ikiwiki.git
6 years agoAdd a patch tag master
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlvXbHYq84PNWzprLPASDcGgN-beeYMoOg [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 00:42:36 +0000 (20:42 -0400)]
Add a patch tag

6 years agopoll: Add expandable option to allow users to easily add new choices to a poll.
Joey Hess [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 16:43:27 +0000 (12:43 -0400)]
poll: Add expandable option to allow users to easily add new choices to a poll.

6 years agoclean up
Joey Hess [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 17:47:41 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
clean up

6 years agoupdated my homepage and blog addresses
http://pmate.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 15:23:22 +0000 (11:23 -0400)]
updated my homepage and blog addresses

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://tgpfeiffer.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 23:55:53 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]

6 years agoa little sandbox test
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlOk9VewMsQ9aV2U9mkpZdHK_BQtu33EGE [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 16:37:06 +0000 (12:37 -0400)]
a little sandbox test

6 years agohtmlscrubber: Allow the URI schemes of major VCS's.
Joey Hess [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 21:24:40 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
htmlscrubber: Allow the URI schemes of major VCS's.

6 years agoclean the sandbox
Simon McVittie [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 14:52:10 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
clean the sandbox

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 13:04:53 +0000 (09:04 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
test [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 11:15:35 +0000 (07:15 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlGhXE7l6sZKhPIyAMe2RSfm6Iet4JwEYY [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 05:58:29 +0000 (01:58 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
JoshTriplett [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 18:56:07 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]

6 years agoclose
Joey Hess [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:33:13 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
close

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:32:30 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

6 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:32:01 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
changelog

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/ready/trail'
Joey Hess [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:31:10 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'smcv/ready/trail'

6 years agochangelog
Joey Hess [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:30:25 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
changelog

6 years agoMerge commit '6e962a2d747bd8a8bbbdfc5b8eaeb689100c0b1c'
Joey Hess [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:29:50 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
Merge commit '6e962a2d747bd8a8bbbdfc5b8eaeb689100c0b1c'

6 years agobranch to fix this
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:28:07 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
branch to fix this

6 years agotrail: remove excess presence-dependencies
Simon McVittie [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:17:16 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
trail: remove excess presence-dependencies

Since trail members are explicitly rebuilt if the information used for
their prev/up/next boxes changes, they don't need another dependency
on the trail itself. (If the trail disappears, it will disappear from
the member's member_to_trails entry, causing a rebuild; so the add_depends
is redundant.)

Similarly, since trail members are explicitly rebuilt if their next
or previous item, or its title, changes, the presence dependencies on the
next and previous items are redundant.

6 years agoIf the title of a trail or trail-member changes, rebuild affected pages
Simon McVittie [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:14:26 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
If the title of a trail or trail-member changes, rebuild affected pages

If the title of a trail changes, each member of that trail must be
rebuilt, for its prev/up/next box to reflect the new title.

If the title of a member changes, its next and previous items (if any)
must be rebuilt, for their prev/up/next boxes to reflect the new title.

6 years agoAdd more trail regression tests
Simon McVittie [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:00:20 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
Add more trail regression tests

Some of these untested bits have in fact regressed, and as such, are
marked as TODO.

6 years agotrail: call prerender from build_affected
Simon McVittie [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 17:36:17 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
trail: call prerender from build_affected

In the unlikely event that the ordered contents of a trail have changed
without the TRAILS or TRAILLOOP template variables being evaluated
(for instance, all trail directives are removed from a former trail
that uses a custom pagetemplate that doesn't contain TRAILS), we might
get here without having already called prerender.

6 years agoIgnore MYMETA.yml, generated by Makefile.PL
Simon McVittie [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:18:10 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
Ignore MYMETA.yml, generated by Makefile.PL

6 years ago+patch
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 18:07:42 +0000 (14:07 -0400)]
+patch

6 years agoopendiscussion: don't allow editing discussionpage if discussion is disabled
Simon McVittie [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 18:05:33 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
opendiscussion: don't allow editing discussionpage if discussion is disabled

6 years agosome analysis
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 17:22:53 +0000 (13:22 -0400)]
some analysis

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawn2JnuuGJ5HXOGUfY036CabMkOilQi0prI [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 16:50:08 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]

6 years agoAdded a comment: ikiwiki version
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlRjjrKEyPmXnh2qBEGx9PgH5DP32wCMAQ [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 14:59:20 +0000 (10:59 -0400)]
Added a comment: ikiwiki version

