ikiwiki.git
8 years ago(no commit message)
http://cgray.myopenid.com/ [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 16:43:10 +0000 (12:43 -0400)]

8 years agomanual installation / a known bug
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:46:56 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
manual installation / a known bug

8 years ago(no commit message)
micahrl [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 19:49:48 +0000 (15:49 -0400)]

8 years agoadded ikiwiki version.
micahrl [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 19:47:02 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
added ikiwiki version.

8 years ago(no commit message)
micahrl [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 19:32:19 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 17:16:35 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]

8 years agoremoved
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 17:15:15 +0000 (13:15 -0400)]
removed

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 17:13:26 +0000 (13:13 -0400)]

8 years agoupdate for rename of users/Terry_Golubiewski.mdwn to users/tjgolubi.mdwn
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 17:11:12 +0000 (13:11 -0400)]
update for rename of users/Terry_Golubiewski.mdwn to users/tjgolubi.mdwn

8 years agorename users/Terry_Golubiewski.mdwn to users/tjgolubi.mdwn
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 17:11:12 +0000 (13:11 -0400)]
rename users/Terry_Golubiewski.mdwn to users/tjgolubi.mdwn

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 17:10:43 +0000 (13:10 -0400)]

8 years agospam bye bye
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnxp2XU8gIribhhGhGuYtU6eMMwHv5gUGI [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 06:43:49 +0000 (02:43 -0400)]
spam bye bye

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkJHb27RVmw93kqyzfoxZWNKjqR8MEVt3A [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 06:22:53 +0000 (02:22 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkJHb27RVmw93kqyzfoxZWNKjqR8MEVt3A [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 06:22:05 +0000 (02:22 -0400)]

8 years agorequest test coverage machinery, propose branch
Simon McVittie [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 23:49:30 +0000 (23:49 +0000)]
request test coverage machinery, propose branch

8 years agofix broken link
Simon McVittie [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 23:44:05 +0000 (23:44 +0000)]
fix broken link

8 years agoDocument trail plugin v3
Simon McVittie [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 23:43:00 +0000 (23:43 +0000)]
Document trail plugin v3

8 years agoclosed, I think?
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 17:22:55 +0000 (13:22 -0400)]
closed, I think?

8 years agoremove duplicate of [[users/MatthiasIhrke]]
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 09:37:11 +0000 (05:37 -0400)]
remove duplicate of [[users/MatthiasIhrke]]

This reverts commit 96d4ae07d75ea8ec8c49e348e5f636962aa0d6e5

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://nilx.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 03:04:47 +0000 (23:04 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 21:42:07 +0000 (17:42 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 21:41:30 +0000 (17:41 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 21:40:08 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 14:47:34 +0000 (10:47 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 14:46:40 +0000 (10:46 -0400)]

8 years agoupdate for rename of users/TerryGolubiewski.mdwn to users/Terry_Golubiewski.mdwn
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 14:16:21 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
update for rename of users/TerryGolubiewski.mdwn to users/Terry_Golubiewski.mdwn

8 years agorename users/TerryGolubiewski.mdwn to users/Terry_Golubiewski.mdwn
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 14:16:21 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
rename users/TerryGolubiewski.mdwn to users/Terry_Golubiewski.mdwn

8 years agoit has been done
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 01:11:30 +0000 (21:11 -0400)]
it has been done

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 01:03:37 +0000 (21:03 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 00:44:49 +0000 (20:44 -0400)]

8 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20111106
Joey Hess [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:36:42 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20111106

8 years agoreleasing version 3.20111106
Joey Hess [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:35:53 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
releasing version 3.20111106

8 years agofixed
Joey Hess [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:15:16 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
fixed

8 years agoFix handling of discussion page creation links to make discussion pages in the right...
Joey Hess [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:14:04 +0000 (16:14 -0400)]
Fix handling of discussion page creation links to make discussion pages in the right place and with the right case.

Broken by page case preservation feature added in 3.20110707.

