trail: delete the right state
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 15:20:19 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:01:23 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
At some point I changed the storage of trail members' membership
and forgot to update this use.

(It turns out to be rather difficult to reach this code, possibly even
impossible: it only applies if a member somehow ceases to match the
trail's pagespec without either the trail or the member changing.)

IkiWiki/Plugin/trail.pm

index 34a2ca5..7d2338f 100644 (file)
@@ -335,7 +335,7 @@ sub prerender {
                if (exists $pagestate{$member}{trail}{item} &&
                        ! exists $member_to_trails{$member}) {
                        $rebuild_trail_members{$member} = 1;
-                       delete $pagestate{$member}{trailitem};
+                       delete $pagestate{$member}{trail}{item};
                }
        }