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlRjjrKEyPmXnh2qBEGx9PgH5DP32wCMAQ [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 05:04:45 +0000 (01:04 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmlpKnpngEkdsJuNKGwky02g5qSpdMNY7c [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 14:24:28 +0000 (10:24 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://mildred.fr/ [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 10:01:19 +0000 (06:01 -0400)]

6 years agotrail: Converted all dependencies to presence dependencies.
Joey Hess [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 02:29:51 +0000 (22:29 -0400)]
trail: Converted all dependencies to presence dependencies.

smcv please note this introduces another bug, which I've opened

6 years agoaggregate: When run with --aggregate, if an aggregation is already running, don't...
Joey Hess [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 01:25:59 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
aggregate: When run with --aggregate, if an aggregation is already running, don't go on and --refresh.

This way, if a previous aggregation job is running, we don't add additional
load doing work that job will do anyway.

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlid724BsrBWNuXsq89yVU5fYj1RfDnfsQ [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 22:27:18 +0000 (18:27 -0400)]

6 years agohtmlscrubber: Allow the bitcoin URI scheme.
Joey Hess [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 20:15:38 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
htmlscrubber: Allow the bitcoin URI scheme.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 18:47:46 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

6 years ago(no commit message)
Franek [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 16:35:05 +0000 (12:35 -0400)]

6 years agoAdded a comment
http://joeyh.name/ [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 14:49:13 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
Added a comment

6 years agoAdded a comment
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 11:02:19 +0000 (07:02 -0400)]
Added a comment

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 23:33:48 +0000 (19:33 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

6 years agoremoved
Franek [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 22:10:13 +0000 (18:10 -0400)]
removed

6 years ago(no commit message)
Franek [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 22:09:41 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info
Joey Hess [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 19:28:28 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ikiwiki.info

6 years agoAdded some warning.
Theo [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 16:41:45 +0000 (12:41 -0400)]
Added some warning.

6 years agoAdded debian package names, so people won't assume the dependencies will be resolved...
Theo [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 16:16:53 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
Added debian package names, so people won't assume the dependencies will be resolved when installing `xapian-omega`

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://mildred.fr/ [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 15:42:25 +0000 (11:42 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Theo [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 14:54:01 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Theo [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 14:53:31 +0000 (10:53 -0400)]

6 years agoAdded some hint for users
Theo [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 14:46:14 +0000 (10:46 -0400)]
Added some hint for users

6 years agoAdded a comment: git-annex
http://mildred.fr/ [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 14:12:31 +0000 (10:12 -0400)]
Added a comment: git-annex

6 years agoThis reverts commit a877cc5d4caeab4f6f369fd1f1aa7520edb7e05f
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 08:27:14 +0000 (04:27 -0400)]
This reverts commit a877cc5d4caeab4f6f369fd1f1aa7520edb7e05f

6 years agoFix some warnigns in recent perls.
Shlomi Fish [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:44:54 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Fix some warnigns in recent perls.

All existing tests pass.

6 years ago(no commit message)
testt [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 17:39:05 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
Franek [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 01:33:55 +0000 (21:33 -0400)]

6 years agoAdded a comment
Franek [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 01:31:50 +0000 (21:31 -0400)]
Added a comment

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://cataclop.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 21:42:10 +0000 (17:42 -0400)]

6 years agoadd news item for ikiwiki 3.20121212
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 17:04:29 +0000 (13:04 -0400)]
add news item for ikiwiki 3.20121212

6 years agoreleasing version 3.20121212
Joey Hess [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 17:03:19 +0000 (13:03 -0400)]
releasing version 3.20121212

6 years agogive an example of the failed searches
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 00:37:00 +0000 (20:37 -0400)]
give an example of the failed searches

6 years agoresponse
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:48:47 +0000 (10:48 -0400)]
response

6 years agoadd spec dependency
Joey Hess [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:47:45 +0000 (10:47 -0400)]
add spec dependency

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawlymp-smk1kFt2cOYLCPv6NcgvJkTnuo6Y [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:07:34 +0000 (10:07 -0400)]

6 years agoFix link to my homepage.
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:28:17 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
Fix link to my homepage.

6 years agoFix link to my homepage.
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:27:33 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]
Fix link to my homepage.

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://hendry.iki.fi/ [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 04:26:23 +0000 (00:26 -0400)]

6 years agoopenid: Display openid in Preferences page as a comment, so it can be selected in...
Joey Hess [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 17:59:19 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
openid: Display openid in Preferences page as a comment, so it can be selected in all browsers.

