fixed bug in my po branch, please pull
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:57:11 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 21:58:16 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
doc/todo/Fix_selflink_in_po_plugin.mdwn

index ae59e14c25211448b12675aa8d24c3817fa340bb..55968e3d7a75ae865e68a684c0457ca80baa462d 100644 (file)
@@ -2,3 +2,5 @@ Using the po plugin, a link to /bla is present in the sidebar.
 When viewing /bla in the default language, this link is detected as
 a selflink. When viewing a translation of /bla, it
 isn't. --[[intrigeri]]
+
+Fixed in my po branch => [[!tag patch]]. --[[intrigeri]]