setup.py: Claim compatibility through 3.5
authorW. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 04:24:52 +0000 (21:24 -0700)
committerW. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 04:26:35 +0000 (21:26 -0700)
I haven't actually tested all of these, but I doubt I did anything so
magical that support has been dropped in the meantime ;).  It would be
nice to drop the doctests [1], but until then testing Python 3 is
going to be difficult.

[1]: https://github.com/wking/igor/pull/1#issuecomment-190309065

setup.py

index 2ff3273..8d0813b 100644 (file)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -47,6 +47,9 @@ setup(name=package_name,
         'Programming Language :: Python',
         'Programming Language :: Python :: 2.7',
         'Programming Language :: Python :: 3.2',
+        'Programming Language :: Python :: 3.3',
+        'Programming Language :: Python :: 3.4',
+        'Programming Language :: Python :: 3.5',
         'Topic :: Scientific/Engineering',
         'Topic :: Software Development :: Libraries :: Python Modules',
         ],