Simplify mdwn.pm Markdown::Markdown error message. obsolete/mdwn
authorW. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Wed, 6 Oct 2010 13:36:10 +0000 (09:36 -0400)
committerW. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 01:49:07 +0000 (20:49 -0500)
Avoids:
  ../IkiWiki/Plugin/mdwn.pm:100: invalid variable interpolation at "$"

IkiWiki/Plugin/mdwn.pm

index e29c913..0eb496c 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ sub htmlize (@) {
                                        $markdown_sub=\&Markdown::Markdown;
                                }
                                else {
-                                       error(sprintf(gettext("failed to load Markdown.pm perl module (%s) or $config{markdown_path} (%s)"), $@, $!));
+                                       error("failed to load Markdown.pm perl module or $config{markdown_path}");
                                }
                        }
                }