comment: may I recommend pkgsrc?
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnxp2XU8gIribhhGhGuYtU6eMMwHv5gUGI [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 03:50:57 +0000 (23:50 -0400)]
Added a comment: may I recommend pkgsrc?

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 00:03:45 +0000 (20:03 -0400)]

6 years agoAdded a comment: Still can't use ikiwiki on Mac OS X
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKyeW2G4jjSdnL1m6kPPtAiGFUBsnYCfY [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 17:12:15 +0000 (13:12 -0400)]
Added a comment: Still can't use ikiwiki on Mac OS X

6 years agoAdd link to hooks definition in cgi highlevel description.
http://beaufils.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 14:03:49 +0000 (10:03 -0400)]
Add link to hooks definition in cgi highlevel description.

6 years agoAdd link to hooks definition in compiler highlevel description. Fixed some typos.
http://beaufils.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:50:44 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]
Add link to hooks definition in compiler highlevel description. Fixed some typos.

6 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20121017
Joey Hess [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 17:37:01 +0000 (13:37 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20121017

6 years agoreleasing version 3.20121017
Joey Hess [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 17:36:36 +0000 (13:36 -0400)]
releasing version 3.20121017

6 years agorecentchangesdiff: fix further breakage to the template from 3.20120725
Joey Hess [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 00:49:26 +0000 (20:49 -0400)]
recentchangesdiff: fix further breakage to the template from 3.20120725

6 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20121016
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 19:24:45 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20121016

6 years agoreleasing version 3.20121016
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 19:24:18 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
releasing version 3.20121016

6 years agoreally fix diff display to not show both types of diff
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:35:53 +0000 (10:35 -0400)]
really fix diff display to not show both types of diff

12fa9c031f7a9dc25dba628aa91fc347586e4ab6 porported to fix this, but failed

6 years agofix bad cut and paste in diff toggle title
Joey Hess [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:35:03 +0000 (10:35 -0400)]
fix bad cut and paste in diff toggle title

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 17:54:22 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

6 years agoAdd back a 1em margin between archivepage divs.
Joey Hess [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 17:53:43 +0000 (13:53 -0400)]
Add back a 1em margin between archivepage divs.

This was lost in commit 954e2e4ef1952fc30dca260b76d7d51e1d05b8b9

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://jmtd.net/ [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 12:55:57 +0000 (08:55 -0400)]

6 years agoclean up
Joey Hess [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 01:01:33 +0000 (21:01 -0400)]
clean up

6 years agotypo
Joey Hess [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 00:49:42 +0000 (20:49 -0400)]
typo