8 years agoMake the setup automator create YAML formatted files.
Joey Hess [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:01:50 +0000 (16:01 -0400)]
Make the setup automator create YAML formatted files.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Joey Hess [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 19:57:24 +0000 (15:57 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agobug report
Joey Hess [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 19:56:09 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
bug report

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 14:56:48 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 04:08:57 +0000 (00:08 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 04:01:00 +0000 (00:01 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 03:53:18 +0000 (23:53 -0400)]

8 years agoAdded mscgen plugin.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlkQOG_UxmAVOjXBQJLpiBmBWXEiTL9PYw [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 03:40:02 +0000 (23:40 -0400)]
Added mscgen plugin.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 18:47:18 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agolink
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 09:46:28 +0000 (05:46 -0400)]
link

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 09:45:39 +0000 (05:45 -0400)]

8 years agopdf
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 09:39:44 +0000 (05:39 -0400)]
pdf

8 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawk_MMtLPS7osC5MjX00q2ATjvvXPWqm0ik [Sat, 5 Nov 2011 09:35:41 +0000 (05:35 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoupdate for rename of peteg.mdwn to users/peteg.mdwn
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 15:11:14 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
update for rename of peteg.mdwn to users/peteg.mdwn

8 years agoupdate for rename of peteg.mdwn to users/peteg.mdwn
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 15:11:14 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
update for rename of peteg.mdwn to users/peteg.mdwn

8 years agorename peteg.mdwn to users/peteg.mdwn
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 15:11:13 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
rename peteg.mdwn to users/peteg.mdwn

8 years agoadd comment.
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmKvEhLuOASwaGDP803twCdJYPyXe6JQHY [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 10:31:35 +0000 (06:31 -0400)]
add comment.

8 years agocomment on the difficulty of trails
http://kerravonsen.dreamwidth.org/ [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 02:50:00 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
comment on the difficulty of trails

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 17:06:09 +0000 (13:06 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 22:06:46 +0000 (18:06 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 22:06:04 +0000 (18:06 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 22:22:47 +0000 (18:22 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 22:18:29 +0000 (18:18 -0400)]

8 years agoinitial
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 22:16:33 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
initial

8 years agoPor exemplo?
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 14:41:28 +0000 (10:41 -0400)]
Por exemplo?

8 years agothis is just wikitrails with a nice template
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 10:22:58 +0000 (06:22 -0400)]
this is just wikitrails with a nice template

8 years agokiller feature
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:20:00 +0000 (20:20 -0400)]
killer feature

8 years agofix link
Joey Hess [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 19:33:30 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
fix link

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://liw.fi/ [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:13:41 +0000 (13:13 -0400)]

8 years agofix argument prefix
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 15:48:18 +0000 (11:48 -0400)]
fix argument prefix

8 years agoNoted dead link
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmuBCUZS8S2ZTKLh1rSKvUshO_YMFxuLyo [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 15:47:30 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
Noted dead link

8 years agoAdded a comment: how to fix '"do" parameter missing' on nginx-fcgi?
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawm_oOJLk8xnq4K5yRKzEoPPr9dMAFjiSi4 [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 05:57:43 +0000 (01:57 -0400)]
Added a comment: how to fix '"do" parameter missing' on nginx-fcgi?

8 years agobug feedback
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnbESeWdgYoNUv8CK1AowvNCOHehGavwg [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 23:32:32 +0000 (19:32 -0400)]
bug feedback

8 years agonew bug
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnbESeWdgYoNUv8CK1AowvNCOHehGavwg [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 23:14:12 +0000 (19:14 -0400)]
new bug

8 years agoremoved
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 21:23:28 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
removed

8 years agoAdded a comment
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 21:23:03 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
Added a comment

8 years agoAdded a comment: override/edit `page.tmpl`
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 21:22:29 +0000 (17:22 -0400)]
Added a comment: override/edit `page.tmpl`

8 years agocygwin?
http://jmtd.livejournal.com/ [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 21:18:04 +0000 (17:18 -0400)]
cygwin?

