I'm told that the pagebody div should be after the sidebar.
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 19:15:44 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 19:16:22 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
debian/changelog
templates/page.tmpl

index d66bcab..01307db 100644 (file)
@@ -9,8 +9,8 @@ ikiwiki (3.20100610) unstable; urgency=low
   * Fix display of sidebar when previewing page edit. (Thanks, privat)
   * relativedate: Fix problem with localised dates not working.
   * editpage: Avoid storing accidental state changes when previewing pages.
-  * page.tmpl: Add a div around the sidebar, page content, and comments,
-    to aide in styling.
+  * page.tmpl: Add a div around the page content, and comments, to aide in
+    sidebar styling.
   * style.css: Improvements to make floating sidebar fit much better on
     pages with inlines.
   * calendar: Shorten day names, and improve styling of month calendar.
index 24db9a5..da8c294 100644 (file)
 
 <TMPL_IF HTML5></section><TMPL_ELSE></div></TMPL_IF>
 
-<div id="pagebody">
-
 <TMPL_IF SIDEBAR>
 <TMPL_IF HTML5><aside class="sidebar"><TMPL_ELSE><div class="sidebar"></TMPL_IF>
 <TMPL_VAR SIDEBAR>
 <TMPL_IF HTML5></aside><TMPL_ELSE></div></TMPL_IF>
 </TMPL_IF>
 
+<div id="pagebody">
+
 <TMPL_IF HTML5><section id="content"><TMPL_ELSE><div id="content"></TMPL_IF>
 <TMPL_VAR CONTENT>
 <TMPL_IF HTML5></section><TMPL_ELSE></div></TMPL_IF>