6 years agoadd FusionInventory project
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkcRP2s3jxMUt_Vb0pZyx17rug3j1Xmx3s [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 17:33:24 +0000 (13:33 -0400)]
add FusionInventory project

6 years agospelling
http://jmtd.net/ [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 15:49:13 +0000 (11:49 -0400)]
spelling

6 years agoAdded two new sites and moved one into the correct category
http://9600.myopenid.com/ [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 15:10:43 +0000 (11:10 -0400)]
Added two new sites and moved one into the correct category

6 years agowhy not try lucene too?
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 04:40:43 +0000 (00:40 -0400)]
why not try lucene too?

6 years agoUpdated my links
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkNy7V_xOXP_2zG2OcCm-eVxkArePa3I7c [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:38:05 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
Updated my links

6 years agoetherpad-lite support
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 15:35:51 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
etherpad-lite support

6 years agopoint iki link into contrib
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:56:56 +0000 (08:56 -0400)]
point iki link into contrib

6 years agomake the link relative again
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:56:18 +0000 (08:56 -0400)]
make the link relative again

6 years agoupdate for rename of plugins/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib...
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:55:36 +0000 (08:55 -0400)]
update for rename of plugins/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib/asymptote/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn

6 years agorename plugins/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib/asymptote/ikiwiki...
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:55:34 +0000 (08:55 -0400)]
rename plugins/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib/asymptote/ikiwiki/directive/asymptote.mdwn

6 years agorename plugins/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib/asymptote.mdwn
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:54:21 +0000 (08:54 -0400)]
rename plugins/asymptote.mdwn to plugins/contrib/asymptote.mdwn

6 years agoThis reverts commit 8b6cc53cf024f03370d2cd5c417cb7294339cad0
http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:53:57 +0000 (08:53 -0400)]
This reverts commit 8b6cc53cf024f03370d2cd5c417cb7294339cad0

6 years agoRemove the tag directive to (hopefully) fix the plugins listing as not included in...
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:30:17 +0000 (08:30 -0400)]
Remove the tag directive to (hopefully) fix the plugins listing as not included in Ikiwiki.

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:26:29 +0000 (08:26 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:25:09 +0000 (08:25 -0400)]

6 years agoDescribe the asymptote directive.
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:24:30 +0000 (08:24 -0400)]
Describe the asymptote directive.

6 years agoAdded description of the asymptote plugin.
http://peter-simons.myopenid.com/ [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 12:21:13 +0000 (08:21 -0400)]
Added description of the asymptote plugin.

6 years agoadded note about url address
yaddayadda [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 02:30:46 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
added note about url address

6 years agomade url an actual link
yaddayadda [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 01:58:26 +0000 (21:58 -0400)]
made url an actual link

6 years agoadded link for alternative apache configuration that was easier for me to follow
yaddayadda [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 01:56:56 +0000 (21:56 -0400)]
added link for alternative apache configuration that was easier for me to follow

6 years ago(no commit message)
fuck [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 16:21:50 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
fuck [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 16:21:11 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]

6 years agoAdd comment on links in code bug
isbear [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 19:23:15 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
Add comment on links in code bug

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/ergonlogic [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:21:15 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]

6 years ago(no commit message)
https://id.koumbit.net/ergonlogic [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:06:08 +0000 (17:06 -0400)]

6 years ago+tag patch
Jon Dowland [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:10:40 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
+tag patch

6 years agoplease consider adding some pre-defined table style classes
Jon Dowland [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:08:30 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
please consider adding some pre-defined table style classes

7 years agoAdded my instance
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawkNy7V_xOXP_2zG2OcCm-eVxkArePa3I7c [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 00:47:06 +0000 (20:47 -0400)]
Added my instance

7 years agopoll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)
213.16.122.160 [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 08:37:08 +0000 (04:37 -0400)]
poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)

7 years agopoll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)
132.208.12.65 [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 15:18:04 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
poll vote (Accept only OpenID for logins)

7 years agopoll vote (Accept both)
122.233.234.249 [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 05:16:08 +0000 (01:16 -0400)]
poll vote (Accept both)

7 years agoAdded a comment
https://www.google.com/accounts/o8/id?id=AItOawmb2CAGUNU_Kx6YSImD2ox6MtjuaM6Jp1E [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 08:34:43 +0000 (04:34 -0400)]
Added a comment

7 years agooups! fix link sorry!
https://id.koumbit.net/anarcat [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 20:27:00 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
oups! fix link sorry!