8 years agothe best laid plans
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnbESeWdgYoNUv8CK1AowvNCOHehGavwg [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 19:10:38 +0000 (15:10 -0400)]
the best laid plans

8 years agoi don't want the world, a bone is enough
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnbESeWdgYoNUv8CK1AowvNCOHehGavwg [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 19:06:52 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]
i don't want the world, a bone is enough

8 years agobug responses
Joey Hess [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:48:34 +0000 (12:48 -0400)]
bug responses

(Yes, I'm still alive)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:23:30 +0000 (12:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

8 years agoxapian 1.2.7 seems to work
Joey Hess [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:20:45 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
xapian 1.2.7 seems to work

8 years agofix htmlscrubber link
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 10:37:09 +0000 (06:37 -0400)]
fix htmlscrubber link

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 10:23:54 +0000 (06:23 -0400)]

8 years agoadded a bug report
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnbESeWdgYoNUv8CK1AowvNCOHehGavwg [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 14:01:22 +0000 (10:01 -0400)]
added a bug report

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlnbESeWdgYoNUv8CK1AowvNCOHehGavwg [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 13:15:01 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlxXJ3HwWYlBtqMGi7z0_U4RyVtMrnB3Mc [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 14:18:28 +0000 (10:18 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://jooray.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 19:09:05 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]

8 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 18:57:47 +0000 (11:57 -0700)]
changelog

8 years agoAdd a trivial test for the rst plugin
Simon McVittie [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 18:46:42 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Add a trivial test for the rst plugin

Signed-off-by: Simon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
8 years agorst: import docutils lazily, to avoid errors during ikiwiki --setup
Simon McVittie [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 18:46:02 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
rst: import docutils lazily, to avoid errors during ikiwiki --setup

Bug-Debian: http://bugs.debian.org/637604
Signed-off-by: Simon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 19:43:15 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnptdo_29LsbUxftV55P932hRZccivCtl0 [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 19:42:31 +0000 (15:42 -0400)]

8 years agoindicate how some goods can be taken out of the po plugin without using po files
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:56:09 +0000 (22:56 -0400)]
indicate how some goods can be taken out of the po plugin without using po files

8 years agoelaborate an alternative to po-based translation systems, more user-friendly
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:53:36 +0000 (22:53 -0400)]
elaborate an alternative to po-based translation systems, more user-friendly

8 years agoIn htmlscrubber_skip paragraph, changed double-quotes to backticks
micahrl [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 21:29:30 +0000 (17:29 -0400)]
In htmlscrubber_skip paragraph, changed double-quotes to backticks

8 years agoremove my personal site
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlLfftIsI3f2rWuz4pGVpzPJh615QOkKhc [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 19:52:44 +0000 (15:52 -0400)]
remove my personal site

8 years ago(no commit message)
micahrl [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 22:11:06 +0000 (18:11 -0400)]

8 years agoThis reverts commit 39136d8295c7eb056f660694817874fa351d04a9
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 17:40:53 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
This reverts commit 39136d8295c7eb056f660694817874fa351d04a9

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawn6MWysK_zCdz6vNhATjk3zOfOfKV10KT8 [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 17:20:34 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]

8 years agooh but you *can* make tables with simple markdown, it's just they are regular HTML...
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 05:46:54 +0000 (01:46 -0400)]
oh but you *can* make tables with simple markdown, it's just they are regular HTML tables :P

8 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawnZ0g2UAijV7RGrKtWPljCCAYHBJ3pwPvM [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 23:37:57 +0000 (19:37 -0400)]

8 years agoplain markdown doesn't have tables, that's a MultiMarkdown feature
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 11:18:07 +0000 (07:18 -0400)]
plain markdown doesn't have tables, that's a MultiMarkdown feature

8 years agopoint to markdown tables
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 04:57:25 +0000 (00:57 -0400)]
point to markdown tables

8 years ago(no commit message)
http://9600.pip.verisignlabs.com/ [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 21:00:02 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]